28th September 2011, 12:26 PM

Default Re: When will UP TET open? Eligibility criteria & syllabus?

WHAT IS THE LAST DATE TO FILL TET EXAM FORM FOR THIS YEAR 2011?
30th September 2011, 12:59 PM

Whether 10 2 / gradute having nursery teachers training,or primary teachers training,or computer teachers training diploma course certificate of EIILM University / NCIS are recognised as diploma in elementary education by for appearing in TET (UP)?
30th September 2011, 01:12 PM
pravigya

whether 10+2 / graduate having nursery teachers training or primary teachers training or computer teachers training having Diploma certificate are eligible for appearing in UP -TET?
30th September 2011, 01:16 PM
pravigya

whether 10+2/ Graduate having Nursery teachers training or Primary teachers training or computer teachers training Diploma certificate of EILLM University (NCIS) can appear in UP-TET ?
30th September 2011, 02:40 PM

up ctet syallabus detail
30th September 2011, 07:57 PM
dil-jale

TET will be a compulsory and essential requirement for securing a teaching job in all types of schools.

You must have a valid degree for B.Ed course.

The certificate can not be more than 7 years old.

There will be 2 papers with objective multiple choice questions. Each paper will consist of 150 questions.

Age:- There is no upper age limit to apply for Teacher Eligibility Test (TET).

2nd October 2011, 03:51 PM

Sir please tell me can a graduate apply for this exam,or graduate having b.ed degree is only eligible for this exam...please solve my confussion!
4th October 2011, 11:49 AM

Does the CTET passed not need to pass UP TET ?
4th October 2011, 11:52 AM

is CTET equal to UPTET ?
7th October 2011, 06:48 PM

kapish sir syllabus kya hai tet ka
7th October 2011, 09:58 PM

Can a person from bihar staying in Noida apply for UPTET
8th October 2011, 12:22 AM

I am pursing bed can i apply in tet
9th October 2011, 04:50 PM

When will up TET open? Eligibility criteria & syllabus
11th October 2011, 12:01 PM

If i do not hold a UP domicle & belong to other state, Am i eligible to fill the UP TET exam ?
11th October 2011, 12:06 PM
rasmi josi

If i donot hold a UP domicile & belong to other state , Am i still eligible for UP TET?
12th October 2011, 09:33 AM
rasmi josi

Originally Posted by rasmi josi View Post
If i donot hold a UP domicile & belong to other state , Am i still eligible for UP TET?
Moderators: Anyone who could answer this question poseted by me ?
12th October 2011, 09:53 AM
rasmi josi

Hi Moderators,

I would like to know a question regarding UP TET 2011 & heres my question:

I fufill all the eligibility criteria regarding the age & educational qualification however i would like to know if i do not hold a UP domicile, Will i be able to appear for UP TET 2011 enterance exam?

A earliest reply would be highly appreciated.
14th October 2011, 07:10 PM

tell me tat syllabus.....
14th October 2011, 08:31 PM
rasmi josi

Does any oof the Moderator even looking at this thread?
Haven't received any revert from any of your uptill now....
Would any of you like to take any trouble to answer this ?
14th October 2011, 10:43 PM
dolly91

Well sorry to say but the date for filling if form is over and now you can not
fill the exam form and you have to wait for next year .

ELIGIBILITY

For class 1 to 5th

Senior Secondary or equivalent with at least 50% marks OR
Passed or appearing in final 2 yrs. diploma in elementary education

For Classes 6th – 7th

B.A. / B.Sc. from recognized college OR
Passed or appearing in final 2 yrs. diploma in elementary education.

IMPORTANT DATES :

Sale of application form was :20/4/2011 to 10/05/2011
Last date of submission of form was :15/05/2011
Date of examination is :26/06/2011

for more information ::http://hyd.tcs-itontap.com/dotcom/CB...entOfCTET.html
14th October 2011, 10:58 PM
dolly91

ELIGIBILITY

For class 1 to 5th

For Classes 6th – 7th

IMPORTANT DATES :

Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message
#5 Report Post
11th June 2011, 11:29 AM

15th October 2011, 12:38 AM
raju bhai

ELIGIBILITY

For class 1 to 5th

For Classes 6th – 7th

IMPORTANT DATES :

18th October 2011, 03:12 PM

sir i want to know where i can find model papers and practice questions of u.p tet or mock test papers for tet.plzzzzzzzzzzzz send if u have to my id [email protected]
19th October 2011, 11:03 AM

I m gaurav sharma
sir please tell me what is the particular syllabus of uptet?
19th October 2011, 11:29 PM

what is ntt.
30th October 2011, 11:10 AM

I WANT SYLLABUS OF UP TET 2011 AT MY ID [email protected]
30th October 2011, 07:58 PM

i have take admisson in bed in session 2011-2012 am i eligible for up tet
4th November 2011, 02:14 PM

13-nov-2011 up tet syllabus information
11th November 2011, 03:41 PM

Address of exam centre code 1387
12th November 2011, 11:06 PM

Sir 1739 code kaha ka he
15th November 2011, 01:41 PM

HOW MANY PASSING MARKS IN U P TET?
15th November 2011, 01:52 PM

how many passing marks in up tet?
3rd December 2011, 01:58 PM

dear all,

anybody know about tamilnadu ctet exam details kindly inform me or pls put mail to me
21st January 2012, 02:38 PM
sheshadev senapati

ELIGIBILITY

For class 1 to 5th

For Classes 6th – 7th

IMPORTANT DATES :

28th April 2012, 11:38 AM
onest

ELIGIBILITY for UP TET:

For class 1 to 5th

For Classes 6th – 7th

IMPORTANT DATES :

16th May 2013, 06:35 PM

sir pl say to me that what is the maximum marks of tet & minus marking yes or no and pl describe the subjects of tet