15th March 2011, 11:11 PM

Fee structure of IFBI course? What are the courses offered by IFBI?

This is akshay pathak nd i want 2 know the information about the fees structure.i am in b.com final year please give me all the information about the all types of course offered by ifbi

16th March 2011, 02:14 PM
omprakash sharma

Default Re: Fee structure of IFBI course? What are the courses offered by IFBI?

free stucture of IFBI course
IFBI is offering the program at an Introductory Fee till 30th Jan, 2009. The introductory Special fee is as follows

For Each level , Program fee will be Rs. 2500/- ( Inclusive of Service tax ).

For the Complete Program , The fee will be 4500/- ( inclusive of Service tax ).

Service tax will be applicable
21st March 2011, 05:08 PM

what are the courses offered by ifbi
22nd March 2011, 11:46 AM

i am known fee course of ifbi
22nd March 2011, 12:58 PM

What is fee strucutre for ibfi course pls tell me .my mail id: [email protected]
22nd March 2011, 05:04 PM

IFBI kya hai.
23rd March 2011, 01:06 PM

what is the fee structure of ifbi
23rd March 2011, 05:24 PM

fee structure of ifbi courses offered by ifbi?
23rd March 2011, 05:38 PM

I want to know abt fee structure of ifbi's all banking courses?
24th March 2011, 05:25 PM

i just wanted to know the fees for the course of banking
24th March 2011, 05:44 PM

fees structure for bank courses
3rd April 2011, 02:27 PM

are M.B.A.candiates eligable for IFBI course.Give the details of fees structure.
8th April 2011, 07:10 PM

Fees Structure of IFBI, duration of course at Ahmedabad
9th April 2011, 02:03 PM

whr is the fee structure of ifbi courses ???
11th April 2011, 09:50 AM

How much job garauntee does a IFBI course provide? how should we decide on which course is beneficial for us?
14th April 2011, 01:46 PM
Mayank Shekhar

Fee structure-

IFBI is offering the program at an Introductory Fee till 30th Jan, 2009. The introductory Special fee is as follows
Service tax will be applicable.

15th April 2011, 01:33 PM

i will finish my graduation on the month of july 2011, so can i still seek for the admission in ifbi. i do want to know the complete fees expenditure for the courses. send me in [email protected]
16th April 2011, 03:48 PM

what is the qualification required for join in IFBI course
29th April 2011, 11:17 AM

i want to know the fees structure for preparation of clerk and probationary officer course of IFBI
29th April 2011, 06:33 PM

Total Fee of IFBI Course
30th April 2011, 03:37 PM

i have completed my m.b.a. in h.r. in 2011, i want to know the course offered by ifbi which is usefull for me. i want to job in icici bank as p.o. so pls give me guiedance & also fee structure of this course. pls send me a e-mail my email id is [email protected] thanks
2nd May 2011, 12:53 PM

i have gave the xams of b.com(hons) in april 2011 i want to know how to take admission in it and also provide fee structure... is this coarse is beneficial to me..... pls send me [email protected]
10th May 2011, 12:27 PM

hi wanted to know what is ifbi AND ITS COURSES............
10th May 2011, 05:09 PM

I m graduate from arts,,,eligible for ifbi course,,? reply me on [email protected].

also tell me d entrance test is require for this.
14th May 2011, 12:44 PM

where the ifbi courses's college in the ghaziabad & fee structure for this course.

also tell me d entrance test is require for this.
31st May 2011, 05:39 PM

Hello Sir/Madam,
I m B.Com. final yr student, i want to know abt fee structure, & course 4 me.
8th June 2011, 09:40 PM

hallo sir,
i will complete my MBA in august 2011? i want to join IFBI? what is the fees structure of the course. plz mail me in my id [email protected].
8th June 2011, 10:57 PM

Hello Sir/ Madam
I am a PGDM(Finance) final sem student. Is this course can add value to my profile and will it be help full for me?or i dont need to do this course.

Thanks & Regards,
S. Basu Roy
17th June 2011, 10:24 PM

hi, currently i am pursuing mba in finance and iam also intersted to do ifbi course but as i have seen in news paper add that 50% in graduation but i have just 46.80% in grad it's possible for me that i can enroll in this course, if not then plz tell me which course is better for me frm ifbi email id [email protected]
21st June 2011, 03:57 PM

What are the courses offered by IFBI
21st June 2011, 04:16 PM

What are the courses offered by IFBI? And the of these courses?
24th June 2011, 05:00 PM

i have just complete my graduation so i want to know the total fees for this course
29th June 2011, 11:11 PM

what is ifbi?
30th June 2011, 09:33 PM

Please any one tell me what will be the starting package after completion of IFBI(PGDBO) course........
30th June 2011, 09:39 PM
amarnathnalla

Please can any one tell me what will be the starting package after completion of IFBI(PGDBO) course.... Because the course fee is 66000/- after paying that big amount if they provide 1.2lakhs/annum there will be no use..... So, please tell me the starting package details
30th June 2011, 10:16 PM
SOBI DUTTA

i m graduate student so i want to know the total fees for PGDBO at IFBI sned me at my email- [email protected]
1st July 2011, 02:50 PM

i am a graduate hons,need 2 pursue your offered course -PGDBFS, so what wil be my course fee and to what extend u would provide me scholarship.
5th July 2011, 01:09 PM

I am satish studing in evening college as B.com final year student ,
can you pls tel the banking cource was offered by IFBI and structure of Fee (Total-Amount) and send me the list of
IFBI Coruce offered for Under Graduate Students and finally
pls give more details of IFBI Course that you are condecting now ,My E-Mail ID as "[email protected]"
11th July 2011, 09:48 AM

Smile Re: Fee structure of IFBI course? What are the courses offered by IFBI?

This is kaneez fatima i want 2 know the information about the fees structure.i am in b.com final year passed in 2011 give me all the information about the all types of course offered by ifbi
. please sir give me information.
11th July 2011, 05:40 PM

I m completed my graduation in july 2011 with aggregate 69 %please tell me clear fee struture of ifbi course and when form fill in jaipur ifbi institute please send me answer on my email id [email protected]
12th July 2011, 01:04 AM
ammunation

Fee structure-

Service tax will be applicable.

12th July 2011, 09:30 PM

I will pe doing my MBA from this session & I would like to join your institute. Can I know about the courses offered by your institute along with the duration & fee structure of every course?
Pls reply me on my email id- [email protected]
Bhavna Bhanushali...
16th July 2011, 09:32 PM

what can i do after ifbi course
17th July 2011, 03:31 PM

hi.....i am john fernandes from goa currently persuing my final yr bcom..i would like 2 take up a career in banking i would love to do it through your institute...kindly give me d details of the fee structure of the different courses ur institute offers.plz rply on d email id given below...thank you
email [email protected]
19th July 2011, 05:15 PM

my name is reena.i am 26 years old.i have completed my graduation in 2007 with 46% with p c m.as i saw in the newspaper that 50% is must to get entry.am i eligible for the courses.if i am then please tell me about the courses,the fee structure,and about the entrance test of ifbi.how many times it is conducted.please reply me on my email id that is [email protected].
20th July 2011, 01:00 PM

(IFBI) institute of finance banking and insurance kindly give me details of the structure. plz rply on d email id give belo thank you. email id .. [email protected]
22nd July 2011, 12:03 PM

i am a b tech student does i am eligible for i f bi course please help me
27th July 2011, 02:27 PM

Hi, i am shekhar from mumbai

Can You please advise regarding this course and Can i do this course while working

please sent me the details in [email protected]
29th July 2011, 07:19 PM

hallo sir,
i will complete my MBA in august 2011? i want to join IFBI? what is the fees structure of the course. plz mail me in my id

4th August 2011, 12:09 PM

i am b.com appearing i want complete details of ifbi