22nd July 2019, 02:47 AM

How much amount is offered in L'Oréal India For Young Women in Science Scholarships 2019?

Hi friends, I want to know that what amount I will get if I apply in L'Oréal India For Young Women in Science Scholarships 2019? I want to know about the scholarship amount for me. Kindly tell me about the scholarship amount being offered to me. Waiting for your reply!

25th July 2019, 10:59 PM
EducationConsultant

Default Re: How much amount is offered in L'Oréal India For Young Women in Science Scholarships 2019?

Hi friends, I want to know that what amount I will get if I apply in L'Oréal India For Young Women in Science Scholarships 2019? I want to know about the scholarship amount for me. Kindly tell me about the scholarship amount being offered to me. Waiting for your reply!
Those who selected for L'Oréal India For Young Women in Science Scholarships 2019 will get a sum of up to INR 2,50,000 (2.50 lakhs) for their academic expenses during graduate studies.

Note - Scholarship will be awarded in Instalments based on submission of proof against academic promotion with each passing year.

Contact details:
Phone: 011-430-92248 (Ext- 117)
Official website -> Click Here !!