19th January 2016, 01:54 AM
Unregistered

Scholarship after 12th with 59% and studying engineering in University college of Engineering, Kota?

I am studying in university college of engineering Kota my father economically so he have no job. and my 12th class 59%, can I get scholarship?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to get scholarship for ST candidates while studying in Government Engineering college?
  2. Can I get a seat in GATE in Instrumentation branch after scoring 366 in GATE with 26.33 marks?
  3. Where will I get M.Tech Civil seat after scoring 2844 AIR?
  4. Will there be any part time B.Tech courses in Mumbai?
  5. Which colleges can I get after scoring 15000 rank in PGCET in ECE
  6. Is there any scholarship for B.E Electronics and Engineering student? Can I apply for scholarship if I scored 80% in PUC and 85% in 2 years of engineering?
  7. Eligibility to apply for scholarship in Chennai for Guwahati domicile student?
  8. Which colleges can I get after scoring a rank of 5709 in RPET?
  9. Can I apply for Education Loan if studying B.Tech in Mechatronics Engineering?
  10. Scholarship to study Master of Engineering in Toronto University for an Indian student?
  11. How to join Marine engineering course after studying 12th? How to get scholarships to attend marine engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. In which colleges I can get admission having secured a rank of 37000 in RPET?
  13. Which are the colleges available for me after scoring 4153 rank in PGECET
  14. Which colleges will I get in Tirunelveli after scoring 35.5 in TANCET for M.E?
  15. Scholarship for second year engineering students in Tamil Nadu university?
  16. Details of different scholarship exams to study MS in USA after Engineering in electronics? Minimum budget required to study there?
  17. Which colleges will I get in Analysis branch after scoring 7827 rank in PGECET