13th April 2012, 06:41 PM

Default Re: How to get the admit card for UPTU exam?

Ihave not received my UPTU 2012 admit card yet .My name is mr.Rohit malpani . My registration
number is 627624.
Please help me and for any information please kindly contact me on my cellphone no 9897028800.
13th April 2012, 09:46 PM

sir when i get my admit card 2012
14th April 2012, 02:45 PM

sir,i have not received my admit card yet.
myself anushka chauhan.
application no.is-538299.
please help me to get my admit card .as exam will be held on 22/4/2012.
i will be very obliged to you sir.
thanking you.
@nushka
14th April 2012, 02:52 PM

sir iwant to know about my admit card.
application no.is 568299
14th April 2012, 04:03 PM

SIR, I HVE YET NOT GOT MY admit card n i hve lost my regstration no....sir plzzz hlp me out....on usng othr option..thn also it is not shwng my admit card...r call me on ths no.-9044216280
14th April 2012, 07:24 PM

i have not received my admit card please tel when will i get it
15th April 2012, 12:43 PM

sir i didnt received my admit card and i also forgot my registration no. please tel how to get my admit card
15th April 2012, 04:54 PM

sir i have not received admit card . my registration no. is 220883 , pl. call on my mob. 9453018001
16th April 2012, 05:22 PM

sir, i am Apoorv Chaudhary I want to know about my admit card. my application number is 219663

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-get-admit-card-uptu-exam-113906.html#ixzz2f1rUySxv
16th April 2012, 06:21 PM

sir when time distrribut admit card because exem is nearly in 22/04/2012
18th April 2012, 05:38 PM

sir i am Awanish kumar FROM SINGRAULI M.P,I FORGET MY REGISTRATION NO. , MY FORM NO. IS 549699
18th April 2012, 07:52 PM
bablubeniwal

UPTU admit card will be available after 5 april on its official website.

You can download your admit card following given link
www.uptu.ac.in
20th April 2012, 10:12 PM

i am diksha sharma.i do not received my admit card 2012.so, i want to know about my original admit card.my registration no. is 550116.
27th May 2012, 06:33 PM

sir,today result is declared,i had successfully taken my uptu exam .now i have lost my admit card while i have registraion number.please assist me?
27th May 2012, 10:57 PM

sir.. i have lost my admit card after the examination ...
it is needed in uptu counslling....
what should i do...???
plz reply as soon as possible...
my email id is [email protected]
1st June 2012, 11:37 AM

sir ...i have lost my admit card after exam...my rank is 2448....i knw the registration as well as roll number....plzz give guidence...plzzz reply
29th September 2012, 04:49 PM
sheesh kama shastri

Default special carry over

b.tech final year special carry over admit card
27th May 2013, 01:47 PM

sir my name is pradeep kumar. sir mene 2013 k uptu exam diya tha per exam k bad mera admit card miss ho gaya hai my application no 125171 hai plz sir help me send my roll no plz sir...reply fast
28th May 2013, 09:18 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;499219]sir, i am aditya,form no. 708820.forgotten roll no. how can iget it
16th April 2014, 07:45 PM

sir i have not get my admit card it is wriien that i have to collect it from noda centre and they have asked for sam photograph ehich i have pasted in app form but now i lost it so can i get my admit card
4th June 2014, 06:52 PM

Sir my name is Nilesh Kumar shukla.i forgot upsee 2014 roll no of btech entrance exam.my registration no.is 168773 nd dob 01/01/1998.plz tell me roll no.please help me to contract 9549557471.