25th April 2022, 01:40 AM

Procedure to apply for an Education Loan in Bandhan Bank for MBBS aspirant?

Hello Sir, can you please help me to know about the process of applying for an education loan in Bandhan Bank? I am interested to apply an education loan for MBBS course. Kindly tell me the process as soon as possible. Thank you!

26th April 2022, 02:06 PM
osmin

Default Re: Procedure to apply for an Education Loan in Bandhan Bank for MBBS aspirant?

Procedure to apply for an Education Loan in Bandhan Bank for MBBS aspirant:-

Sorry, to say that the Bandhan Bank does not offer an education loan for pursuing MBBS course. The Bandhan Bank offers only micro education loans ranging from Rs 1000/- to Rs.10000/- which will not be suitable for MBBS course.
So, you have to choose any other bank to apply for education loan for pursuing MBBS course.
26th April 2022, 05:31 PM
pearlrana

Default Re: Procedure to apply for an Education Loan in Bandhan Bank for MBBS aspirant?

Procedure to apply for an Education Loan in Bandhan Bank for MBBS aspirant:-

Sorry, to say that the Bandhan bank does not offer an education for pursuing MBBS coures. The Bandhan bank offers only micro education loans ranging from Rs. 1000/- to Rs. 10000/_ which will not be suitable for MBBS course.
So, you have to choose any other bank to apply for education loan for pursuing MBBS course.
27th April 2022, 05:27 PM
Hera tabrez

For studying in India , loan amount upto 10 lacs is provided whereas for abroad studies an amount of 20 lacs is provided by bank.

Application form can be online or offline depending on ones suitability and it must be according to the guidelines provided by bank .

Form with required documents must be submitted .
27th April 2022, 05:41 PM
Doctor Tom

°°° Duly filled up and signed education loan application form along with photographs and know your customer documents.

°°° IT returns of the last years and computation of income of last 2 year certified by a chartered accountant.

°°° Proof of Identity is needed

°°° Proof of residence is needed

°°° Bank statement or bank passbook of having entries of last 6 months

°°° Mark sheets of 10th, 12th and degree

°°° Detailed breakup of the cost of the course

°°° Guarantor form, copy of admission letter or the institute along with fees schedule
28th April 2022, 05:57 PM
Doctor Tom

°°° Bandhan Bank does not offer and education loan for pursuing MBBS course because Bandhan bank offers only micro education loans ranging from rupees 1000 to rupees 10000 which will not be suitable for MBBS course.
So, you have to choose any other bank to apply for education loan for pursuing MBBS course such as Punjab National Bank, State Bank of India, ICICI Bank etc.
29th April 2022, 05:02 PM
periwinkle09876

Bandhan bank offers only Suraksha that is micro education loan and the loan amount is rupees 1000 to 10000. The tenure is 1 year and the rate of interest is 12%.

For MBBS, you can apply for education loan from other Nationalised banks likes State Bank of India, Punjab National Bank, Bank of Baroda, Canara Bank, Andhra Bank, cooperation Bank, Vijay Bank etc.
30th April 2022, 01:57 AM
ashishboudha

Procedure to apply for an Education Loan in Bandhan Bank for MBBS aspirant?

The candidate can apply for loan online on the website of the bank www.bandhanbank.com. The candidate should have completed 12th with a minimum of 60% marks to get loan. The bank will ask for some personal documents like aadhar card, pan card, marksheets - 10th and 12th. They might also ask for parent's documents.
30th April 2022, 02:23 PM
taputanya

--- Bandhan bank offers only micro education loan in the name of sushiksha.
The loan amount is rupees 1000 to rupees 10000 only.
Duration of the loan is one year and the rate of interest is 12% per year.
As you want to purse you MBBS hence you cannot apply in this Bank however, you can apply for education loan in the given below banks.

Punjab National Bank

State Bank of India

Canara Bank

IDBI Bank

ICICI Bank