Tamil Nadu Class 12th Chemistry Papers

Tamil Nadu Higher Secondary Exam is a major exam for the student of Tamil Nadu, which everyone has to go through. For the students of Higher Secondary schools in Tamil Nadu, Chemistry has always been a important paper for them. Students are provided with the options to write the exam either in English or in Tamil language. But, definitely the pattern remains the same. The entire question paper is of 150 marks, and the duration for the exam stretches to 3 hrs.

The entire question paper is divided into four parts. The first part consists of objective questions with four options in each question. In this part, a student has to attempt each and every question. In Part II, there are 21 questions and of subjective types, and one has to attempt just 15 questions. Part III consists of three sections of 12 questions, with 4 questions in each section. In this section, a student has to attempt 7 questions, and at least 2 questions from each section. Part IV consists of 7 questions, out of which a student has to attempt 4 questions, with the last one as mandatory. And, the last question also offers two options to choose from.

Download Tamil Nadu Class 12th Chemistry Papers

111 Responses to “Tamil Nadu Class 12th Chemistry Papers”

1. 111
    Aaliya:

I would like to ask for a suggestion on how to prepare for chemistry compulsory problems

2. 110
    april:

i need 2013 mar,jun,oct question papers

3. 109
    preetha:

i want chapter wise 1 mark,3 mark,5 mark,10 mark questions important as well as additional questions in physics, chemistry.

4. 108
    vaideeswari:

I want question and answer for biology its very very very urgent

5. 107
    Thiaga:

Sir ,
    I want key answers for all public questions from 2007 to 2013 ,English medium .Sub phy,chem.bio .

6. 106
    gowri:

I need important 10 mark questions for biology, maths, physics and chemistry for 12th standard matric syllabus.

7. 105
    preethi:

i need very important twisted one mark questions with explanation for physics,maths,chemistry and biology.

8. 104
    vijayakumar:

what lassen 5mark imparten phisics

9. 103
    ramya:

whether 1m of book back and come book is enough to get full 40m in maths….please help me sir/mam….i would like to get centum in maths

10. 102
    GOWS:

I need PTA questions for PHYSICS how will i get

11. 101
    RIA:

sir i want to know how will i get full marks in maths and physics in physics i got very low marks .please help me

12. 100
    V.Ravi:

Chemistry
    Biology
    Maths
    Tamil
    English
    Physics

13. 99
    Navaneethan:

mam 12th maths,physics,chemistry,important question sollunga.

14. 98
    Shri:

Sir i want to score centum in all subjects i’m studing well but in exam i confused i’m losing marks by careless please help me to get centum for maths give me tips for remembering, chemistry&physics guide me about compulsory problems one words in physics, chemistry, maths, biology.please help me thank you.

15. 97
    jeyasurya:

Aldol condensation is

16. 96
    veerapandian:

i need all 24 years public questions for physics,chemistry,biology,maths in urgent

17. 95
    gokulkumar.R:

Please send me important question in Maths, Physics, Chemistry for 1 mark, 3 mark, 5 marks, problems chapter wise for twelth standard and important question in maths and science for tenth standard.

18. 94
    sandhiya:

i need chemistry question papers 2012,2013

19. 93
    mugundhan:

Hi I want all 5mark&10mark important question in math physics &chemistry please

20. 92
    Leela:

Please send me important question in Maths, Physics, Chemistry for 1 mark, 3 mark, 5 marks, problems chapterwise

21. 91
    imran:

i need important five marks in chemistry very urgent

22. 90
    imran:

wht is the easy way to learn chemistry

23. 89
    Ruvalya:

I want maths, physics , chemistry, Biology one mark and three marks important question for tamil medium

24. 88
    maha:

I need chemistry important three mark ques chapter wise for hsc

25. 87
    gopinath.j:

I want Biology, chemistry,maths,physics three marks important question.

26. 86
    gopinath.j:

I want Biology, chemistry,maths all public One marks and three marks last 2013 question to 12th standard

27. 85
    amulya:

sir, i want previous year 12th state board(english medium) question paper for maths, physics, chemistry and biology.

28. 84
    K.VIJAYALAKSHMI:

IMPORTANT QUESTION IN 12TH CHEMISTRY

29. 83
    Ranjith.s:

i want pta books for all subject to 12th standard year 2013

30. 82
    smith:

. i need 12th book back one word with answer..

31. 81
    kanagaraj:

chemistry 12th 2012 question
    paper

32. 80
    Ganesan:

Sir, important one mark questions and answeres in chemistry 10,12,bsc,msc standards. Please send my mail address

33. 79
    manju.M:

sir, i want previous yr maths,biology(botany,zoology),chemistry question papers

34. 78
    karthick:

i need chemistry,maths question papers for last 5 years…

35. 77
    shiva:

please help meto 175 in all subjects in englishmedium in cs group

36. 76
    srinivasan:

expected questions in 2013 +2 exam for english medium

37. 75
    Lenin:

I need physics chemisty biology importent one word question for tamil mediam

38. 74
    karthi:

Pls send me the expected compulsory que for chemstry

39. 73
    sureshadaikkalam:

tamil -2013

40. 72
    chitharanjani:

biology
    chemistry
    physics
    tamil
    english

41. 71
    Rahul:

Please help me get above 150 in all subject

42. 70
    senthilmathi:

biology,maths ,chemistry,physics 2007-2009 question paper

43. 69
    ashif:

sir, i want pta question bank 2012 - 2013 for all subjects. where i can get it. please help me.

44. 68
    nivedita:

can i get all the questions papers with solution??

45. 67
    Kishorephantom:

Please help me I want to get good marks in all subjects……..

46. 66
    Murugan:

12th chemistry

47. 65
    santhanapandian:

i am studying in 12th standard . i want to become a doctor.i will hope good marks in 12th standard.how to reach a goal.

48. 64
    bala:

i need previous tamilmediam mat,che ,phy,bio question papers

49. 63
    VELU:

i need 2012 public question paper?

50. 62
    Caleb theodar:

pls help me to get past seven years qn. paper

51. 61
    P.SUJITHA:

I NEED +2 MATRIC ENGLISH MEDIUM PHYSICS, CHEMISTRY,MATHS AND BIOLOGY VERY IMPORTANT QUESTIONS…..?

52. 60
    richard:

send me one mark and two mark question bank for biology,chemistry,physics and maths hsc papers.

53. 59
    sandy:

i need all year question paper with solution.

54. 58
    kalitha:

i need 2012 public question paper?

55. 57
    MONISH:

i need +2 chemistry question paper-2012

56. 56
    PRIYADHARSHINI:

in chemistry for compulsory problems what are the chapters i have to concentrate please reply me soon :-)

57. 55
    Mathavan:

Biology,chemistry,maths 2007-2012 one marks

58. 54
    sofiya:

i want march 2007 chem question paper with answers

59. 53
    Preetha:

I want to know how to get centum in maths, physics,chemistry. I know its too late but now only i came to know about your website. I do well in 3m 5m and 10m. I make mistakes in my 1m.my marks get down due to this.can you tell me the portion that i have to concentrate for 1m. Studying dpi book and all board papers is enough for 1m,3m,5m and 10m in physics and chemistry.in my school they told that come book and book back 1m is enough to get centum in maths is it true. In physics for compulsory problems what are the chapters that i have to concentrate. I know that it is a big question . Please reply soon and help me. It will be a great favour

60. 52
    s.preethi:

i need all 2005-2012 public question papers for tamil,english,maths,physics,chemistry and computer science. please its very urgent

61. 51
    isha:

guys i need a help … i am confusd wt to study in chem compulsry probs help me out f u can guys ,… all the best fr xamz guys :)

62. 50
    Harini:

I need one mark questions for physics,chemistry,biology.. pl reply as soon as possible..

63. 49
    JAYAPRAKASH.P:

I WANT 2005-2010 public question paper

64. 48
    JAYAPRAKASH.P:

I have 2005-2011 public question paper

65. 47
    anu:

I want chapter wise question papers in chemistry for English medium

66. 46
    aparna.d:

i need chapter wise objective questions in chemistry and biology

67. 45
    vaseegaran.p:

biology one word question

68. 44
    vijay:

I want chapter wise question papers in chemistry for English medium

69. 43
    Balamurugan:

I want 2007 reexam question paper

70. 42
    mohamed ashik:

compulsory questions in chemistry

71. 41
    Guruprasath:

How should i get centum in maths,physics,chemistry and computer

72. 40
    venky:

how want to full one mark correct in physics

73. 39
    sabareesan:

compulsary problem and question in physics ,chemistry,maths

74. 38
    pradeep:

we want october 2011 question papers.

75. 37
    gokul raj:

plz send model question papers of biology ,physics,chemistry,maths plz send as soon as possible to my mail ID thank u……………….

76. 36
    ram:

i need 12th model question paper for maths,chemistry,physics and biology…plz send me a reply….thanking you sir

77. 35
    Vaishnavi:

I want important one mark question in chemistry & physics please send to my mail-id.

78. 34
    usha:

i want one mark & 3 mark important questions in chemistry

79. 33
    sundar:

i want 4year public question in che,phy and maths,english,computer science and same subject important one mark and three mark question plz sent me reply.

thanking you sir

80. 32
    sundar:

i want 4year public question in che,phy and maths,english,computer science and same subject important one mark and three mark question plz sent me reply my mail-id

thanking you sir

81. 31
    dhivya:

i want to score above 90%in 12th exam ……..how i should prepare for the exam so i want the most important 5marks and 10mark questions and very important 3 mark and 1mark is must

82. 30
    aarti:

I want to score above 90% in 12th examination… How i should prepare for that… What are the important questions that i should read

83. 29
    abishek:

how to get more than 180 marks in all the subject? plz tell

84. 28
    hsc:

i am deaf a you..hsc question paper commerce, economic, history, accountancy, tamil 1,2 paper exam tamil write give me… please reply

85. 27
    sri kumar:

sir,i need some help to do the compulsory problem in chemistry sir ,pls help me

86. 26
    vinodkumar:

i want to take above 180marks in phy, chem, maths plz tell which lesson is most important and how i prepare for this.

Thanking you sir

87. 25
    prasanna:

i need last 5 year question

88. 24
    Indhumathi:

I want TN state board class 12 Biolgy sep/oct 2011 question paper english medium

89. 23
    gowtham balaji:

i want the important questions for chemistry

90. 22
    kaviya:

sir.
    i need march 2011 question papers for all the subjects
    (tamil, englsh maths physics chemistry&bio)

91. 21
    rajanms:

2007 Tamil Nadu State Tamil Nadu State Board Class 12 Chemistry Question paper

92. 20
    Karthikraja:

Important physics questions

93. 19
    edwin louie:

sir i want last 5 years public question papers i am a computer science student

94. 18
    sam:

95. 17
    gowri:

i request for all previous public question papers immediately for score more marks in chemistry

96. 16
    dinesh:

Sir, i want october 2009 chemistry question paper immediately….

97. 15
    Sithu:

Sir,I require last 5 year question papers

98. 14
    Hasan:

I want last five year question papers or PTA question bank for TamilNadu stateboard 12th Standard.

99. 13
    Cgayathri:

sir I am request you pl send last five year questions papers

100. 12
    vandhana:

I NEED PAST 5 YEAR +2 QUESTION

101. 11
    karthi:

i dont know what i want to give after @ ? i am going to write 12th exam in 2012 so i need the previous year question papers i any body help me to get more marks in the exam please email to

102. 10
    karthi:

i dont know what i want to give after @ ?

103. 9
    umashankar:

I require past 5 years chemistry question papers. Please send me

104. 8
    Gayathri:

sir..,
    i need past 5 yrs accounts question paper…plz send me..
    tank you..

105. 7
    Vijay Raghavan:

i am going to write 12th exam in 2012 so i need the previous year question papers i any body help me to get more marks in the exam please email to [email protected] for updated question papers

106. 6
    ammu:

I want past 5 years +2 questions paper

107. 5
    monica:

I need one marks guidance because i lose a lot of marks in them.Meanwhile i need the one marks from all the board exam question papers with the answers.I request you to kindly send me.
    Thanking you,
    your’s sincerly,
    Monica.

108. 4
    Manikandan:

I want to download 12 question papers download please send me the question papers to mail

109. 3
    jervin:

I am a twelvth studiying student.I require all previous year question papers in chemistry with answers only for one word because a lose a lot of marks in it.

110. 2
    venugopal:

I need +2 Tamil Nadu Chemistry paper for the year sep/Oct 2010. This I need it urgently to prepare for the exam.

Thanks and regards,
    VENUGOPAL

111. 1
    Suganya:

I want past 5 years chemistry public question papers and I want frequently asked questions booklet