28th October 2013, 10:42 PM

Default Re: How can we get a job abroad in companies like Ferrari, BMW after completing B.Tech in Automobile Engineering? Which college is better to do B.Tech in Automobile Engineering?

i am a B.E graduate in Automobile Engineer,i have 9 years experience in production , quality & vendor development , can i get job in abroad ?please give me link website .09994214633 [email protected] please mail me if its possible.

1. How can I get job in Ferrari, BMW and Mercedes in Abroad being a B.E.(Automobile Engineering) student? Should I have to appear in any competitive exam? How much salary I will get?
  2. Job in automobile companies like Mercedes, BMW, Ferrari or Audi after automobile engineering?
  3. Job in Automobile companies of Abroad like Jaguar, Ferrari etc.?
  4. Can I get a job in Multinational Automobile companies like BMW, Mercedes and Ferrari?
  5. Is there any way to attend the interview or job opportunities to get job in foreign automobile companies like Mercedes Benz, Ferrari etc?
  6. How to take admission in B.Tech in automobile engineering after completing diploma from Mechanical Engineering
  7. Internship in Mercedes and BMW companies after automobile engineering?
  8. How to get job in top Automobile companies like Audi, Ferrari, BMW and Ford after Mechanical Engineering?
  9. Can I get job in Tata Motors or any other automobile companies if having 2 arrears in B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering)?
  10. How to do Automobile course after preparing for B.Tech in Mechanical engineering? What is the scope for this?
  11. Scope of automobile engineering in India or abroad? What are the subjects for opting automobile engineering?
  12. How can I get a job in government sector while studying automobile engineering second year? -- [New]
  13. How to get a job in Foreign Company like BMW, Ferrari, Bugati?
  14. Which are the colleges offering diploma in Automobiles?
  15. Automobile Engineering or Mechanical Engineering for a good career?
  16. What will be the starting salary package in MNC or Indian companies after doing Automobile Engineering? Difference between Automobile Engineering and Automotive Engineering?
  17. What is the fee structure of 4 year B.Tech in MIT Bangalore
  18. How to be an automobile engineer?
5th November 2013, 02:06 PM

Default Re: How can we get a job abroad in companies like Ferrari, BMW after completing B.Tech in Automobile Engineering? Which college is better to do B.Tech in Automobile Engineering?

i m electronic enginner having 2 year xperence in automobile oem .how could i apply companies in abroad
6th November 2013, 02:55 PM

Originally Posted by hitendra kumar malik View Post
my dear friend if you want to get job in ferrari, bmw. then you have to passed your b.tech with mini 75% marks from nit's or iit's.....
automobile engineering is the best branch in engineering history...

go for it

thanks u u gave a nice sugession
21st November 2013, 06:24 PM

What can i do for job in bmw or audi as a mechanic
9th January 2014, 11:21 PM
Sajeeth11

Exclamation Re: How can we get a job abroad in companies like Ferrari, BMW after completing B.Tech in Automobile Engineering? Which college is better to do B.Tech in Automobile Engineering?

Hi everyone i am studying 9th grade I want to join in bmw car company

I want some help to achive my goals what are the effort to take now?
14th January 2014, 02:01 PM

I completed diploma in electronics and communication....what should i
Do to have a job in bmw or benz..should i want to study or further or going for ajob for
Experience .
16th January 2014, 06:11 AM

Sir, i'm a student fo class 12 in a govt. What i can do after 12 to get a job in fare
16th January 2014, 06:16 AM

Sir i'm a student of 12 in govt. College what i can do after this to get a job in ferrari as a eng. Plz reply sir
20th February 2014, 08:31 AM

Hi ,I had completed B.E Mech in 2012..... Now i am working in a software company .I got the service engineer job in one automobile company in this month. I want to join in that company .I want to know how the path goes for service engineer.Pls tell me
8th April 2014, 04:24 PM

dude every one has the chance to get job in big companies like bmw,audi who said tat ferrai only hire italians no not at all they want experienced people among the world...i completed b.e mechanical i worked in nissan for two years then i went to kuwait and worked in oil field for 3years later i shifted my self to germany now im wrkng for bmw i hav totaly five years in my job i didnot write any exams so you can also try nothng is impossible dude
Ok sir pls call me once if ur free I'm pursuing 3rd btech Mech, I need a clarity about ur talk! Plss call me mynumber:9985404829&9966092065
22nd April 2014, 12:51 PM

None of the IIT's or NIT's have automobile engineering. Please tell me if it is possible for me to get a job in my dream company Lamborghini. I am graduated from SRM UNIVERSITY with 80% and did my post graduation from Massachusetts Institute of Technology. Please guide me....
22nd April 2014, 12:52 PM

None of the IIT's or NIT's have automobile engineering. Please tell me if it is possible for me to get a job in my dream company Lamborghini. I am graduated from SRM UNIVERSITY with 80% and did my post graduation from Massachusetts Institute of Technology. Please guide me....
22nd April 2014, 12:55 PM

14th May 2014, 01:06 AM

I am a student of btech 2nd yr... From computer science branch.. After dat i will do mba from india top mba college.. So is dat any chance to get in top brands cars such as bmw etc.?. Otherwise wht should i do?
3rd July 2014, 03:24 PM

I need a job in OEM Company, I have 6 years of Experiance in Automobile (Quality) sector.
Three Years In BAjaj Auto Ltd Pantnagar, and Three Years In Tata MOtors ltd. Pantnagar In India.
Total Six years of Rich Experiance.
Could You Please Help me?
26th July 2014, 11:20 PM

l have done diploma in automobile ROORKEE college of engineering and I want get a job abroad plez give me solution how can I go abroad.......
23rd September 2014, 07:42 PM
Muthtamil Selvan

Thumbs up Re: How can we get a job abroad in companies like Ferrari, BMW after completing B.Tech in Automobile Engineering? Which college is better to do B.Tech in Automobile Engineering?

thank u sir
1st October 2014, 08:49 AM

Iam studying B.E Automobile engineering in India can i apply for this company
30th November 2014, 04:37 PM

I am studying b.e automobile engineering in a average college.can I get job easily
24th April 2015, 03:45 PM

I' have completed my school and now I like to take automobile because I'm very interested about cars . What should l do to get a good job in my future ?
18th July 2015, 01:20 PM

Now i am in class 10th..after pass-out class 10th which college of odisha is good for me to became a automobile eng. And good job in future ..please suggest me sir expect you there is no-one who can suggest me for a better future..I AM WATING FOr Your Help. MY CONtacT N.o 7205746976
1st August 2015, 10:56 PM

how to get job in ferrari or some international brand companies after completing b.tech in mechanical engineering
29th November 2015, 04:11 PM

What should be minimum qualification to get job in BMW and what is it payment
29th February 2016, 11:19 PM

I am student of 12 in 2017 I will give exam for jee mains can you tell me the cutoff marks to go in automobile section from a good nit college.I am having a far desire to work under companies like audi,bmw and all .
23rd April 2016, 02:03 AM

I passed my b.tech in mechanical engineering from a
normal college on 2015. now im working in a HVAC company. But I wanna do job in automobile company. can any one help me how to contact with them or how to apply? I have no problem to go abroad. I just want to work with any automobile companys. please help me.
24th June 2016, 08:58 AM

I have completed my diploma with ece branch and right now am in b.tech final year with eee branch inaverage college of engg. So would I have d chances to go abroad for a job
30th March 2017, 06:03 AM

Dear sir, I am 12th std. I am interested in automobile engineering. I want to go outside of India. How do hard work for get job in big company? I want to make my own car.
Are there hard struggle?

Please reply me soon.
22nd May 2017, 12:16 PM

what is the salary @ ferrari bmw etc. for an automobile engineer.?
Friend, if you are going to opt for BMW then
For a section leader :5 crores
Section assistance managing : 3 crores 46 lacs
Automotive engineers : 16 lacs and below according to experience
I advice you to start with Volkswagen then to BMW, thank you