10th April 2015, 01:30 AM
Unregistered

How can I apply to get Bank Education Loan to study MS in USA without having any property?

Hello,
My father is a small businessman and
I am studying in B.Tech and really want to
do MS in USA. I have no property except my
Home and Shop which my father is not going to
give against education loan. In this case
how I can possibly apply and get education loan
from any Bank?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I get Bank Education Loan of Rs. 16 Lacs to study MS in UK? Can I repay Loan after getting job? Do I have to Mortgage the property to apply for Bank Education Loan?
  2. Can I apply for Bank Education Loan for the remaining expenses to study MS in USA with scholarship?
  3. If living in rented house can I apply for Education loan?
  4. How can I get Bank Education Loan to study B.Tech?
  5. Eligibility to apply for Bank Education Loan to study MS in UK and US?
  6. How can I get Education Loan of Rs. 22 Lacs to study MS in USA if Bank sanctioned only Rs. 20 Lacs?
  7. Detailed information about the Bank Education Loan to study B.Pharmacy?
  8. How much amount will be sanctioned in Bank Education Loan to study MS in USA?
  9. Banks give loan only to those students whose parents own Property? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Can I apply for Bank Education Loan to study B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) in Massachusetts Institute of Technology? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Am I eligible to apply for Bank Education Loan to study MD in UK if pursuing MBBS? Requirements to apply for Bank Education Loan?
  12. What if I dont have property to show to a bank for education loan?
  13. Can I get Bank Education Loan of Rs. 20 Lacs to study MS in USA if my mother is a retired Government School Teacher and having own house of Rs. 50 Lacs?
  14. How can I get Bank Education Loan with low interest rate to study MBBS in Russia? Mode of repayment?
  15. Education Loan scheme of Bank of Baroda to study B.Tech course?