22nd July 2015, 10:56 PM

Default Re: Which courses can I choose after 12th? I am a computer science student

I am interested in taking MBBS and unfortunately I have taken computer science can I go for mbbs.

1. Which courses can be done after 12th standard science stream?
  2. Cutoff marks and the fee structure of the Kochi Law school
  3. Which course should I choose between BSc computer science, maths, animation and chemistry? Best colleges for the same?
  4. What kind of courses can I do after passing 12th? I am a computer science student, so can I do Nursing?
  5. What to choose between computer science and mechanical engineering course after 12th?
  6. Courses after 12th standard with commerce for average student? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Courses other than Engineering for student with MPC with computer science in 12th standard?
  8. Which course should I choose after completion of class 12th? I am a Maths student
  9. Courses which I should take after 12th science so as to have a bright future?
  10. List of Diploma courses for 12th Science student? -- [New]
  11. Courses having good scope for a science student apart from engineering and medical? What is BCA all about? Can a science student join BCA if he doesn't have Computer Science till 12th?
  12. After doing my B.Tech in computer science which career path should I choose?
  13. Best fields available after passing 12th with computer science?
  14. Which field should I choose between MBA and Engineering after 12th? Can I do MBA after 12th?
  15. How B.Sc Computer Science is differ from B.Tech Computer Science Engineering?
  16. What should I choose for my career after passing HS? I am a computer science student
  17. How can I do Ph.D in Dravidian university? I've completed msw M.Phil
  18. Which course is best for me to enter into IT field after completing HSc with PCMB?
29th July 2015, 09:03 PM

Default Re: Which courses can I choose after 12th? I am a computer science student

Sir ,I am a science student now this year I am completing my exam bt I interest in computer so can I join or not
25th January 2016, 11:38 PM

Iam a computer science student and I want to become a system analyster. Which course best for me..electronics&communication or electrical &electronics
5th February 2016, 10:12 AM

I don't want to do B.E. but I want to study further in computer science so after 12 what should I do B.Sc. in computer science or something else 12 days to go for my 12 exam so plz guide me.
26th February 2016, 12:02 PM

Does tma lessons (tutor marked assignment) come in final examination of NIOS class 12??
Ts little urgent. Hope for quick responseThank you.
27th March 2016, 04:56 PM

What can i study after 12th computer science . What can i choose engineering or arts
29th March 2016, 10:57 PM

Sir, I am Hariharan. I am studying 2.. I am in maths - biology group. But my aim is software engineer.. So please give your advice... Because my relations told computer field was failed field.... So i want gave your advice.
3rd April 2016, 02:39 PM

Sir good morning my son completed plus two which will subject take for better bright life and vsluable please answer immediately thank i
5th April 2016, 04:50 PM

I AM JASMINE
I am a computer science student what are the courses that I can choose after plus two?
15th April 2016, 03:17 PM

I WANT TO SELECT A COURSE WHICH IS EASY TO LEARN AND EARN.I HAVE SELECTED CSC
19th April 2016, 04:07 PM

Which courses can i choose after 12? I m a computer science student.
I m interested in IT line but, now IT line is not good what can I choose to become and there ' re any ways to become like everyone in society.
Can u tell me any way...:-)
30th April 2016, 05:37 PM

Which courses can be done after 12 the ...??? Iam a computer science student bt not interest in c.s ....what can I do???
18th May 2016, 10:54 PM

I'm finished my 12 with mark668 what is possiblety to study the engenering
28th May 2016, 08:24 PM

what are the possible higher studies I can opt if I complete maths with computer science group in plus two ?
29th September 2016, 03:35 AM

I want to take teaching so my marks r lower so can I do computer science then after this course I take teaching
22nd December 2016, 01:51 AM

Respected sir, I am a computer science student about to get graduated from plus two. I am so confused about what to chose afterwards. I love to study but I have no interest in engineering. I don't know what to tell when my relatives ask about my future plans. Looking forward for your suggestions.
Faithfully
Sona
22nd March 2017, 05:45 PM

Hello, what Computer course I should select for further education after 12th. Iam a science student . Could you please suggest me some idea regarding Computer science courses ...i am interested in editing graphics , Animations ... I request you to please suggest me some ideas ... :)
22nd March 2017, 08:29 PM

I am 12th std student having subject physics, chemistry, biology without math but additional subject of computer science. Can I get admission in BE/B Tech computer science or Information tech.
2nd April 2017, 12:11 AM

what are the central government job placements after taking Btech in electrical and communication engineering?
8th May 2017, 04:43 PM

I am a computer student & I have not interested in engineering so I am so confused about my future planing my parents where confusing me please guide me a good solution sir kindly.. I am believed in your solution & I eagerly looking for it
thank u sir,
kindly,
nandhu
21st July 2017, 04:34 PM

Now I am studying plus two computer science. after completing plus two which degree is the best for my career kindly clarify and also I am a football player also
13th October 2017, 04:05 PM

Sir, I stopped my study after 12th computer science.now am 20 years old..i would like to study any one year course..which is best for me.
27th October 2017, 01:32 PM

Hey I have passed class 12th with PCB and computer science can I am eligible for taking admission in software developer
14th May 2018, 01:30 PM

Dear, I am a Computer Science Student. I am very interested in degree. Please...... say which course I must study for the stability of my future ?????
5th July 2018, 09:07 PM

Yes it is good.After doing b tech you can apply for job IT companies which will give you a great Opportunity
13th January 2019, 08:34 PM

I am studying in 12 th standard computer science batch.i am much more interesting in mathematics .I like integration differentiation etc like this and also I like statistics and probability.i have a small interest in physics and I have no interest in chemistry. Suggest a course please