15th July 2010, 11:56 PM
![]()
hello friend
day by day fees stracture is changes for btech courses. for doing btech from KIIT 1.25 lacks avg per semister is required.though some how it may increases. all the best..... |
16th July 2010, 03:58 PM
![]()
fees for kiit bbsr is around 1.2 lakhs per anum..but it may be changble...if you are in top 20 in kiit entrance exam,then you will get discount..
20th July 2010, 10:34 PM
![]()
kiit has got much better placement compared to j.s.s. or galgotia...i agree it costs high...but its in a way much better than any private
college in uptu..as uptu colleges are state level reputed but kalinga has natinal level reputation...dun worry abt placment..if r r above average u will get gud sumwhere...also average placement in 2010 during recession was 4.2 lacs.....jus think....after 4 years when u graduate...wid no recession...it wud go as high 5 wid ur caliber....jus go for it...lyf there rocks... |
21st July 2010, 12:31 AM
![]() Quote:
31st July 2010, 04:49 PM
![]() Quote:
ok best of luck.............. |
22nd August 2010, 06:30 PM
![]()
the total fees for b.tech from kiit university is round about 1,21,000 per annum.for i think you should buy prospectus for full details of the fees structure of the kiit university.you can also log on to www.kiit.ac.in/home. |
25th August 2010, 03:29 AM
![]()
as you know that KIIT is a top private engineering college of north India. so its fees are also high.as it is self financed institute so its main source of income is fees collected from student. The total fees of KIIT for b.tech is approx 125,000 per year including tuition fees,fooding, lodging etc.for more details you can see the prospectus. you can also log on to their official website www.kiit.ac.in. all the best. |
1st October 2010, 12:53 AM
![]()
Hi friend,
KIIT's tution fee is Rs. 55000/- per semester and other fees are Rs. 80000/- per annum means total fees would be Rs. 190000/- per annum including hostel charges. You may refer this information brochure for extra information: http://kiitee.ac.in/KIITEE10/ProspectusKIITEE_10.pdf It is an pdf which contain all the info regarding college and university. |
8th April 2011, 06:32 PM
![]()
the total fees for the .Tech courses in the KIIT university from 2010 session is about Rs. 2,50,000 yearly which is to be paid in installments which include hostel and mess charges as well ......
13th May 2011, 12:36 AM
![]()
The total fees of KIIT for b.tech is around 121,000 per annum. But I think you need to buy the Institutes prospectus for fee details. Or Try these web site links of the respective institute for information. http://www.kiit.ac.in/home.htm. http://www.kiit.ac.in/sot/default.htm. Thanks |
13th May 2011, 05:48 AM
![]()
the total fees of KIIT for b.tech is around 121,000 per annum. But I think you
need to buy the Institutes prospectus for fee details. Or Try these web site links of the respective institute for information. http://www.kiit.ac.in/home.htm. http://www.kiit.ac.in/sot/default.htm. thanks |
13th May 2011, 10:51 AM
![]()
Hi i am from kolkata. I am a diploma holder. I want to get admission through lateral entry in kiit. I got 651 rank this year kiitee 2011(lateral entry). I got 75% with distinction in diploma. Can i get admission in cse or it or mech or elect in kiit? or i should join karunya university? pls this is urgent. Thanx in advance.
15th May 2011, 12:30 PM
![]()
I GOT 90(sc) RANK IN KIITEE2011 FOR B.TECH. WHICH BRANCH CAN I GET? ALSO GIVE ME THE TOTAL FEE STRUCTURE INCLUDING HOSTEL FEES per annum? MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS [email protected]
16th May 2011, 06:17 PM
![]() Quote:
Other fee includes laptop,sports,seminars,development skills, and accident and health insurence till in kiit upto 80000 |
20th May 2011, 06:56 PM
![]()
the total fees of KIIT for b.tech is around 121,000 per annum. But I think you need to buy the Institutes prospectus for fee details. Or Try these web site links of the respective institute for information. http://www.kiit.ac.in/home.htm. http://www.kiit.ac.in/sot/default.htm. thanks |