5th August 2011, 07:26 PM

Default Re: Syllabus and Application date for UP Police SI exam?

DEAR SIR
PLS SEND ME INFORMATION OF UP POLICE SI EXAM ,ABOUT
>SELECTION PROCCESS
>SYLLABYES
>WRITTEN EXAM

1. Date of issue of application forms for Tamil Nadu Sub-Inspector of Police Exam being a candidate having completed UG and doing MA in Police Administration?
  2. What is the syllabus and the date of UP Police SI?
  3. What is Kolkata Police written exam date and syllabus?
  4. Syllabus and Date of SI exam of UP Police? Books to refer for the same?
  5. Date of exam of SI of West Bengal Police? What is the application procedure? Exam criteria and the age limit?
  6. How to become a sub inspector of police? What is the date of the exam?
  7. How to go for deputation service as inspector of police? I am working as sub inspector of police
  8. From where I can get the application form of Olympiads for 3rd standard? Detailed information, syllabus and last date of form submission?
  9. Date of application for JTO entrance exam? Syllabus of the exam?
  10. Syllabus and notification date for U.P. Police Sub Inspector? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. What is the date to apply for BSNL JTO exam? Where can I get the application form? What is the syllabus?
  12. What is the Rajasthan Police Sub Inspector syllabus?
  13. Date of NATA Exam? Last date to submit the application form for this Exam? Syllabus for this Exam? What subjects are included in this Exam?
  14. Entrance exam, application date, syllabus to join B.Sc Nursing in Kerala? -- [New]
  15. How may I get the syllabus for Jharkhand police services exam?
  16. Syllabus and Date of Exam Exam for SI Exam in UP? Books to prepare for the Exam?
  17. Advertisement date of LLB entrance exam? Date of sale of application form? Last date of submission of form and date of exam? Syllabus of the exam?
  18. Date of sale of application form for PG(MBA)? What is the syllabus for it?
7th August 2011, 12:04 PM

hello sir my self atul kumar i want all detail of S I examination i will realy thankfull to you mobile 9873118625 email [email protected]
9th August 2011, 10:04 PM

namestey sir ji my self jitendra tyagi i am filling the form up si please tell the physical date thanku sir my email id [email protected] my cell no. 9871628560 thanku sir/mam
10th August 2011, 09:47 AM

what is date of up police si exam
10th August 2011, 08:09 PM

hi sir,
myself ashutosh i want to u.p si syllabus plz send on my id [email protected]

Ashutosh
16th August 2011, 10:04 PM

what is the proposed date of s.i pre exam.
18th August 2011, 06:59 PM

when i will exame date up si
18th August 2011, 10:04 PM

hi my name is vikas gupta pls tell me the exame date of up si and when i will get my admit card
20th August 2011, 11:21 PM

sir i want to knowthe phisical date of up si
24th August 2011, 07:42 PM

what is date of e
xamnation
25th August 2011, 07:27 AM

i wanna to know about medical test................
25th August 2011, 10:14 AM

sir please give me information about si examination date.
25th August 2011, 07:39 PM

i want to know about date of form of up police si .
26th August 2011, 12:17 AM
avinitu

[QUOTE=Unregistered;514316]hi.............. this is shailendra yadav i just want to know syllabus of s.i[/QUOare bhai techer hi raho na i m also doing btc 2010 batch avnish yadav
27th August 2011, 12:51 PM

Hello sir, i m Sudhir Kumar i just wanna ask all the exam date and syllabus of up police si? and when is recruitment for delhi police si full detail for this? I shall be very thankfull to you. My mobile number 09997799764. And email id [email protected]
29th August 2011, 11:13 PM

hello.

i am NITIN KUMAR i want to know about Exam date of S.I., and syllabus also....
2nd September 2011, 11:31 PM

Hello my name is Abhishek Upadhyay S/o Tripuna Nand Upadhyay.Please send my up si admit card on my mail id: [email protected].
3rd September 2011, 10:20 AM

i am Deepak when i will get my admit card my form nomber is 22112004 &my Email id is - [email protected] &cell no 919868978205
7th September 2011, 02:51 PM

please tell me about the privious exam papers
8th September 2011, 12:23 AM

Hi, This is Sohini.. I want 2 no examination date of up si
hai sohini pet- from 05 sep 2011-20 oct 2011,written is expected on 23 oct 2011,myself is g singh, if any u may ask on my cell no. 08985294505,. ok best of luck.
10th September 2011, 06:22 PM

My name is Dhananjay Yadav , i want to date of physical & written exam of up SI at emai id ([email protected])
12th September 2011, 09:59 AM

Si exam date
16th September 2011, 10:59 PM

Hi I am Sushil kumar from UP. i was submit my si form but still now my admit card has been not sent i am so worry now plz
help me. i have been forgeted my form noumber.
we will hope to my u.p. police department help me.
my email id [email protected],
17th September 2011, 05:31 PM
nagamalleswararaoyaramasu

up police recruitment 2011, upp si recruitment 2011, up police si recruitment online applications, up police si application forms, up police sub inspector application formsSub – Inspector civil police and Platoon Commander, Regional Armed Constabulary direct recruitment to posts of Joint Examination -2011UP Police SI Platoon Commander RAC Direct Recruitment Joint Examination 2011 Click Here University Exam Result 2011 Board Result 2011UP Police SI Recruitment Selection Scheme and Syllabus, More Details Lucknow Uttar Pradesh police recruitment and promotion boards by sub – inspector civilian police and Platoon Commander (Regional Armed Constabulary), the pay scale – -9300-34800 Pay Band and Grade Pay – 4200 to 3698 and 312 vacancies respectively, which are given below Sreniwar details, Joint test for direct recruitment to fill the release date has been published in newspapers on 22.05.2011 Estimated vacancies are as follows: - Order No Class Sub – inspector Citizen Police Platoon Commander
24th September 2011, 09:09 PM
rajni nautiyal

What is the eage limit of si in up police
hi dis rajni here plz tell me syllabus
14th October 2011, 01:08 PM

iwant more knowleged of si . Type of question
23rd October 2011, 09:02 PM

HI
MY NAME IS SONU KUMAR PATEL , I'M WORKING IN IBM 444 IN OPERATION AND PURSUING B.COM SECOND YEAR FROM ELLIM UNIVERSITY ,I WANT TO JOIN DELHI POLICE (SI), PLEASE SUGGEST ME HOW TO PREPARE FOR EXAM AND PHISICAL FITNESS.....

THANKS
JAI HIND ,JAI BHARAT.
3rd November 2011, 11:09 AM

I WANNA KNOW ABOUT SI EXAM OF U P .
4th November 2011, 02:38 PM

what is the date of up police written examination date of the year 2011-2012 ??
5th November 2011, 11:18 AM
ch.manoj

Cool Re: Syllabus and Application date for UP Police SI exam?

hi dear
up police recruitment 2011, upp si recruitment 2011, up police si recruitment online applications, up police si application forms, up police sub inspector application formsSub – Inspector civil police and Platoon Commander, Regional Armed Constabulary direct recruitment to posts of Joint Examination -2011UP Police SI Platoon Commander RAC Direct Recruitment Joint Examination 2011 Click Here University Exam Result 2011 Board Result 2011UP Police SI Recruitment Selection Scheme and Syllabus, More Details Lucknow Uttar Pradesh police recruitment and promotion boards by sub – inspector civilian police and Platoon Commander (Regional Armed Constabulary), the pay scale – -9300-34800 Pay Band and Grade Pay – 4200 to 3698 and 312 vacancies respectively, which are given below Sreniwar details, Joint test for direct recruitment to fill the release date has been published in newspapers on 22.05.2011 Estimated vacancies are as follows: - Order No Class Sub – inspector Citizen Police Platoon Commander

8th November 2011, 05:24 PM

Re: Syllabus and Application date for UP Police SI exam?

respect sir
plz inform me si written exaim
ajeet singh
mob-9457702725
12th November 2011, 01:25 PM

kindly inform me about the syallabus and exam date of up police si 2011?
12th November 2011, 10:20 PM

Now I want U.P. Police S.I. written exam date.......

And my id is : [email protected]
14th November 2011, 08:44 PM
yashveer singh chauhan

Post Re: Syllabus and Application date for UP Police SI exam?

hi.
iam yashveer singh chauhan in up police i want to know wher is Syllabus UP Police SI exam. tell me.

yashveer singh chauhan _ mo. no- 9457636385
16th November 2011, 02:01 AM

what is date up police si exam??????????????????????????????????????//
17th November 2011, 12:30 PM

i am mukesh sir UP SI POLICE kE call LATTER KE BARE ME KOI BHI INFORMATION HAI TO PLS SEND MY ID [email protected]

& MY MOB. NO-9782427152\9887073223
20th November 2011, 12:17 PM

sir i am shakeel khan u.p.p constabel i want si exams date.
22nd November 2011, 03:13 PM

sir up police si ki exam date kb ki hai
mob-9621367518
24th November 2011, 08:00 PM

i am amit kumar tiwari i want to know that in si exam of up police where is my centre
24th November 2011, 10:56 PM

sir mera admitcard nahi aya hai
25th November 2011, 01:13 PM

hello sir i m ravindra singh plz inform me pre writen exam date.
25th November 2011, 09:25 PM

sir u.p.s.i. ka written exam kab ho ga
26th November 2011, 11:09 AM
ind vivek kumar

sir, my self tn shukla io service io indian army but my ago is to be sub inspector .kindly inform of TANKU [email protected]
plz sir up.police si admit card Email id [email protected]
27th November 2011, 08:26 PM

subinspector in uttarpradesh exam date
2nd December 2011, 12:51 PM

sir please tell me when the si exam in up police sir my id is 22578705 sir tell me so soon
5th December 2011, 06:40 PM

Sir i m manju please tell me 08527489131
6th December 2011, 05:29 PM

SIR, i have lost my OMR no. plz tell how can i find my admit card of UP SI.
my name-RANJANA, F.NAME- LATE RAM PRAKASH, & MY ROLL. NO. - 22503413
email id [email protected]
6th December 2011, 09:30 PM
manoj.tiwari463

Unhappy Re: Syllabus and Application date for UP Police SI exam?

how many qestion and time solve as a paper
8th December 2011, 02:13 AM

dear.sir mera nam pankaj kumar s<o binda ram hai sir mera orm no aur roll no nahi mil pa raha mera admit card ghar par nahi aya hai mujhe ab kya karana padega plz mera help kare
12th December 2011, 04:23 PM

hello sir plz give me SI test examination schedule on my e-mail : [email protected]