14th February 2023, 03:15 PM
Unregistered

Scholarship for continuing further MBBS education in Kyrgyzstan?

I am studying MBBS in kyrgyzstan i completed my second year of my MBBS course now my parents are not able to pay my tution fee please provide me any scholarship or further help then i can continue my study otherwise my future will be destroy please provide me any help

14th February 2023, 11:13 PM
ashishboudha
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Scholarship for continuing further MBBS education in Kyrgyzstan?

Scholarship for continuing further MBBS education in Kyrgyzstan?

1. Well Mountain Initiative Scholar Program 2023,

2. Aga Khan Foundation’s International Scholarship Programme (ISP) 2023,

3. J. N. Tata Endowment Loan Scholarship 2023,

4. Education Future International Scholarship - USA & Non-USA 2023,

5. ETS TOEFL Scholarships.
15th February 2023, 06:32 PM
Dineshkumar1907
Senior Member++

Scholarships

1. Armenian International Women's Association (AIWA) Scholarship Awards 2023,

2. Well Mountain Initiative Scholar Program 2023,

3. Aga Khan Foundation’s International Scholarship Programme (ISP) 2023,

4. J. N. Tata Endowment Loan Scholarship 2023.
15th February 2023, 07:21 PM
NaubiShah

There are several scholarship opportunities available for international students who wish to continue their MBBS education in Kyrgyzstan. Some of these scholarships are:
  • Osh International Medical University Scholarship: Osh International Medical University offers scholarships to international students who wish to study MBBS in Kyrgyzstan. The scholarship covers the full tuition fee and provides a stipend for living expenses.
  • Kyrgyzstan Government Scholarship: The government of Kyrgyzstan offers scholarships to international students who wish to pursue their MBBS education in the country. The scholarship covers the full tuition fee and provides a stipend for living expenses.