28th May 2011, 11:36 PM
Re: Exam date, sample practice paper for income tax inspector ssc.
hi, yar i m also ca student clear ipcc group1 & waiting for result of group2. Yar ye batoe how i aply for I.T oficer exam.were i get aplication form.send me ful detail on my email [email protected]
11th June 2011, 11:44 PM
hey , ds is gitika i wnt to knw about the prepration & the subjects we have to study for income tax inspector entrance .... plz reply on my id i.e. [email protected]
24th June 2011, 04:06 PM
what is criteria for appearing in this course. let me know. [email protected]
24th June 2011, 09:34 PM
HELLO
I am parul gupta i want to know is there any negative marking in income tax inspector exam 2011....... plzzz inform me on my id.... [email protected] |
25th June 2011, 12:22 PM
kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
5th July 2011, 04:45 PM
hello m a post graduate student and i ant to give exam for income tax officer iwhich is going to held in 2011...so will u plz suggest me wat type of syllabus this exam include and when it is going to held? how much seats are reserved for general category?/
my email id is [email protected] |
1st August 2011, 06:35 PM
sir,i have completed MCA and i want to give incomtax exam.can you tell me when is the exam in 2012 and from which day i will get information about for filloping the formand what is the last date.
sir plz reply me [email protected] |
29th August 2011, 06:09 PM
hello sir/madam,
I have some queries about taxation and excise inspector exam for haryana,This exam is on 11th sep 2011. 1. There is any negative marking in these exam. 2. syllabus for these two exam. Thanks Rahul |
30th August 2011, 06:42 PM
Kya aap bata sakte hai ki taxation inspector ka test question paper kahan par milega? Plz send me my mail [email protected]
12th September 2011, 11:35 PM
plz tell me revised date of taxation inspector exam in hssc which is cancelled on 11 sept 2011.............mail the required information to my email id: [email protected] i am very thankful to you.....
16th September 2011, 12:15 AM
you can download the sample practice paper for income tax inspector ssc from the following links :- 1)www.gjtutorial.com/.../staff-selection-commission-ssc-combined-graduate-level-exam-2010/ 2)www.icbse.org/2010/.../ssc-combined-graduate-level-tier-i.html 3)upscportal.com/.../Paper/SSC-CPO-SI-Previous-Year-Model-Practice-Question-Paper-Solved prepare well for the exams........... Thanks |
24th September 2011, 06:30 PM
hello sir i am bca graduate this time i am thinking about to give ssc exam but i am confused which exam i should prepare will you please tell me the all government under ssc exam which is related to my bca degree
regards kailash panwar |
24th November 2011, 12:28 PM
HELLO SIR/MADAM,
I COMPLETED THE REGISTRATION I and II YESTERDAY. I TRIED TO UPLOAD THE SCANNED PHOTOGHARP AND SIGNATURE AS PER THE INSTRUCTION( 8-BIT, LESS THEN 12 kb AND PIXEL:120x100). HOWEVER, ONCE THE SCANED PHOTO IS SELECTED FOR UPLOAD, IT DOES NOT DISPLAYS THE PHOTO. i TRIED WITH 8 BIT AND 24 BIT PHOTO. IF I TRY TO UPLOAD 24 BIT PHOTO, IT WILL SHOW THE PITURE BEFORE I SUBMIT IT. BUT IF I UPLOAD A 8 BIT PHOTO, IT WILL NOT DISPLAY THE PHOTO AND SHOWS A SQUARE WITH RED CROSS ON LEFT TOP CORNOR. SO, I AM NOT SURE IF IT WIL CREATE A PROBLEM. I SUBMITED THE FORM AFTER TRYING IT ON DIFFERENT COMPUTERS. THANKS, |
14th December 2011, 02:27 PM
Dear sir/Madam,
Please give me guideline and which site i can download sample paper of commercial tax Inspector. Thanking You. Please give me reply on my email id [email protected] |
7th January 2012, 04:33 PM
pl inform the rescheduled date of income tax and excise inspector exam my emaiid is [email protected]
2nd February 2012, 04:15 PM
21st June 2012, 08:25 PM
Hello ,
The entrance exam for it is expected to be held on 31st july and 1st of august and you have to pass this entrance test for your selection through the Staff Selection Commission. Also you need to satisfy the eligibility criteria's to apply for it i.e. you need to be between 18 to 27 years of age and must be Graduate in any discipline from any recognised university as the minimum educational qualification .. For further details visit http://www.ssc.nic.in thank you |
27th October 2012, 01:13 AM
Hello Sir/Madam,
i m Dhanu . i want to know the procedure of becoming a income tax officer & which enterance exams i have to give n the last date for appearing in that exams. regads Dhanayagam.s [email protected] |
12th February 2013, 05:01 PM
Sir, I am pass B.A in year 2004 and my age is 32 years and I marreid holder and I belong SC candidate. Can I apply for the post of Inspector in Income Tax deparment kindly suggest me If I apply for the above said post how to become I prepare can you give me any good name book/model paper solved unsolved. I am waiting your reply . my e mail id is given below
[email protected] |