29th September 2011, 03:23 PM

Default Re: Names of best IIT coaching centres?

i"m jatin in 11th class want to doing iitjee coaching in delhi so i want to know the best institute of iitjee in delhi.

i hope anybody can help me for this.
16th October 2011, 03:15 PM

tell me abt robotic and nano engineering and in which college i can get this course?
17th October 2011, 10:51 AM
rathodabhijit47

> Narayana
> fiit jee
> Bansal
> Resonance
25th October 2011, 04:43 PM

Can you please send me the list of best IIT coaching centres?

Please reply
only few persons have said this but i higly reccommend "vidyamandir classes"
25th October 2011, 05:54 PM
SUBHO010

Smile Re: Names of best IIT coaching centres?

Though there are a lot of coaching institutes, carrying the banner of being the best.

Only few of them actually have got the real thing needed .
So before choosing your coaching institute, be sure about the recent number of selections and also the faculty.

Here is a list of the best considered in IITJEE coaching:

1. BANSAL classes, Kota

2. VIBRANT Academy, Kota

3. NARAYANA, Hyderabad

4. SHRI CHAITANYA, Hyderabad

5. FITZEE, Delhi

6. RESONANCE, KOTA

All The Best
25th October 2011, 09:03 PM
amuyoga

brilliant tutorials
gateforum
gate academy

among this,gateforum is best..
25th October 2011, 09:28 PM
rchauhan294

Thumbs up Re: Names of best IIT coaching centres?

Please reply
Names of best IIT coaching centres?

There are so many IIT coaching centres in india but i am telling you the names of best among them .They are :
  • FIIT-JEE
  • RESONANCE(KOTA)
  • BANSAL(kota)
  • NARAYANA(New Delhi)
  • AAKASH
  • VIBRANT
  • SRI CHAITANYA INSTITUTE
  • Super 30(Patna)

With Regards
rchauhan294
25th October 2011, 11:47 PM
abhin91

List of BEst IIT coaching centres:
> FIITJEE
http://www.fiitjee.com/

>BRILLIANT TUTORIALS
http://www.brilliant-tutorials.com/

>RESONANCE
http://www.resonance.ac.in

>NARAYANA
http://www.narayanadelhi.com/

>BANSAL CLASSES
http://www.bansaliitjee.com/
26th October 2011, 01:14 AM
ankitjajo

IIT coaching centres:-

1) Bansal classes
2) Vibrant Academy
3) FIITJEE
4) Vidya Mandir
5) Resonance
6) Career Point
7) Narayana
8) Brilliant Tutorials
26th October 2011, 01:43 AM
MAGICBRICS

List of Best IIT-JEE Coaching Centers

1.>Resonance - Leading Coaching Institute for preparation of IIT-JEE ;

Address:-41-A, SP Mukherji Road, Near Hazra Crossing, Kolkata Contact-033-32417069

2.>Aakash Institute.

Address:-P-6 1st Floor,CIT Road, Scheme- VIM, Kolkata,033 2320 2008

3.>
Bansal Classes
'Gaurav Tower', A-10,
Road No. 1, IPIA
Kota-324005
(Rajasthan) INDIA
Tel : 0744-2423738 / 2423739 / 2421097 / 2424097
Fax: 0744-2436779
email: [email protected]
26th October 2011, 12:39 PM
shrijan00

hy,
for iit u can go to
FIIT JEE at delhi
Resonance, Bansal Classes,vibrant academi at kota
super 30 at patna
28th October 2011, 10:19 PM
kartik41

You are here: Home » Top Colleges » Coaching » Engineering
Text Size

Decrease

Increase

Refer A Friend

Feedback
Feedback

Print
Print

Share|
Subscribe NNE Daily NewsletterJoin our Daily Newsletter
Top IIT-JEE / AIEEE / Engineering Coaching Institutes in India
Related Links
ArrowHome
ArrowMBA
ArrowEngineering
ArrowMedical
ArrowCivil Services
ArrowHotel Management
ArrowLaw

This page contains the list of top IIT-JEE coaching institutes in India. The names of top engineering coaching institutes in India and AIEEE Coaching Institutes in India offering quality coaching for aspirants are given in the lists below. Admission to engineering colleges in India and IITs is tough. One needs to put in lot of hard work and requires proper guidance from experts. These top IIT-JEE coaching institutes in India offer the best engineering coaching to the students.

Top 5 IIT-JEE / AIEEE / Engineering Coaching Institutes in India
This list displays the top 5 engineering coaching institutes in India. The top IIT-JEE and AIEEE Coaching centres in India offer coaching in Maths, Physics and Chemistry and also provides with some handful tips to crack the exam.

* Akash Institute
* Brilliant Tutorials
* FIIT JEE
* Bansal Classes
* PIE Education

Top IIT-JEE / AIEEE / Engineering Coaching Institutes in Kota
Kota in Rajasthan is the hub of top engineering coaching institutes in India. Most of the students trained in these top IIT-JEE coaching centres in Kota are able to crack the AIEEE and IIT. The top engineering coaching centres in Kota include Bansal Classes, Resonance, Career Point and Vibrant Academy.

* Bansal Classes
* Resonance
* Career Point
* Allen Career Institute
* ABLES Education
* Insight
* KLiit JeeAcademy
* Motion IIT-JEE
* Rao IIT Academy
* Vibrant Academy

Top IIT-JEE / AIEEE / Engineering Coaching Institutes in Delhi
This list contains the names of top engineering coaching institutes in Delhi. These top IIT-JEE coaching centres in Delhi and AIEEE Coaching Institutes in Delhi include the likes of Akash Institutes, FIIT-JEE, IIT Study Circle and Sahil Study Centre.

* Akash Institute
* Brilliant Tutorials
* FIIT JEE
* PIE Education
* ABC Classes
* Career Avenues
* IIT Study Circle
* Narayana Coaching Centre
* Sahil Study Circle
* Vidyamandir

Top IIT-JEE / AIEEE / Engineering Coaching Institutes in Mumbai
This list contains the names of top engineering coaching institutes in Mumbai. These top IIT-JEE coaching centres in Mumbai and AIEEE Coaching Institutes in Mumbai include the likes of Vidyalankar, Kalrashukla Classes, and Scholar’s Hub.

* Vidyalankar
* Kalrashukla Classes
* IITian's PACE Education
* Scholar’s Hub
* Universal Tutorial
* Yukti Educational Services

Top IIT-JEE / AIEEE / Engineering Coaching Institutes in Kolkata
This list contains the names of top engineering coaching institutes in Kolkata. These top IIT-JEE coaching centres in Kolkata include the likes of Akash Institute, Brilliant Tutorials, and Pathfinder.

* Akash Institute
* FIIT-JEE
* Pathfinder
* Brilliant Tutorials

Top IIT-JEE / AIEEE / Engineering Coaching Institutes in Chennai
This list contains the names of top engineering coaching institutes in Chennai. These top IIT-JEE coaching centres in Chennai include the likes of Akash Institute, Brilliant Tutorials, and AIMS Education.

* Akash Institute
* Brilliant Tutorials
* FIIT JEE
* AIMS Education
* Anugraham Classes
29th October 2011, 04:31 AM

Please reply
some best coaching center in India are:-

-Bansal Classes
- Resonance
- Career Point
- Allen Career Institute
- Motion IIT-JEE
- Rao IIT Academy
- Vibrant Academy
- Akash Institute
- Brilliant Tutorials
- FIIT JEE
- IIT Study Circle
- Narayana Coaching Centre
- Vidyamandir

best of luck!
29th October 2011, 03:37 PM
ranjeet250490

Hey.

Some of the best IIT coaching centres are :

1.) Bansal KOTA

2.) Resonance KOTA

3.) Brilliant Tutorials (operating in many states)

4.) FITJEE

5.) T.I.M.E

6.) Narayana

7.) Vidya Mandir Classes (Delhi)

All the Best.
22nd November 2011, 12:01 AM

i have been suggested that bansal(kota) only cares for brilliant students and also that career point is good for AIEEE not for IIT-JEE.
plz help me to choose.
i m in 10th class this year from phone no:09690889824
22nd November 2011, 09:47 PM
jacobs

NAMES OF TOP IIT COACHING CENTERS

Kreative Tutorials

Aim IIT

Pie Education

Akasah Institute

Career Launcher

ALLEN Career Institute

Bansal Classes

Sahil Study Circle

Oasis Education Services
11th December 2011, 07:35 PM
neo-rocks

Best Coaching Centres For IIT :
* Resonance
* Bansal Classes
* Vibrant Academy
* Career Point
* Narayana
* FIITJEE
*Akash
12th December 2011, 09:10 PM
neo-rocks

Best Coaching Centres For IIT :
* Resonance
* Bansal Classes
* Vibrant Academy
* Career Point
* Narayana
* FIITJEE

19th December 2011, 07:22 PM

FIITJEE, delhi
allen career institute, kota
vibrant academy, kota
resonnance, kota
aakash institute, delhi
narayana, hyderabad
11th January 2012, 10:43 PM

WHICH ONE IS BETTER AAKASH,FIITJEE,BANSAL,RESONANCE OR NARAYANA?
14th January 2012, 07:16 PM

Name of best iit coaching centers in kolkata
18th February 2012, 04:35 PM
pulsarman

HELLO,

List of Best IIT-JEE Coaching Centres:-

-Resonance
-Bansal Classes
-Vibrant Academy
-Career Point
-Narayana
-FIITJEE

OK
18th February 2012, 06:29 PM
bishnu_g

some of best institutes are

the bansals tutorial(kota),
RESONANCE,
CAREER POINT KOTA,
And there are some more but these three are the best.. you have to do well during your class room test...

18th February 2012, 11:10 PM
martha.anjaneyulu

Please reply
Top coaching institute for I.I.T-J.E.E:-
> ALLEN INSTITUTE, KOTA
> RESONANCE INSTITUTE, KOTA
> BANSAL INSTITUTE, KOTA
> CAREER POINT, KOTA
etc

GOOD LUCK!
21st February 2012, 12:02 AM

Hello friends,Can I get your opnion about whic institute is better for IIT-JEE and OJEE among,FIITJEE BBSR. OR VIDWAN BBSR?
25th February 2012, 01:56 PM

which is the best coaching institute for jee in uttar pradesh?
27th February 2012, 10:43 AM
michael_scofield

Eligibility for GATE:

The candidates must hold a degree in Engineering/Technology/Architecture.
(Or)
The candidates must at least have a Master's degree in Science/Mathematics/Statistics/Computer Applications.
(Or)
The candidate must be qualified in AMIE or AMICE.

GATE score is valid for two years.
There is no age limit to apply for GATE.
27th February 2012, 02:02 PM
simmi9044

These are best
coaching center of
IIT/JEE. Bansal Classes Kota
(Rajesthan) Super-30 (Bihar) FIIT-JEE, New
Delhi , Kota
(Rajesthan) Vidyarthi Classes
Mumbai Brilliant Tutorials
Chennai for more
information check
from the below
mention source.
27th February 2012, 02:14 PM
jeevi12

Arrow Re: Names of best IIT coaching centres?

Please reply
Top IIT-JEE / AIEEE / Engineering Coaching Institutes in India

These top IIT-JEE coaching institutes in India offer the best engineering coaching to the students.

Top 5 IIT-JEE / AIEEE / Engineering Coaching Institutes in India

This list displays the top 5 engineering coaching institutes in India. The top IIT-JEE and AIEEE Coaching centres in India offer coaching in Maths, Physics and Chemistry and also provides with some handful tips to crack the exam.

Akash Institute
Brilliant Tutorials
FIIT JEE
Bansal Classes
PIE Education

Top IIT-JEE / AIEEE / Engineering Coaching Institutes in Kota

Kota in Rajasthan is the hub of top engineering coaching institutes in India. Most of the students trained in these top IIT-JEE coaching centres in Kota are able to crack the AIEEE and IIT. The top engineering coaching centres in Kota include Bansal Classes, Resonance, Career Point and Vibrant Academy.

Bansal Classes
Resonance
Career Point
Allen Career Institute
ABLES Education
Insight
KLiit JeeAcademy
Motion IIT-JEE
Rao IIT Academy
Vibrant Academy

Top IIT-JEE / AIEEE / Engineering Coaching Institutes in Delhi

This list contains the names of top engineering coaching institutes in Delhi. These top IIT-JEE coaching centres in Delhi and AIEEE Coaching Institutes in Delhi include the likes of Akash Institutes, FIIT-JEE, IIT Study Circle and Sahil Study Centre.

Akash Institute
Brilliant Tutorials
FIIT JEE
PIE Education
ABC Classes
Career Avenues
IIT Study Circle
Narayana Coaching Centre
Sahil Study Circle
Vidyamandir

Top IIT-JEE / AIEEE / Engineering Coaching Institutes in Mumbai

This list contains the names of top engineering coaching institutes in Mumbai. These top IIT-JEE coaching centres in Mumbai and AIEEE Coaching Institutes in Mumbai include the likes of Vidyalankar, Kalrashukla Classes, and Scholar’s Hub.

Vidyalankar
Kalrashukla Classes
IITian's PACE Education
Scholar’s Hub
Universal Tutorial
Yukti Educational Services

Top IIT-JEE / AIEEE / Engineering Coaching Institutes in Kolkata

This list contains the names of top engineering coaching institutes in Kolkata. These top IIT-JEE coaching centres in Kolkata include the likes of Akash Institute, Brilliant Tutorials, and Pathfinder.

Akash Institute
FIIT-JEE
Brilliant Tutorials

Top IIT-JEE / AIEEE / Engineering Coaching Institutes in Chennai

This list contains the names of top engineering coaching institutes in Chennai. These top IIT-JEE coaching centres in Chennai include the likes of Akash Institute, Brilliant Tutorials, and AIMS Education.

Akash Institute
Brilliant Tutorials
FIIT JEE
AIMS Education
Anugraham Classes
28th February 2012, 09:39 AM

How many Sri Chaitanya residential coaching center are in Hyderabad that gives coaching for IIT only at the brand name of IIT-IPL Batch
29th February 2012, 10:45 PM
edward1989

IIT coaching centres

1. bansal classes.
2.resonance.
3.narayana.
4.career point.
5.mastermind classes.
6.pinnacle.
7.fiit jee
8.gupta tutorials.
9.new delhi.
10.banglore claasses.
20th March 2012, 12:13 PM

Iwould like my son to enrol for IIT Entrance classroom coaching in Kolkata.Kindly advise the best institute for the same and the approx fees for two year coaching.
Sourav
20th March 2012, 02:52 PM

Which one is better of the following two iit coaching institutes:
Sri Chaitanya, Vikas Puri, New Delhi
IIT Study Circle, Janak Puri, New Delhi
Please mail me [email protected]
20th March 2012, 04:57 PM
EDEPHIC

1.fiitjee
2.brilliant tutotials
3.narayana acadaemy,hyderabd
4.super 30,patna
5.ramiah academy,hyderabad
20th March 2012, 05:42 PM
arvind_singh

The TOP IIT JEE coaching institutes are :

Bansal Classes -
Fee is around Rs 50,000 to 70,000 for one year course.

FIITJEE

Fee in Lumpsum: Rs.53,500/- (Fifty three thousand five hundred only) + Service Tax (Rs.6,613/-).

Aakash Institute
Fee for Second Step Course for IIT-JEE 2010 (For class XII studying students) – 68259 Rs

Some other coaching institutes are:
  • Resonance
  • Career Point
  • Allen Career Institute
  • ABLES Education
  • Insight
  • KLiit JeeAcademy
  • Motion IIT-JEE
  • Rao IIT Academy
  • Vibrant Academy
26th March 2012, 11:52 PM
zeya007

Some of the famous coaching institutes in India for IITJEE preparation are -
FIITJEE
Bansal classes
Resonance
Career point
Brilliant Tutorials
Allen career institute
Aksah institute
If you want to join a distance learning course then i think akash and brilliant tutorials are the among all of them.
For class room program you can join FIITJEE or Bansal classes ,that are best among all of them....
27th March 2012, 03:23 PM

which will be the best coaching centre in bengaleru?
27th March 2012, 03:46 PM

which is the best institutes in kota for iit ????
30th March 2012, 11:09 PM
shirley_schmidt

NIIT Limited, Malad West
1st Floor, S V Road, Above Bata Showroom, Malad West, Mumbai

IIHT, Andheri West
1st Floor, Bonanza Arcade, SV Road, Amboli Naka, Andheri West, Mumba

Skynet Secure Solutions, Borivali West
A/31 Tilak Complex, Link Road, Borivali West, Mumbai

NIIT Limited, Borivali West
2nd Floor, Sai Shopping Mall, SV Road, Borivali West, Mumbai
17th April 2012, 09:16 PM

I was studying in VMC Safdarjung but i am confused is any other coaching institute better than it. PLEASE HELP ME
11th May 2012, 06:14 PM
rajkumar42u

Etoosindia.comhttp://www.etoosindia.com
I was preparing for IIT/JEE entrance examination. I have enrolled at bansal clases at kota in its top batch, but last year I have purchased Videos lectures of Kota’s Top faculties from Etoosindia.com. I live in Delhi, but I was preparing for IIT/JEE using lecture videos whenever I forget the topic, I play lectures video and cleared my doubts anytime and anywhere. Now I am fully confident that I wiil clear IIT exam this year and will get better Rank. Thanks to etoosindia who helps me a lot to save money and time.
27th May 2012, 01:03 PM

I want to take drop and preapre better for iit
So can you please send the list of best IIT coaching centre for me.
27th May 2012, 01:09 PM

I am taking drop and wants to prepare better for iitjee
So can you please send me the list of best iit coaching centre for me
7th June 2012, 07:52 PM

Hey the best coaching classes to crack iit jee is VidyaMandir classes no doubt...But i feel that Fiitjee has an easy admission paper and selection criterion.In my case i didn't practiced a lot but got admission in fiitjee.But for VidyaMandir the admission exam was not bit but too much difficult.....So is my preferance to Vidyamandir correct??
17th June 2012, 03:28 PM
aatif1

The best IIT coaching centres are given below:-
1)FIITJEE
2)Resonance
3)Akash Institute
4)Career Point
5)Pathfinder
6)Allen's Tutorials

Out of the above the best and the institute which i would also prefer is FIITJEE. if you manage to get into FIITJEE then your chances to crack IITJEE gets doubled.

Best of luck!!!
17th June 2012, 07:28 PM
jhlkgrwl

The three best IIT coaching institutes according to me are-

1. Vibrant academy, kota
2. Bansal classes, kota
3. Akash institute, new delhi
23rd June 2012, 08:14 PM
anu kumari 2

List of Best IIT-JEE Coaching Centres

Career Launcher
Address : Plot No. 53-54, Nr Dwarka Mor Metro Station, ND - 59, Delhi
Phone : 011 - 64722787, 64722788
E-mail : [email protected]
Coaching for : IIT - JEE, Engineering

Catalyst Educare
Address : 230/B, AJC Bose Road, 2nd Floor, Unit No 2A, Kolkata - 700020
Phone : 9051243067
Coaching for : IIT-JEE, AIEEE, WBJEE

DG Foundation
Address : 2nd Floor, Vishnu Arcade, Karve Statue, Karve Road, Kothrud, Pune
Phone : 020 - 64000910 Send Enquiry
Coaching for : IIT-JEE, AIEEE, MHT-CET, BITSAT, Physics, Chemistry, Astronomy Olympiads

Disha Classes
Address : 13, Central Market, Ashok Vihar - I, ND - 52
Phone : 011 - 27466246, 27221300, 42283187
Coaching for : IIT-JEE, AIEEE

EduSys Learning Media
Address : 103, Taj Apartment, Safdarjung, ND - 110029
Phone : 011 - 26161014, 26197342, 26168623
Coaching for : IIT, AIEEE, PMT
24th June 2012, 09:24 AM
jyoti91

Hi Dear,

IIT-JEE is a best engineering entrance exam is considered tough to crack . It is a bit difficult to crack it by just self-study because it is always a tough work to complete the whole syllabus with accurate concepts and also shortcut tricks because in exam like IIT-JEE, you need to use shortcut tricks to save time because time management is very important thing and most of the students fail to crack it due to the problem of time management .
[/I][/B]

For such problem it is always beneficial to join some good coaching classes. They provide these shortcut tricks to students .Also students faces the situation of competition .But the selection of coaching institute is also an important fact for getting success because an ordinary coaching can cause disasterous effect in your life.

So I am telling you the names of some good coaching centres :
IN DELHI
Pie Education
Jassum House
44 A/2, Kalu Sarai, Sarvapriya Vihar,
New Delhi-110016, India.
Ph No: 011-41828585
Fax: 26962662

Fiitjee
ICES House, Kalu Sarai, Sarvapriya Vihar
(Close to Hauz Khas Bus Terminal),
New Delhi-110016, India
Ph No: 011 - 26515949, 26569493
Fax: 011 – 26513942
Email: [email protected]

[B][U]Oasis Education Services
Head Office
OES Bhawan B1 (Opp. Jal Board), Vasant Kunj, New Delhi 110 070, India
Ph NO: 011-26124025 / 4026 / 4027
Fax: 011-2612 4028
Email:[email protected]

[B][U]Sri Chaitanya
Corporate Office
55-A, Siddharth Chamber, Sarvpriya Vihar, Kalu Sarai, New Delhi-16, India

Akasah Institute
Corporate Office
Aakash Tower, Plot No. 4, ,
Sector-11 MLU, Dwarka, Delhi / NCR, India
Ph No: 011-45543147 / 48, 25084107
Fax: 011-25084124

[B][U]Sahil Study Circle
41-42, CSC-9, Behind Goodwill Appt., Sector-13, Rohini, New Delhi, India
Ph No: 27554777, 27554778
Website:[URL="http://www.sahilstudycircle.net"] www.sahilstudycircle.net

Career Launcher
B-52, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase-I
New Delhi – 110020, India
Ph No: +( 91)-(11)-41615343

Kreative Tutorials
C-33, 2 & 3 Floor,
Amar Colony, Main Market,
Lajpat Nagar - 4 New Delhi, India
Ph No. 9810983379, 9871658107, 9810318763

Aim IIT
Shop No 243, 2nd Floor, Vardhaman D C Plaza,
Plot No 7, Sector – 11, Dwarka, Delhi, India
Ph No: 9899957860

IN KOTA(RAJASTHAN)

Bansal Classes
'Gaurav Tower', A-10,
Road No. 1, IPIA
Kota-324005
(Rajasthan) INDIA
Tel : 0744-2423738 / 2423739 / 2421097 / 2424097
Fax: 0744-2436779
email: [email protected]
Website:-[URL="http://www.bansaliitjee.com/"]http://www.bansaliitjee.com/

Resonance
J-2, Jawahar Nagar Main Road, Kota Raj - 324005
Phone:- +91-744-3291927, 3297127, 2437144
Fax:- +91-744-5121888
Website:- [URL="http://www.resonance.ac.in/"]http://www.resonance.ac.in/

Career Point
112, Shakti Nagar, Kota - Rajasthan (India) Pin : 324 009
Phone : (91) 0744-5121491, 5121492, 2500092, 2505269, 2505270
Fax : (91) 0744 - 2500892
Email:- http://www.careerpointgroup.com/

ALLEN Career Institute “SANKALP”
CP-6, Indra Vihar
KOTA-324005 (Rajasthan) India

Ph. # +91-744-2436001 (4 Lines)
FAX# +91-744-2435003

Among these RESONANCE ,BANSAL CLASSES ,FIT-JEE
and
AAKASH INSTITUTE are best for the preparation of IIT-JEE whereas Career Point is known for the preparation of AIEEE.

25th June 2012, 12:42 AM
mitesh1995

hello dear.....

Here is a list of the best considered in
IITJEE coaching :
1. BANSAL classes, Kota
2. VIBRANT Academy, Kota
3. NARAYANA, Hyderabad
4. SHRI CHAITANYA, Hyderabad
5. FITZEE, Delhi
6. RESONANCE, KOTA
All The Best,,,
25th June 2012, 11:16 AM
Dharm27

There are many coaching institute for IIT-JEE in india but Kota is at the top level among all.
Because, the maximum no. Of student crack this exam from kota.

Here is the list of IIT-JEE coaching institute in kota are:

-Bansal Classes

-Resonance Career Point

-Allen Career Institute

-ABLES Education

-Insight KLiit Jee Academy

-Motion IIT-JEE Rao IIT Academy

-Vibrant Academy

not only institute help yot to crack this exam you would have to practise some of books also.

so, prepare well and crack it.