25th April 2012, 10:53 PM
Re: Details Of The ITI Course?
dear,
iti courses are available in many cities in India ........you should contact the nearest employment exchange for more details about the courses and the procedure,...... like if you want courses for rajasthan iti courses then it is available eat the following link :- http://www.dte.rajasthan.gov.in/iti/TRADES.html you can go for vocational training in iti , there are many courses available like :- Typewriting Stenography Secretarial Practices Computer Operator & Programme Assistant Architectural Draughtsmanship Desk Top Publishing Electrical Technician Please do contact the Vocational Guidance Officer of the employment exchange office. They offer FREE services. best of luck |
2nd June 2012, 01:52 PM
Course of ITI consists of:-
1.Electrical Technician 2.Secretarial Practices 3.Computer Operator and Programme Assistant 4.Stenography 5.Desk Top Publishing OB OPPORTUNITIES: iti students will get job in government companies like BARC, SAIL,BEL etc with a salary range of 6,000 rs to 20,000 rs ( salary vary fom campany to company) Admission to ITI courses are made directly on the basis of 10th and 12th as well. Duration of courses range from 3 months to 2 years respectively. Each state has its own government and private ITI institutes. Course fee also vary from institute to institute. |
8th June 2012, 10:00 AM
If you want to get more detail regarding ITI Course, then please read the following attach file, all the necessary detail regarding ITI courses are availiable there and these are some additional courses in IIT are- Computer hardware, operating system, drivers, software & anti-virus Graphics and multimedia Auto-CAD CNC operating, CNC programming English language bridge course Personality development Soft skills training. thank you |
15th June 2012, 09:26 PM
dear,
iti courses are available in many cities in India ........you should contact the nearest employment exchange for more details about the courses and the procedure,...... like if you want courses for rajasthan iti courses then it is available eat the following link :- http://www.dte.rajasthan.gov.in/iti/TRADES.html you can go for vocational training in iti , there are many courses available like :- Typewriting Stenography Secretarial Practices Computer Operator & Programme Assistant Architectural Draughtsmanship Desk Top Publishing Electrical Technician Please do contact the Vocational Guidance Officer of the employment exchange office. They offer FREE services. best of luck |
16th June 2012, 02:45 PM
Hi Sir,
My name Rahul R. Deshmukh & I am 10th pass with 60.92% parsantage in year of 2009 & Hsc (Arts) pass with 52.17. My question is I am joning I.T.I. Then I am can join diploma & which year? Can I diploma. Complete in I.T.I? Plz reply me my email address is [email protected]. Plz reply me sir |
20th June 2012, 06:25 PM
The various available courses and seats for ITI courses in Hyderabad are: Course Medium Seats ITI - Book Binding English 20 ITI - Carpenter English 20 ITI - Cutting & Tailoring English 40 ITI - Diesel Mechanic English 40 ITI - Draftsmen Civil English 20 ITI - Draftsmen Mechanic English 20 ITI - Electrician English 20 ITI - Electronic English 20 ITI - Fitter English 20 ITI - Mansion Stenography English 40 ITI - Mechanic (Grinder) English 15 ITI - Motor Mechanic (Automobile)English 20 ITI - Moulder English 20 ITI - Plastic processing operator English 40 ITI-Radio & Television Mechanism English 20 ITI-Refrigeration & Air-condition English 20 ITI - Sheet Metal Work English 20 ITI - Turner English 20 ITI - Welder English 15 |
18th July 2012, 07:10 PM
Greeting from G Marketing and HR Solutions.
I want to introduce myself as an Navi Mumbai based placement agency, currently we have openings for " ITI,NCTVT & Diploma holder" with MNC companies in FMCG Sector. ( Instrumentation,Electrical,PLC,RAC,Turner,Fitter, Welder,Mechenical,MMCP,AOCP,Grinder). So i would like to tell you if you have any candidates to be placed you can contact me. at [email protected] or call ASHA:-8605008225 |
22nd August 2012, 10:08 PM
what is best course in ITI tell me
by email [email protected] |
22nd August 2012, 11:41 PM
10th pass candidate eligible for ITI entrance exam.
when you qualify in the examination of ITI you can take counselling Trade of ITI for boys and girls welder fitter It$esm electronics electric computer science TRADE FOR GILRS Cutting $ sewing stenographer It$ESM Radio$T.V After ITI you can take admission in Polytechnic by laterly entry all the best |
23rd August 2012, 12:11 AM
Hi dear....
List of ITI COURSES: ->6 Month Courses 1. Data Preparation Assistant ->One Year Courses 1. Moulder 2. Hand Compositor 3. Forger & Heat Treater (Blacksmith) 4. Cutting & Tailoring 5. Diesel Mechanic 6. Sheet Metal Works 7. Welder 8. Carpenter 9. Book Binding 10. Plumber 11. Wireman 12. Console Operator cum Programme Assistant 13. Letter Press Machine Operator 14. Winder 15. Mason 16. Stenography (English) ->Two Year Courses 1. Plastic Processing Operator 2. Draughtsman Civil 3. Draughtsman Mechanical 4. Fiber Reinforced Plastic Course 5. Radio & T.V.Mechanism 6. Turner 7. Fitter 8. Motor-vehicle Mechanic 9. Electronics Mechanic 10.Machinist (Grinder) 11.Electrician 12.Refrigerator & Air Condition Mechanic |
23rd August 2012, 04:21 PM
Sir, Admissions to Industrial Training Institutes Session in ITI starts from 1st February and 1st August every year The candidate of 14 -40 years of age as on date of start of admission session are eligible for admission in ITI The duration of the course is 2 years The academic qualification prescribed for trade varies from class VIII pass to class XII pass depending upon the trade .The trade vise prescribed quantification. Performs for admission may be obtained from respective State Directorate Selection of candidate starts well in advance.Admission should be done and should be completed before the date. For filling the vacant seats It should not be beyond one month of the date in case of two -trade and 15 days in one year trade Selection of candidate is as per National Council for Vocational Training (NCVT) CLICK HERE!!! Selection is purely merit based For more information click above.. Hope so you will Join ITI ALL THE BEST THANK YOU FROM:- Basavaraj Koni. |
27th August 2012, 06:00 PM
The objective of opening of ITI is provide technical manpower to industries. These persons are trained in basic skills required to do jobs. The course in ITI is designed in way to impart basic skill in the trade specified.
16th December 2012, 05:15 PM
hi,sir main ravi kumar.plz aap mujhe iti course ke baare main kuch bataiye.main B.A. complete kar chuka hoon,aur 10th main 43.33% hai mera.kya mera admission ho jaayega ? is course main minimum kitna kharch hoga ? plz jitna jaldi ho sake reply kare ya fir aap mere mo pe bhi call kar sakte hai mera mo no - 8082145922 .
Thank you. |
17th December 2012, 10:11 PM
Hello friend ,
ITI ( Industrial Training Institute) which provide training in technical field. The important details about the ITI courses are as follows: After 10th 2 year ITI programs (NCVT): DRAUGHTSMAN CIVIL ELECTRICIAN ELECTRONICS FITTER MECH. MOTOR VEHICLE M R T V Non Matric 2 year ITI programs: Wire man After Matric 1 year : [COLOR="Blue" COMPUTER OPERATOR AND PROGRAMMING ASST. (COPA) STENOGRAPHY (ENG) Non-matric 1 tear course Welder Matric 2 year SCVT: Lift Mechanic Non -Matric 1 year: Welder Short-term course NCVT: SANITARY HARD WARE FITTER – 6 MONTHS so,these are the important details about ITI courses.If you are eligible then you can apply for this course. All The Best.[/COLOR] |
25th December 2012, 07:10 PM
ITI - Industrial Training Institute.
Formed by Government of India for training interested persons in technical domains to provide employment opportunity and to cater the need of skilled technicians in Industrial and other Technical sectors as well. There are dozens of courses in ITI, some of the famous one are as follows:- Mechanic Motor Vehicles Mechanist Electrician Computer Operator Automotives Production and Manufacture Electronics (Fridge, AC, etc.) Appearels Tools and Machinary. Garments Footware Technology |
25th December 2012, 07:44 PM
hi.................
COURSE OFFERED MATRIC 2 YEAR -NCVT DRAUGHTSMAN CIVIL ELECTRICIAN ELECTRONICS FITTER MECH. MOTOR VEHICLE M R T V SURVEYOR NON MATRIC 2 YEAR WIREMAN MATRIC 1 YEAR COMPUTER OPERATOR AND PROGRAMMING ASST. (COPA) STENOGRAPHY (ENG) NON-MATRIC 1 YEAR WELDER MATRIC 2 YEAR SCVT LIFT MECHANIC NON MATRIC 1 YEAR WELDER SHORT TERM COURSE (NCVT) SANITARY HARD WARE FITTER – 6 MONTHS good luck |
25th December 2012, 10:19 PM
Hi dear............
Industrial Training Institute (ITI's) are training institute which provide training in technical field. The objective of opening of ITI is provide technical manpower to industries. These persons are trained in basic skills required to do jobs of say operator or a craftsman. Courses Available in ITI course Mechanical Mechanic Air-conditioning Refrigeration & Central Plant Auto Mobile Mechanic Fitter Electrical Technician Welding JCB Crane Operator Diesel Mechanic After this course , If the candidates interested for Higher study can go for Diploma or B.tech course .. Good luck.............. |
3rd February 2013, 10:04 PM
ITI stands for Indian Training Institute. ITI course is available in all states of India. ITI course is available in government institute as well as in private institute. 02 Years & 01 Years courses are available in ITI. And the fees of ITI is nominal. Example: - Course Name = Electrician, Course Duration = 02 Years ITI courses affailated to NCVT OR SCVT. All the Best |
2nd March 2013, 09:35 PM
Hi friends !
how are you ? I hope all of you good ; am I right ? I want to complete my hoping course I.T.I in any institute in India please suggest me with details of this course after that job my number is 918604897449 919859456285 my E-mail : [email protected] |