12th May 2011, 12:40 AM
Re: When will admissions in NITs for M.Tech open?
the admission notifications will come as add in most of the leading news papers of the country, you have to check the news papers regularly,already the notification of some of the nit have already been come, 1.the websites of some of the nits are ,you can check for the notifications directly here also NIT WARANGAL:http://www.nitw.ac.in NIT TRICHY:http://www.nitt.edu NIT ROURKELA:http://www.nitt.edu NIT NAGPUR:http://www.vnit.ac.in NIT ALLAHABAD:http://www.mnnit.ac.in NIT SURATKAL:http://www.nitk.ac.in/ NIT BHOPAL:http://manit.ac.in Thanks |
3rd June 2011, 11:58 AM
Hello Sir/Madam,
I have got 29.67 marks in gate exam in "computer science" stream. Is there any possibility to get through Any NITs? or should i try for other universities? Please suggest me in this regard. Thanks Nanda K S |
28th June 2011, 10:35 AM
Hi, though admissions are open in most of the universities.. you can check out about nits on their websites. Still, there are many colleges and universities offering mtech program though only few are offering interesting programs like built environment, structural engineering, artificial intelligence etc.If these programs interests you then you can look for UPES and chk this link for admission details- http://upes.ac.in/application-form.html
7th March 2012, 05:32 PM
As per the Gate 2011 my score is 225 in civil Engineering for SC candidate which college is offering the seat
Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/when-will-admissions-nits-m-tech-open-102959.html#ixzz1oQZwYvNc |
16th March 2012, 07:44 PM
hello sir, my gate score 281 in eee (2012) sc category pls suggest any nits for me.
([email protected]) |
20th March 2012, 09:07 PM
I got 6460 rank in gate 12. Should i apply in any of nit. Am i eligble. . My gate score is 397. Plz guide me. Plz send me to [email protected]
22nd March 2012, 11:24 PM
Hello sir my gate score in 2012 in IN is 366
my rank is 1466 can i get chance of taking admission in NIT. I am bit confused which college i have to apply....kindly help me out and do suggestions through my mail id. regards [email protected] |
22nd March 2012, 11:43 PM
1.the notification for nit silchar had already been released ,i am sendingthe application form for you,
2.the bebsites of some of the nits are ,you can check for the notifications directly here also NIT WARANGAL:http://www.nitw.ac.in NIT TRICHY:http://www.nitt.edu NIT ROURKELA:http://www.nitt.edu NIT NAGPUR:http://www.vnit.ac.in |
23rd March 2012, 02:04 AM
The centralized Counselling for M. Tech. Admissions (CCMT 2012) for candidates possessing GATE score (2011 or 2012), to all the National Institutes of Technology (NITs) will be conducted starting month of April 2012.
The facility for applying online is likely to be available from 1st week of April 2012. Relevant information is available at http://academic.mnit.ac.in. |
5th April 2012, 10:13 AM
when will be start the nit admissions , my score is 33.34 and 348 score and 15752 rank
[email protected] |
9th April 2012, 12:10 AM
Site adress is www.ccmt2012.mnit.ac.in |
22nd April 2012, 09:30 PM
i qualified gate 2012(electrical engg.) with gate score 563 and AIR:1570 general category If any body can tell me is my marks enough to get admission in top nits, considering psus recruitment through gate 2012?? if anyone has knowledge of electrical side and have experienced the same situation please share with me and let me know my chances??i would be greatful to you. also if sumbody can throw lights on taking mtech in new iits better?? thanks shweta sethi([email protected]) |
23rd April 2012, 05:26 PM
I am IT student my gate score 198 in cs....ST
category .All india rank 54549 .gate marks 23.33.plz send to my mail 100% placement clg in mtech...nd how many nits can I got... plz sir send clgs and clg info to my mail .PLEASE REPLY TO MY MAIL :[email protected] |
26th April 2012, 12:06 AM
Keep visiting Website www.ccmt2012.mnit.ac.in for more updates |
26th April 2012, 12:09 AM
The facility for applying online is likely to be available from 27th of April 2012 facility for applying online is likely to close by 15th May 2012. Keep visiting website www.ccmt2012.mnit.ac.in for more details |
26th April 2012, 12:11 AM
1.NIT Trichy 2.NIT Warangal 3.NIT Surathkal 4.NIT Calicut 5.NIT Kurukhethra |
26th April 2012, 12:19 AM
1.NIT Trichy 2.NIT Warangal 3.NIT Surathkal 4.NIT Calicut 5.NIT Kurukshethra Branches in Mechanical Engg in these colleges are 1.Thermal engg 2.Manufacturing engg 3.Energy engg 4.Industrial engg 5.Metallurgy and Material science engg |
27th April 2012, 06:29 PM
Hello sir.....I got in CIVIL..(GATE 2012)
GATE SCORE = 297 MARKS =32 RANK = 5873, MY M which would be be the best college for me? Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/when-will-admissions-nits-m-tech-open-102959.html#ixzz1tF1NhZOC |
27th April 2012, 06:30 PM
Hello sir.....I got in CIVIL..(GATE 2012)
GATE SCORE = 297 MARKS = 32 RANK = 5873 MY MAIL: [email protected] which would be be the best college for me? Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/when-will-admissions-nits-m-tech-open-102959.html#ixzz1tF1NhZOC |
28th April 2012, 12:21 AM
i am the eee student with gate rank 24965 . i am the oc-challenged where i will get in nits do mtech.... [email protected]
30th April 2012, 03:05 PM
This academic year 2012-13, M. Tech. admissions in all the National Institutes of Technology (NITs) under Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India, would be conducted through Centralized Counseling for M. Tech. (CCMT-2012). Prospective applicants would be able to (i) download information brochure, (ii) fill single online application for all the NITs, and (iii) fill online choices for eligible programmes across all the NITs through the CCMT-2012 portal, which would be made available soon. Till then any further up-dation can be viewed at the following site. http://ccmt2012.mnit.ac.in You try for 1.NIT Trichy 2.NIT Surathkal 3.NIT Warangal 4.NIT Calicut |
5th May 2012, 09:04 PM
my gate 2011 score is 309 in ce branch and rank is 4604 and number is 23.33 out of 100. and i am obc candidate can i get nit warangal or any other nit? or any university can i get bit mesra?
Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/when-will-admissions-nits-m-tech-open-102959.html#ixzz1u6GfJ |