30th September 2011, 04:17 PM
shibendu

Default Re: Full marks of SBI Clerical Recruitment Exam?

In your SBI clerical examination you will face 2 sections.

In the 1st section there will be 5 types of questions :
1.General Awareness
2.Numerical Ability
3.Reasoning
4.Computer knowledge
5.Marketing knowledge.

For all these you have 2 Hrs.

In the 2nd part there will be descriptive type questions.
For this you have only 1 Hr.

Total you will get 3 Hrs.
30th September 2011, 05:27 PM
ch.manoj

Cool Re: Full marks of SBI Clerical Recruitment Exam?

hi dear
SBI Bank Clerk Examination consists of following subjects: -

1. General Awareness,
2. Reasoning Ability ,
3. Quantitative Aptitude,
4. General English and
5. Computer / Marketing

Hence, General English is a compulsory subject.

Test Questions Max Marks Duration: -

1. General Awareness - 40 marks

2. General English - 40 marks

3. Quantitative Aptitude - 40 marks

4. Reasoning Ability - 40 marks

5. Marketing / Computing - 40 marks

All the Best
3rd October 2011, 01:06 PM

When SBI will upload the marks on there website for Associate bank clerk?
7th October 2011, 04:20 PM

hi sunilpati ...
wt abt sbi clerk.. interview.. ?? is the total 35 marks completely based on interview...???
22nd October 2011, 10:45 PM

plz send me result of 3205070690
23rd October 2011, 02:37 AM
jacobs

Here is the details of the SBI clerical examination.

There will be total 250 marks.
There will be two sections also.

Part I :

General awareness=>40 marks
Computer knowledge=>40 marks
Numerical ability=>40 marks
Marketing query=>40 marks
Reasoning=>40 marks

Part II :

Descriptive question=>50 marks.

But you will have to fulfill these criteria for SBI clerical examination :

Educational qualification :
The candidate should pass his 12th standard examination.

Age limit :
The age of the candidate should be 18 to 28 in the time of written examination.

Hope you have all these criteria.

Best of luck................
30th November 2011, 05:06 PM

is there any hope for canditate general who got 153 mark in clerical post exam 2011 in sbi associate banks
30th November 2011, 05:33 PM

is there any hope for second list, canditate general who got 153 mark in sbi clerical exam 2011
9th February 2012, 08:00 PM

mere sbi exam 16jan 2011 me 160 marks hai kya mera sai waiting list me number aa sakata hai
5th September 2012, 07:57 PM

What type of questions are asked in the clerical interview of State Bank of India....?
7th September 2012, 07:47 PM

I have to know that how many marks i got in the sbi clerk exam, because i got invalid result in this exam. pls rply me.
18th November 2012, 09:19 PM

SIR I HAVE WRITE SBI CLERICAL EXAM 2012 BUT I WAS FAILED,SIR HOW TO KNOW MY SECURED MARKS .PLZ SEND ME MY MAIL [email protected]