20th April 2011, 03:38 PM

Default Re: Courses after BCA to get good jobs in Software/IT Industry?

Originally Posted by subhash5687 View Post
there is lot of courses for bca students.
MCA
MBA or
UPSC
hey please dont go for any job, 1st you complete your Masters of C.A. or B. A. then you go for job
21st April 2011, 12:45 PM

join career course in HCL CDC for best placement ... i got through HCL CDC
22nd April 2011, 05:29 AM
AYUSH KUMAR YADAV

After BCA, you can do these following courses to get good jobs
in software and IT companies-

M.Sc.
PGDCA
FPGDST-conducted by CDAC
MBA
23rd April 2011, 10:13 AM
strange_rahul

MCA and MBA their are two major courses which you can do and get into the IT companies.
I think you should go for MCA because their is lots of placements of MCA students is IT companies.
25th April 2011, 11:28 AM

sir iam completed hardware networking u suggetede what course suitable me
26th April 2011, 01:46 PM

hello Seniors....due to financial problem m unable to do MCA........I have done my BCA in 2008 and till i m freshers.......so is it ok to do JAVA or Oracle Course to get the good job....kindly suggest me plz.....! Rishi Jha
26th April 2011, 02:33 PM

friends
right now i'm in sy bca so what can i do after my graduation
i'm a medium lavel student
that's my e-mail [email protected]
please responds me
26th April 2011, 03:10 PM
kanchanyadav

Hi sir i am bca graduate and doing mca correspondence(2nd sem),i wanted to do job in my field so kindly suggest me something
prerna bajaj
After BCA, you can opt these courses to get good jobs in software and IT companies:-

M.Sc
MCA
PGDCA
etc...

I'll suggest you if you want to go for software field then MCA is a good option then there will be lots of opportunity for you in software field.

All the best...
29th April 2011, 03:05 AM

Question Re: Courses after BCA to get good jobs in Software/IT Industry?

I am a bca 1st year student. just wanted to know what are the languages that r in demand?
And which one is better: .net or PHP or JAVA?
java is good
5th May 2011, 11:13 AM

hi i am in third year in bca after the bca i want to job in I/T industries on the base of scjp it is best or not so,plz help
8th May 2011, 08:11 PM

hello sir i m pursuing bca.I want to take good job after bca.pls tell me bca ke baad me kya karu.
9th May 2011, 01:44 PM

Hi sir,
I am completed BCA,but now i am marrie and also have one baby.i want do any master degree but i am confuse,plz tell me which is best course to get a job.
means i want to manage Home ,baby and job.
plz help me.
10th May 2011, 12:21 PM

hai sir....i am doing bca first year....after doing bca wat course can i do.and which can give me oppertunities with more salery
15th May 2011, 07:09 PM

temme what to after bca....i don want to do mmca o go futher in dis field..any esle dat i cn do? plz suggeest..
18th May 2011, 11:23 AM

i am sunil iam graudte in bca , i went goverment job plz help me
21st May 2011, 10:35 AM

Sir, i have done my 10th in 2001 and 12th in 2007 presently i am final year student of bca from smu. Can i sit mca entrance exam .i am comfused plz help me.
21st May 2011, 10:39 PM

hai friends... what to do after bca.... mba or mca
29th May 2011, 01:17 AM
SKUMAR76

First of all you completing your BCA in good rank/numbers. then you trying for new course like .net, PHP, JAVA, B level from Department of Electronics, Delhi and M.Tech also. as you wish and as per your interest. it is totally depend on you.
Now this time .NET is very much required.
29th May 2011, 11:42 AM

wht r the subjects option in b.ca........of commerce student??????????????/
31st May 2011, 02:55 PM

hai dear,
my dauther 10th pass(mark#346) hsc first year joined now so which subject get it good for feutcher?
2nd June 2011, 06:18 PM

Hi, I am a second year student. I want to get a job soon after completng my bca. So someone please help me with what i should do get a high paid job, provided i will be doing mca later during my job
8th June 2011, 11:17 PM
amit gaur054

My dear friend........
>After BCA you can do MCA PHP or .net, that have very good scope in software field. Try to start studying one technology from both in your final yr of bca and also keep yourself updated in these technologies. bcoz companies hires candidates that must be expert in latest technologies.

and One more thing I would like to tell u that, continue your study after bca while doing job(correspondance) or regular..

9th June 2011, 11:41 AM

After BCA one must do MCA to get better job and even after BCA u can get the job in Software industry not as a developer but definety
as a test engineer or in service function(Support).
9th June 2011, 03:52 PM
golda jude p

you can do your higher studies like MCA,
you can do Oracle course..
13th June 2011, 12:05 AM

Hi sir I just compliting BCA so plz tell me which kind of PG I will go or any other coures best for me?
14th June 2011, 09:41 AM
VIDYA BHUSHAN DWIVEDI

Smile Re: Courses after BCA to get good jobs in Software/IT Industry?

hey please dont go for any job, for bca
14th June 2011, 05:43 PM

which is the best institute in chennai for .net and job assistance
14th June 2011, 08:21 PM

I COMPLETED BCA IN 2008 AND I COMPLETE JAVA AND ORACLE COURSE IN NIIT BUT IAM NOT ABLE TO CLEAR NIIT EXAM. SO NIIT WERE NOT PROVIDE ME JOB. SO PLEASE SUGEST ME HOW TO CLEAR JAVA NIIT COURSE AND TELL ME EASY AND LESS AMNT COURSE FOR FUTURE CAREER.
15th June 2011, 08:26 PM
stranger351

After BCA i think you should go with MCA it is a master degree and if you can do MCA then you get easily job in software and IT companies and it will also increase your salary package........ and these companies also do placements so i think you should go with MCA and other then you can do MBA
M.sc
M.tech etc..........
16th June 2011, 12:52 PM
sachin6

Your it opporunities are more.now the it companies need more arts students only. Surely you can get a good job.
16th June 2011, 11:38 PM
Sagar Keshari

MCA or php. bt try 2 be in 1 track.
16th June 2011, 11:40 PM
Sagar Keshari

JAVA is d beter 1 to do then php
16th June 2011, 11:42 PM
Sagar Keshari

if u r preapring 4 dat then gud bt if u r in bba or bca then do its marter degree.
16th June 2011, 11:44 PM
Sagar Keshari

Do mca. ya multimedia is a gud optn but dnt leave ur track.
16th June 2011, 11:45 PM
Sagar Keshari

until u do mca u wil nt gt a gud job.
16th June 2011, 11:47 PM
Sagar Keshari

do multimedia animation 1 year cour or web degsng.
16th June 2011, 11:49 PM
Sagar Keshari

15000 rs job. do mca. java n php is in demand
21st June 2011, 09:56 PM

I completed my BCA just now,then for pg degree i choose MBA(HR).It is the right choice for me sir,reply me soon sir....
23rd June 2011, 03:17 PM

Originally Posted by lonely kundan View Post
hi, this is kundan..
i am to cmplt my second year bca.
i want to do job after completing my bca.so plz suggest me about any course which will help me to get a good job in software field.
hi kunda,

you can do courses like : C# , asp.net and vb.net
29th June 2011, 11:44 AM

i am waiting for my final bca results.i would like to do tally after bca suggest me is it better?
5th July 2011, 08:24 PM

I am doing MCA and want to know how much Salary would I get ?
6th July 2011, 08:42 PM

Hello
i m a handicapped girl my both legs r suffering.... i ve completed my BCA this year .ow i m i distressed for my future what will be best for me??????? plsssssss help me
6th July 2011, 09:08 PM

Hello
I m handicapped. my both legs are sufferig... i ve completed my BCA this year now i m in distressed for my future .i wanna a govermet job for that what course will be best for me?
help me pls...
7th July 2011, 12:27 PM

i completed my bca this year,could you please suggest me the best short term courses for getting a job than mca within 1 year.im so confused about this..please help me yaarrr...
11th July 2011, 12:35 AM
Shozi

Hello
I m a handicapped girl ,i m suffering from polio so i can't move properly.
now i ve completed BCA and i m feeling a distressed about my future.i wanna know that what study will be best for me ..
so pls help me
17th July 2011, 05:40 PM

What course can i do after B.sc to get good job in technology sector?
17th July 2011, 11:22 PM
Gita Irudhayaraj

Hi friend, Many IT jobs are available for IT or B.Tech student. Not only in Government also private sectors offers more jobs.

You can do MCA course. Then you try for these jobs.
List of Companies are:

1.TCS
2.CTS
3.Infosys
4.Accenture
5.HCL
6.Wipro
7.Mahindra
8. Apple
9.Dell
10.Machintosh
etc.,

Hardware Related Courses:
1. Diploma in hardware and Networking
2. Embedded Systems
3 .Microprocessor etc.,
18th July 2011, 04:56 PM

i m in bca 4th sem from ignou. please suggest me about jobs after bca?
18th July 2011, 06:23 PM

hello sir,i m vishal i want join experiance jobs and do mca distance learning so plz hellp me thanks
19th July 2011, 10:23 AM

Never read.bca n dont learn computer