30th April 2011, 05:22 PM
roligupta91

Default Re: Best career & higher studies after B.com?

is there a good career in doing mba in it sector???
yes mba is good option
30th April 2011, 05:30 PM
roligupta91

Originally Posted by parvez alam View Post
Hello
please guide to me whats the best career & educational program after B.com,i lived in saharanpur (up).give all information please ASAP

THANKS & REGARDS

PARVEZ ALAM
you can do mba after bcom
30th April 2011, 05:31 PM
roligupta91

Hello
please guide to me whats the best career & educational program after B.com,i lived in saharanpur (up).give all information please ASAP

THANKS & REGARDS

PARVEZ ALAM
after bcom you can do mba
30th April 2011, 05:48 PM
roligupta91

Hello

THANKS & REGARDS

PARVEZ ALAM
mba is good option
30th April 2011, 05:58 PM
roligupta91

Hello

THANKS & REGARDS

PARVEZ ALAM
you can do mba
30th April 2011, 06:03 PM
roligupta91

I m b.com graduate nd planning to go abroad.i m hard working but has no work experience.what study shld I. Go into as I love business studies
i will suggest you to go for MBA study. the scope and job opportunity after MBA is very much high. easily you will get good job and also a high salary paying job. this is mainly management study and you have to work in management section of any organization.
30th April 2011, 06:11 PM
roligupta91

Hello

THANKS & REGARDS

PARVEZ ALAM
you can do CA
30th April 2011, 07:04 PM
ashok880

Best three courses fit for your previous background education qualification:

MBA
M.com
C.A

If you are interested in Management,then appear for CAT/MAT exam,to get admission in Top Management Institutes.
1st May 2011, 12:04 AM
vijaybhattoo07

You can go for following courses after B.Com.

Careers after B.Com:-

M.B.A. (2Years)

Bank/Insurance Probationary/Development Officer Exam

L.L.B. (2 Years)

C.A. (2 Years)

B.Ed. (1 Years)

I.C.W.A. (2 Years)

Bachelor in Library Science (1 Years)

C.S. (2 Years)

Import/Export Diploma (1 Year)

M.C.A. (3 Years)

M.C.M. (2 Years)

MPSC/UPSC Exams

Computer Courses Tally

Indian Military Academy
1st May 2011, 12:08 AM
babydoll

There are many option for the commerce students after completion of graduation.
You can apply for CA,CS, Marketing finance etc. you can also apply for all govt. jobs conducted by upsc,ssc, many bank jobs etc.
But if you wants to go for master degree then you can apply for MBA or MCOM.
MBA is much better option for you.
After completion of MBA you will get high profiled jobs in any multinational companies.
1st May 2011, 02:09 AM

Hello

THANKS & REGARDS

PARVEZ ALAM
you are a commerce student so after B.com you should go for MBA that will be best for you. there is a very good scope for a commerce student
31st May 2011, 07:25 PM
stranger351

After B.com generally students go with MBA course.
It is Master degree course and scope in future are also good.
However you can also look for following courses.
Bed
MSc
MCA
Or you can look for job.
various bank jobs required graduate candidates as you completed your graduation so you are eligible for appearing in banks Clerical exams.
12th June 2011, 01:13 PM

what is the background for ca or Banking sectors . actually i don't have ssc or inter i attempted directly entrance for b com in distance mode (2003 batch) this year i attempted 2nd ,3rd,year exams now what i have to prepare for that? please advice me
14th June 2011, 04:52 PM

Originally Posted by roligupta91 View Post
you can do mba after bcom
except mba
16th June 2011, 02:36 PM
sachin6

You have lot of opporunities for your career.you do mba,mca,ca,med and courses are there.choose agood course and a get job.
15th July 2011, 05:52 PM

this is tia gupta. i did bcom (pass) with 50 % nd nw i m doing job as a junior accountant in construction company nd i want good knwledge of taxation nd all accounts . and i did try for cs nd there i clear my foundation and executive ist group clear but i m not intreasted in law i wanna became my career in reputed bank and best company so pls guide me what i do after this ..... i will wait ur rep this is really very necessary for me

thnks and regard
tia gupta
28th July 2011, 02:50 PM

Hello

I am going to complete my B.com foreign trade, and even i am working as a international tour coordinator. I want to pursue with my further studies in the field of travel. Please help me with what i can do in future.

Thanks and Regards
Geet
1st August 2011, 12:42 AM
kartikayan

There are a variety of education/career options after B.Com

M.Com/MBA:

You can go for Two Year PG in M.Com and Two Year PG in MBA.
Dual PG degrees can fetch you high paid salaries in the field of Management both in Public and Private sectors

C.A:
Chartered Accountant is the most sought profession in India. It is the most dynamic, challenging profession, which blends education and practical training.
It takes 3 years to complete the course and training to become a full fledged professional. C.A. is the one who has specialized in accounting, auditing, Taxation.
Career: Pvt.practice, Work as a consultant for companies, Top level Taxation consultant in multi-national companies( after gaining experience and reputation)

Company Secretary:
ICSI ( Institute of Company Secretaries of India) offers Programme which consists of 3 levels, namely Foundation Prog. Executive Prog.,Professional Programme. You can join Foundation Prog. directly after +2, or join Exec/Prof. after B.Com.
Career: Management category in all public and private sector companies.
12th August 2011, 07:46 PM

Is Icwai difficult 4 b.com student?
13th August 2011, 03:40 PM

what is study to joining bank work?
14th August 2011, 10:21 AM
ammajii

Yeah SA is also a better option, but since want to explore your career in Academics, it is mandatory for you to not to stop just after your CA.

Being a CA you can do any partime job, and simultaneously continue your studies with M.com and P.hd

Today for acquireing a lecturership in any Government or Government Aided Institute.University you have to opt for P.hd with Valid NET or SET because going through NET or SET is mandatory if you want to be a professor of a good university.

After sixth pay commission salary of a Government university professor has become 70,000/month basic pay.

So, first you have start with lecturership or reader then slowly with your experiance and talent you will reach to professor after having 17 years of experiance.
1st October 2011, 08:56 PM

which college or university is best for mass comm.? preferably for print media editing??
2nd October 2011, 03:21 AM
meeeanki

It is totaly depends on your interest., after complete B.com yuo can do M.com
or you can do C.A, LLB, LLM, MBA, MCA, C.S . But
according to me MBA is best for you
as you wish
9th October 2011, 05:07 PM
vinay21feb

in which stream did u do your 12 you haven't mentioned.whereas high scope for high job salary is there in all the 3 sectors science,arts,commerce.it depends on u to choose the right sector as per your interest.you have to be competetive enough to cope with the situations then only you can earn the highest
9th October 2011, 05:38 PM
chandrakant131

ts a good decision to start your own business! You have completed your B.com that means you are a commerce graduate & you are asking for a type of business? Its quite strange to me. Still i will try to answer your question.
When you want to start a business its the most important thing to have a look at your resources & capital! You must know what is the area of work you know better than everything else. find out these two things & you will get your answer!
You can always start with sole proprietorship business! You need to find out your skills.
Start analysing yourself & your qualities. you have to take your own decision!
25th October 2011, 05:20 PM

Hello

THANKS & REGARDS

PARVEZ ALAM
after b.com you must study for CA
4th December 2011, 10:13 PM

Smile Re: Best career & higher studies after B.com?

please choose me best option after bcom , wtheter mca or mba
i think mba better for u.......
5th December 2011, 12:23 AM
khushboo naushin

hello...
if you want to get higher studies after B.com so you have lots of options like- M.COM, MBA, CA ICWA, CFP, CS etc.. if you want get name and fame in your life so you should do the CA.. IT will give you best career with best salary..
thanks..
23rd January 2012, 12:11 AM

Hello

THANKS & REGARDS

PARVEZ ALAM
After B.COM there are many option like:-
I.P.S
I.A.S
ARMY
NAVY
AIR FORCE
RAILWAYS
B.S.N.L

If you want you go for higher study like M.B.A, M.COM, B.Ed, L.L.B etc.

ALL the best!
9th August 2012, 12:23 AM

is it beter to do regulrt b.com wid ca or drop ca n do mba after completing b.com??
26th October 2012, 09:19 PM
Lokeshthetopper

Dear aspirant,
After BCom a huge no. of course are available for better career growth.
It depends on the interest of the candidate in which field he is interested.

Some of the popular courses are as follows:
MCom
MCA
MBA
PGDBM
CA
ICWA

and many more.

You have to choose your way according your interest and study materials available with you.

Work hard and chase your dream.

Believe you can and you will on the half way.
Please do visit this website for your queries related to any entrance exam.
27th October 2012, 12:27 PM
Chirag17

Hi friend,

> Couses of after complete b.com

- Master of business Administration(MBA)
- Master of computer application(MCA)
- Master of commerce(M.COM)

> Details in cources

- MBA

It is one of the post graduate course and this course duration is two years and divided into four semester

- MCA

It is one of the post graduate Course and this course duration is three year and divided into five semester and one semester project totally six semester for this course.

if you interest to apply this course you have to write the entrance exam and get admision.

> and other option to give competative exam with complete graduation. Ex. gpsc, bank clerk, etc.

19th May 2013, 10:03 PM
mxsiva4u

Best career and Higher studies options after B.Com

CRISIL Certified Analyst Program (CCAP)
Diploma in Banking & Financial Services(HDBFS)
Executive MBA
Executive Program in Applied Finance - IIM Calcutta
International Post Graduate Diploma in Risk Management
LLB
M.Com
CA
Master in Financial Management (MFM)
Master in Management Studies (M.M.S.)
Master in Retail Management
Master of Business Administration (MBA)
Master of Marketing Management (M.M.M.)
Master’s Degree in Human Resources Development Management (MHRDM)
Master’s Degree in Marketing
Master’s in Business Studies (M.B.S.)
Masters in Financial Management (MFM)
Masters of Business Administration (Information Technology)- MBA-IT
Masters Program in International Business (MPIB)
MCA
Post Graduate Diploma In Management