24th July 2010, 11:44 AM

Default Re: Fee structure & admission to appear company secretary (cs) exam?

can u please tell me the complete fee structure for executive exam???
do inform me on my id [email protected]...

1. How to get admission in company secretary? I have done BCA and MBA
  2. How to take admission in company secretary after passing M.Com? What is the admission procedure and fee structure?
  3. Fee structure & admission to appear company secretary (cs) exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Procedure to get admission for CS course after completion of BCA and MBA? Duration and Fee structure for this course?
  5. What percentage is required to be done for CS course? What is the fee structure followed for CS course?
  6. Admission details, fee structure and syllabus for Company secretary after B.Com? In which year can I take admission after graduation?
  7. Procedure for admission in Company Secretary course? Is company secretary course better for me? Fee structure of it?
  8. After graduation in which year can I take admission in Company Secretary Course? Fee structure and syllabus?
  9. Fee structure and admission procedure of Company Secretary Course?
  10. Am I eligible to apply for company secretary course from Pune after completion of graduation course in B.Com?
  11. How to take admission in company secretary course after graduating in B.Com from Kanpur University?
  12. Fee structure of Company Secretary Foundation exam?
  13. What is the fee structure for company secretary executive exam?
  14. Admission procedure for company secretary? List of exam and colleges in Mumbai for company secretary course?
  15. What is the total amount required for CS course?
  16. How to do MBA distance learning after doing company secretary course? What is the fee structure?
  17. After graduation in which year should I take admission and what is the date of admission for company secretary course?
  18. Fee structure and duration of correspondence course in company secretary?
25th July 2010, 12:05 PM

I am B.E Mechanical having 4 years of working exp. I want to do CS can any one guide me abotu the course . My contact details [email protected]
28th July 2010, 07:19 PM
darji heena

please give me the information of fees structure for executive course & admission process
28th July 2010, 09:40 PM

Hi,i have just completed BBA 2nd year.want to give executive program in june,2011.am i elligible?
4th August 2010, 09:06 PM

SIR , I WANT TO GIVE DECEMBER,2010 EXAMINATION OF C.S. WHAT I CAN ELIGIBLE FOR DEC.,2010 EXAM IF I REGISTER NOW
5th August 2010, 07:08 AM

SIR , I WANT TO GIVE DECEMBER,2010 EXAMINATION OF C.S. WHAT I CAN ELIGIBLE FOR DEC.,2010 EXAM IF I REGISTER NOW

The last date of registration for the Foundation Programme is 28th of February to appear in the examination conducted same year in the month of December and 31st of August for the examination conducted next year in the month of June.
So, if you want to enroll yourself this month, you will be eligible to appear in the examination conducted in the month of June next year.

For further information, please visit

The Institute of Company Secretaries of India,
ICSI House, 22, Institutional Area,
Lodi Road, New Delhi 110003.
Phone-(011) 51504444, 24617321-24, 24644431-32
Fax-(011)24626727
E-mail - Contact Us
Website - www.icsi.edu
5th August 2010, 11:26 AM

I want to get admission in this yr can i get now or the time is finished plz help me............
5th August 2010, 03:00 PM
mini rani

Since you failed to fill the form for june test for CS course & the last date for filling the form is over now you have to wait for the next session to get admission in company secretary course.

The application form fee for foundation programe is cash payment of rs.200.

No, you cannot pay the money in installments.
5th August 2010, 09:30 PM

i m a student of c.a ipcc bt i want to change and want to join c.s so plz tell me every thing about c.s like fees, admission, course & timing
5th August 2010, 09:34 PM

sir i want to know about the date of c.s foundation exam & i m not registered yet i m so cnfused 4 that
6th August 2010, 05:25 PM

what is the fees structure for Executive and final course of cs...?
7th August 2010, 03:55 PM
SHAH JAY U.

if i want to give exam in june-2010 then before when i have to get registered for (inter-c.s.) i have just clear B.com. in april 2010 & p.c.c. in nov.2009.............

whether i have to give all subject's EXAM?

plz reply...............
9th August 2010, 12:40 PM

I HAD REGISTERED MY REGISTERATION FORM IN JULY 09 FOR APPERED IN JUNE .
I WANT TO WHETHER MY REGISTRATION IS DONE OR NOT. PLZZZZ REPLY SOON (KOMAL PARYANI )
10th August 2010, 10:01 PM

please tell us the course duration fee structure & other related
11th August 2010, 07:47 PM

pls help me i want to know total fee of cs exams and way to take admission?[/QUOTE]
12th August 2010, 03:10 PM
amit1057

Fee Structure of company secretary are:-

You need to spend Rs 3,600 for the foundation program.

A commerce graduate can pay a fee of Rs 7000 for Executive program

and a non-commerce graduate, Rs 7750.

For more information regarding admission to appear company secretary (cs) exam.
you go through the website :-www.icsi.edu

BEST OF LUCK
15th August 2010, 11:22 AM
amit1057

For information regarding Fee structure & admission to appear company secretary (cs) exam.
you go through the website :-
www.icsi.edu
All the Best!
18th August 2010, 04:43 PM

hi friend..
i am to see that u guys are responding very well to the needy one.
i have a simple question that what is the last date of registration for June 2010 executive group
19th August 2010, 10:50 AM

Sir/Madam,
I am doing MBA in finance can I do CS after my MBA.Pls let me know.Whether I have to take up foundation course or not.
19th August 2010, 03:52 PM

I want to apply for JUN'10 in executive programme. Can someone tell me the procedure of admission. Thanks
20th August 2010, 02:16 PM
bipin kumar mishra

hello sir/mam i am graduate student from commerce . i want to do cs . so when form published please send me .
24th August 2010, 10:00 PM

i completed my MBA , how can i take my admision in CS
27th August 2010, 11:10 PM

hello sir/ mam
iam pursuing my masters in commerce can u tell me the details regarding company secretary course executive program. only registration details of it and the next details too>
28th August 2010, 12:57 PM
subhash5687

Thumbs up Re: Fee structure & admission to appear company secretary (cs) exam?

Originally Posted by aaditya.gupta22 View Post
I wish to give the june test for cs but has not filled the form yet….what can i do now???plz help me…. & also tell me that what is the fee for june test can I paid the money in two installment
you just go for the site below ok best of luck dear..............................www.icsi.edu
28th August 2010, 09:55 PM
shipra saxena

Originally Posted by aaditya.gupta22 View Post
I wish to give the june test for cs but has not filled the form yet….what can i do now???plz help me…. & also tell me that what is the fee for june test can I paid the money in two installment
if you have not filled the form yet,then better you try next time.because the exams are over for cs,
which was on 31st august and 30th september,for june 2010 batch.

and regarding the application form fee,it is as follows:

foundation programe: cash payment of rs.200
executive programe: cash payment of rs.300

and you cannot pay the money in two installments.
all the best nd prepare well
29th August 2010, 11:44 AM

Here are some the details related to the preparation of the CS exam....

The tution fees for the Foundation course is around Rs 3000...

And for the Intermidiate course is around Rs 7000.....
19th September 2010, 11:30 AM

i want take admission in company secretary under correspondence and i need the informations regarding syllabus, tenure and fee structure. I am from Guwahati, so will it be any problem to sit in the exam.
24th September 2010, 07:12 PM

what is the fees for complete course CS??
8th October 2010, 03:16 PM

I have completed my btech in IT. Can you tell me about the company secretary course in details so that i can admit.
18th October 2010, 02:56 PM

I am Ranjesh Kumar, LL.B. graduate. I am willing to join CS course.Please provide the Details Regarding Fees & syll
7th November 2010, 07:27 PM

I would like to know about the mode of examination pertaining to CS.
Does the institution have any centre in kashmir that conducts online examinations of cs?
Does the institution conduct on line examinations anywhere?

With Regards
16th November 2010, 05:05 PM

can i do c.s courese because i am a bcom student sir but i am very eger iwant to do c.s corse please give me a suggetion c.s is best or not please reply my [email protected]
19th November 2010, 02:21 PM

Can i do sc along with bcom????????
plzzz reply,,,,,,,
24th November 2010, 09:43 AM

I m pursuing TY BAF and i m interested to do cs but problem is that my english is not good, whether i should go for CS or not?
27th November 2010, 01:38 PM

Sir after bchleor of legal science can i proceed to intermidate couse directly or i have to give first foundation , actually sir i am law BLS/LLB rite now iam in fourth year of LLB .
30th November 2010, 11:04 AM

i hav nt yet filed d form form for cs i have 2 give june aatempt i can do it now..
4th December 2010, 09:25 AM

sir, i want to do CS. and i want to know that when come up next date for form fill up for CS
12th December 2010, 11:14 PM

how to join the company secretary course and fee structure
13th December 2010, 11:02 AM

i m person with disablity plese tell me fee structure for pwd
16th December 2010, 09:00 AM

can i register for foundation in dec 2010 exam
22nd December 2010, 11:49 PM

m pursuinh bim-final year...sir/ mam plss tell me how much amount is required for cs....n wen will be the entrance xam
26th December 2010, 10:04 AM

sir i had done MMM and PGDM in fin
sir inb which group i have to apply as i ma completed my PG course
9th January 2011, 06:27 PM

Whats the total fee for CS course after completing graduation degree...
17th January 2011, 04:37 PM
omp677

this om prakash sharma i want ask from you what is total fees of cs
26th January 2011, 11:23 AM

Dear mam,

i will be completing my graduation this year i.e 2011 and i want to know about CS course after Graduation please reply me soon.
29th January 2011, 01:17 AM

Dear respected sir/mam,
I am doing MBA from B-lore, i wanna to join company secretary(CS).
Kindly provide me information about fees structure and process of get admission in CS.

Thank you sir/mam

Vijay yadav
From B-lore
30th January 2011, 08:27 PM

I am graduate with BCA can I apply to cs cours
1st February 2011, 02:19 PM
sheenu goel

Hii

You can fill the cs application form for december exams. And for executive programme, last date of application is 25 feb..
Charges are : rs. 7000 for commerce students
Rs. 7750 for non commerce students

So hurry up and dont miss the chance of december 2011 exams

17th February 2011, 11:45 PM

ONE OF MY FRIENDS WROTE MY HALL TICKET NO IN ELIGIBILITY EXAMS ,WILL IT EFFECT IN EXECUTIVE PROGRAMME EXAM .PLEASE HELP ME TO CLARIFY MY DOUBT......?
26th February 2011, 01:53 PM
satish tripathi

What is the total fees for cs corse[/quote]