4th August 2011, 06:14 PM
Re: Fee structure of IFBI course? What are the courses offered by IFBI?
IFBI is offering the program at an Introductory Fee till 30th Jan, 2011. The introductory Special fee is as follows
For Each level , Program fee will be Rs. 2500/- ( Inclusive of Service tax ). For the Complete Program , The fee will be 4500/- ( inclusive of Service tax ). Service tax will be applicable. |
5th August 2011, 03:23 PM
I Just want to know what questions will be given in entrance exam of ifbi.
9th August 2011, 10:58 PM
sir i have completed bba in 2011 iwant to know abt ifbi fee strucher and eligibityplz e mail me [email protected] or call me 9694497207
10th August 2011, 12:46 PM
With full detail and fee structure.... |
11th August 2011, 11:13 PM
please sir give me information about ifbi's course and fee structuer, please send information in my mail id. [email protected]
16th September 2011, 11:39 PM
i want 2 get admission in PGDB/PGDBO...so what is the fee structure & what is the last date for admission...will i've 2 qualify any entrance test 2 get admission..after doing the course institute will provide us a nice job with a nice package on the placement basis or not..????
13th October 2011, 10:46 AM
madem/sir. i m Asif i have know about full details of IFBI with fee structure and i m a b.sc[comp] student sec.yer student so plz give me full details....on mail id. [email protected] . plz contact me plzzzzz.... |
13th October 2011, 03:05 PM
free stucture of IFBI course IFBI is offering the program at an Introductory Fee till 30th Jan, 2009. The introductory Special fee is as follows For Each level , Program fee will be Rs. 2500/- ( Inclusive of Service tax ). For the Complete Program , The fee will be 4500/- ( inclusive of Service tax ). Service tax will be applicable |
29th October 2011, 09:29 PM
if u want to do ifbi then do it from niit.. (the placement will be urs if u will score above 60 percentage in niit exam )this is som jain,,if u have ane doubt then just mail me at [email protected]
8th November 2011, 08:45 PM
This is sonia sharma. i want to know the fee structure of diploma in banking business(15 days course) as well as PGDB(4 months course) course? pls reply me soon....on [email protected] .thank u..... |
8th November 2011, 08:48 PM
This is sonia sharmaand i want 2 know the information about the fees structure of PGDB course(4 months) and diploma in banking business(15 days couse ).pls reply soon on [email protected]..... thank u..... |
12th November 2011, 06:40 PM
sir, wth due respect i wnt 2 knw about the courses & fees structure and also about job placement and loaning criteria with no hidden details.my name is alliya khan and i hv passed out graduation with management and my email address is [email protected]
17th November 2011, 01:51 PM
Dear sir.i have b.com(H) graduate with 48% and my date of barth 02/02/1982 .so i am suitable for this course.please conform me.my id is
[email protected] |
20th November 2011, 06:02 PM
I am MBA finance stutednt. how many stages are in IFBI course? after complited this Course what type of Job available for me in what field? also am working in Accountant in pvt Ltd Co. in Navi mumbai can i manage to do this course? What is fee structure?
2nd December 2011, 01:38 PM
my name is kishan.i am 23 years old.i have completed my graduation in 2009 with 46% with b.com.as i saw in the newspaper that 50% is must to get entry.am i eligible for the courses.if i am then please tell me about the courses,the fee structure,and about the entrance test of ifbi.how many times it is conducted.please reply me on my email id that is [email protected]. thank you. Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/fee-structure-ifbi-course-what-courses-offered-ifbi-100174.html#ixzz1fMHqL5a9 |
2nd December 2011, 01:52 PM
my name is kishan.i am 23 years old.i have completed my graduation in 2009 with 46% with b.com .as i saw in the newspaper that 50% is must to get entry.am i eligible for the courses.if i am then please tell me about the courses,the fee structure,and about the entrance test of ifbi.how many times it is conducted.please reply me on my email id that is [email protected]. thank you. Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/fee-structure-ifbi-course-what-courses-offered-ifbi-100174.html#ixzz1fMMOhwJV |
11th December 2011, 08:20 PM
Hai, pls tel me the fee details of PGDBO bnking operations programe, based on that, i will join your institute at hyderabad. pls treat it as urgent. my emailid: [email protected] and u may contact my mobile no : 9676978941 .
PLS DONT DELAY . |
21st December 2011, 09:38 PM
after completing BEcoûrse can i join the ifbí ?plz send details to my id. [email protected]
6th January 2012, 11:07 AM
I am Sultana 29 years old , i work for HSBC - BPO and have 7 years of experience in PFS department, can you please suggest the courses which are available and all the details related to it. Thanks |
29th January 2012, 01:01 PM
Hello Mam/Sir
I am Pooja. I am 30 years old. I had done my graduation in 2003 with 42%. Am i eligible for the courses.if i am then please tell me about the courses,the fee structure,and about the entrance test of ifbi. thank you. |
29th February 2012, 02:18 PM
myself prachi,i am 23 yrs old.actually i have completed my graduation in 2010 with 46%.i saw that there is 50% is must to get admision.so i want to ask that am i eligible for this? if yes,then tell me about cources,fees and entrance test and reply me on my email id and that is [email protected] or [email protected]. thank you. |
28th March 2012, 01:24 PM
hi am brahma am completed b.com with 48 % am eligibul or not , i have two years experance in financial sector , i am intarest to work banking sector witch cource is sutabul 2 me ,plz relpy to me my id is [email protected] or [email protected]
26th May 2012, 01:01 PM
HELLO SIR,
i will complete my MBA in august 2012. i want to join IFBI. what is the fees structure of the course and duration of the course. plz mail me in my id . [email protected] |
4th June 2012, 11:59 PM
I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT COMPLETE DETAIL OF BANKING COURSE MY MAIL ID [email protected]
11th June 2012, 02:24 PM
i am completed a graduation in 2011 65%correspondence.i am also a three years experience of Assistant job under a LIC agent so please provide me best course with fee structure.Najma Shaikh. D.O.B.23/06/1987
27th June 2012, 12:54 AM
hlo sir i am taking my 12 class exam and i got only 49% can i take addmission nhi ifbi tell me plz sir my ph. no-8010703896 and my email id id [email protected] plz tll me sir
8th August 2012, 02:09 PM
i am a graduate frm b com with 70 percent marks right nw i m doin my ca final i want to ask that if i clear ths paper i wl be able to apply it for after dec bcoz right nw i wl be hvng my xmas in nov of ca final and let me knw the presnt fees structure of ifbi
27th August 2012, 07:44 PM
hi..
The introductory Special fee for IFBI == For Each level , Program fee will be Rs. 2500/- including tax. For the Complete Program , The fee will be 4500/- inclusive of Service tax . Service tax will be applicable. |
25th December 2012, 05:32 PM
hallo sir,
i Have complete my MBA in dec 2010? i want to join IFBI? what is the fees structure of the course. plz mail me in my id [email protected]. Reply With Quote |