25th July 2011, 07:30 PM

Default Re: Top 10 engineering colleges in Haryana state according to their placements and ranking

what abt U.I.E.T KURUKSHETRA.

1. Names of the top 10 engineering colleges according to the placements and ranking in MP state?
  2. Top 10 Engineering colleges in Haryana as per placements?
  3. List of top engineering colleges in Telangana? Ranking of Indu College of Engineering and Technology placement wise? -- [New]
  4. List of the top 10 engineering colleges/universities(government or private) in Haryana? Can I get a seat in good college in Haryana through Haryana State Counselling? My rank in aieee is 4 lakh and state rank is 1 lakh
  5. Will I be considered for 85% seat in Haryana quota in state engineering colleges?
  6. Which are the CUSAT colleges? Details about their placements and ranking?
  7. Best government colleges in Haryana according to the placements?
  8. Rank wise top colleges list for engineering & B.TECH. in Delhi NCR? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. List of top engineering colleges in USA? Does the ranking matter much?
  10. List of CUSAT colleges? How are their placements? Rankings of all CUSAT colleges?
  11. Which are the top 18 colleges in PTU counseling based on AIEEE ranking?
  12. List of engineering colleges available for a student having AIR 74782 in AIEEE? I have done my 12th in Delhi but I have domicile of Haryana. Am I considered under Hariyana state quota?
  13. List of top 5 engineering colleges in Trichy based on their placements?
  14. List of top 15 engineering colleges of UPTU according to placement and reputation?
  15. Can I get admission to study B.Tech if secured 33415 rank in IPU-CET and 71% in 12th being a General candidate of Delhi?
  16. What is the eligibility criteria for M.Tech admission? I have completed B.E electrical in 2nd class
  17. Can I get the benefit of Haryana Quota for Haryana Engineering College admission if my parents reside in Haryana but I passed 12th from Delhi?
  18. which engineering college is the top most ranking?
26th July 2011, 07:59 PM

Default Re: Top 10 engineering colleges in Haryana state according to their placements and ranking

Dats great yaar u can get nit kurkshetra as u r of obc. Further u should also do hscs counsling u can get ymca
29th July 2011, 10:30 AM

Thumbs up Re: Top 10 engineering colleges in Haryana state according to their placements and ranking

top ten engineering colleges in haryana (rank wise)

1. nit kuk
2. ymca faridabad
3. Deen Bandhu Chhotu Ram Univ. of Sc. and Tech, Murthal, Sonipat
4. Guru Jambheshwar University of Science and Technology, Hisar
5. UIT kuk
6. UIT rohtak
7. Dronacharya college of engineering gurgaon
8. jmit ,rador, yamunanagar
9. b.r.c.m bahal , bhiwani
10. Technological Instt. of Textiles and Sciences, Birla Colony, Bhiwani
29th July 2011, 09:44 PM

which one is better BSA or MVN?? Plz rply soon
I need your Help
1st August 2011, 04:07 PM
fazlu

you should Go To Kurukshetra, Because The Placement Facility At UIEt IS Very Nice Than In TITS
Many Foreign Companies Come There Because There Is IIT Kurukshetra Hence You Got A Chance To Attend Many Workshops And The Placement Officer to Be At Best Position
Gajendra Singh
B.tEch IT
2nd August 2011, 12:50 PM

is Afset college best for my child or not
5th August 2011, 12:57 AM

Thumbs down Re: Top 10 engineering colleges in Haryana state according to their placements and ranking

Originally Posted by BALWINDER SINGH View Post
Top 10 engineering colleges in Haryana

1. C.R. State College of Engineering Murthal, Haryana,
Phone-No: 0130-2484002-007
Fax: +91-130-2484003
Email: [email protected],

2.National Institute of Technology Kurukeshetra-136 119 Haryana,
Ph. No. 91-1744-238491/238470
Fax. No. 91-1744-238050
Email: [email protected]

3.Technological Institute of Textiles Bhiwani- Haryana,
Phone No :-+91-1664- 42561-64
Fax No :-+91-1664- 43728

4.M.M. Engineering College P.O. Mullana, District- Ambala Haryana EPBAX NOS. 01731-27592-794-797,274777-778-779
FAX: 01731 - 275793
e-mails: [email protected]
visit us at: www.mmetmullana.com

5.Seth Jai Prakash Mukand Lal Intitute of Engineering & Technology Radaur 135 133, Distt. Yamuna Nagar Haryana,
PH : 01732-84195
FAX : 01732-25560, 84195

6.Vaish College of Engineering Rohtak-124001 Haryana, Ph: 01262-249572
Fax: 01262-248443
email: [email protected]

7.Apeejay Engineering College Sohana, Village – Silani (Sohna - Palwal Road)
SOHNA 122 103, Dist. Gurgaon, Haryana, Phone: +91-0124 2013718-721, 2013218,
Fax : +91-0124 2268573, 2013219,
E-mail: [email protected]

8.Anupma College of Engineering Laxmi Bazar Complex, Gurgaon- Haryana, Tel: 0124-3253176
Mobile: 09812833583
Fax: 011-26121328
E-mail: [email protected]

9.Institute of Technology & Management Institutional Area, Sector-23A, HUDA, Gurgaon-122017. Haryana,
Tel : + 91 124 2365811 to 13
Fax : + 91 124 2367488

10.Guru Jambheshwar University Hissar Haryana, Telephone: +91-1662-276192, 263101, 276025, 263104
Fax: +91-1662-276240, 276025
tere baap ne vaish mein pada hai
8th August 2011, 01:56 AM

what is the maximum package B.tech(cs) in mmu mullana ?
24th August 2011, 06:59 PM

i want to know about the standard abd placement of dronacharya engineering college
19th September 2011, 09:10 PM
prasantabage

Default Top 10 engineering colleges in Haryana state according to their placements and ranking

Top 10 Engineering Colleges in Haryana
  1. National Institute of Technology, Kurukeshetra
  2. Y.M.C.A in Faridabad
  3. Institute of Technology & Management – Gurgaon, Haryana
  4. C.R. State College of Engineering, Murthal near Sonipat
  5. Technological Institute of Textiles & Sciences, Bhiwani
  6. Engineering College in Guru Jambheshwar University Hissar
  7. M.M. Engineering College P.O. Mullana, District- Ambala
  8. Seth Jai Prakash Mukand Lal Intitute of Engineering & Technology,Radaur – Distt. Yamuna Nagar
  9. Vaish College of Engineering , Rohtak
  10. Apeejay Engineering College Sohan
a
20th September 2011, 09:29 PM
prasantabage

Default Top 10 engineering colleges in Haryana state according to their placements and ranking

Top 10 Engineering Colleges in Haryana State
1.National Institute of Technology - Kurukshetra
2 ymca fbd
3 dcrust murthall
4 tits bhiwani
5 itm gurgaon
6 mrce ,
7 mdu ,
8 fbd
21st September 2011, 09:31 PM
nagamalleswararaoyaramasu

Maharishi Markandeshwar University Haryana
Delhi College of Technology & Management (DCTM) Haryana
Panchkula Engineering College (PEC) Haryana
Haryana Institute of Engineering & Technology(HIET) Haryana
RP Inderaprastha Institute of Technology (RPIIT) Haryana
21st September 2011, 11:14 PM
peterpan10

TOP 10 engineering colleges in hariyana :

1.Haryana College of Technology and Management

2.Hindu Institute of Engineering

3.N.C.College of Engineering

4.B.M.S. Institute of Technology

5.Chhotu Ram State College of Engineering

6.Maharishi Markendeshwar Engineering College

7.National Dairy Research Institute

8.Regional Engineering College

9.Vishwakarma Government College of Engineering

10.Rewari Engineering College
23rd September 2011, 12:30 PM
ARTIKUMARI

Originally Posted by Atul garg View Post
can you tell me the name of top 10 engineering colleges according to their placements and ranking in Haryana state
Below is the list of top engineering colleges is given as per their placement records and their rankings.

Maharishi Markandeshwar University, Mullana (Ambala)
Tel. No. 01731 - 304100
Fax. No. 01731 - 304111

Delhi College of Technology & Management (DCTM)
77th Km Stone, NH - 2
Gudhrana, Distt - Palwal,
Haryana - 121105
Fax : 01275 - 400236
Phone No : 01275 - 400233
Mobile : 09891362784
Mobile : 09910883592

Panchkula Engineering College (PEC)
NH - 73, Village - Mauli,
Distt. - Panchkula (Haryana)
Ph. - 01734-258705, 06, 08, 09, 10
Fax No. : 01734-258707

Haryana Institute of Engineering & Technology(HIET)
Ambala Road, Kaithal, HARYANA - 136027
Phone: 01746-280933, 280944, 280955, 280966
Fax: 01746-280611

RP Inderaprastha Institute of Technology (RPIIT) Haryana
G.T. Road, Bastara
Near Madhuban,
Karnal-132 001(Haryana)
Contact No. : 01748-251613, 14, 15
Mobile : 092156 - 78926
Fax : 01748 - 251611, 0184 - 222023
29th September 2011, 05:13 PM

after diploma in electronic &comunication can i get admission in Haryana College of Technology and Management
30th September 2011, 12:28 PM
shibendu

TOP 10 Ingineering colleges in Hariyana :

1.National Institute of Technology, Kurukeshetra

2.C.R. State College of Engineering Murthal

3.Hindu College of Engineering Industrial Area

4.M.M. Engineering College

5.Vaish College of Engineering

6.Apeejay Engineering College Sohana

7.Anupma College of Engineering

8.Institute of Technology & Management Institutional Area

9.Lingaya's Institute of Management & Technology Nachauli :

10.N.C. College of Engineering
3rd October 2011, 02:08 AM

nit kuruk is an average institute and other colleges are below average.plz plz plz try thapar if u get it.ur life will be set at thapar 4 sure which provides excellent placements and packages
13th November 2011, 12:46 PM
pabitra_nayak

here i am i am providing their names and for more details visit www.indiaedu.com

B.M.S. Institute of Technology Faridabad, Haryana

Haryana College of Technology and Management

Chhotu Ram State College of Engineering

Hindu Inst. of Engineering
Maharishi Markendeshwar Engineering College

N.C.College of Engineering

New Engineering College

National Dairy Research Institute

Regional Engineering College

Vishwakarma Government College of Engineering ,Hisar

25th December 2011, 02:16 PM

sir please explain me which colg in haryana is the best for chemical and civil trade iam till in 2 n.m holder i complete 2 in 2012 march please tell me your very very thanks
27th January 2012, 10:21 PM

rukmini devi collge of engineering and allied sciences is the best college in sonipat haryana.
advantages:
1.run by rukmini devi public school management.
2.excellent and highly qualified professors.
3.nearst college to delhi(15 min drive from delhi border).
4.on nh-1 highway.
5.campus is swrawling on 44 acre of prime land.
6.excellent infrastructure.
7. and many more

for more details kindly visit the official website i.e www.rdceas.org
27th January 2012, 10:23 PM

rukmini devi collge of engineering and allied sciences is the best college in sonipat haryana.
advantages:
1.run by rukmini devi public school management.
2.excellent and highly qualified professors.
3.nearst college to delhi(15 min drive from delhi border).
4.on nh-1 highway.
5.campus is swrawling on 44 acre of prime land.
6.excellent infrastructure.
7. and many more

for more details kindly visit the official website i.e www.rdceas.org
11th February 2012, 05:51 PM
qwertyuiop2758

Dear
Some of the good institutes in Haryana are:-
B.M.S. Institute of Technology
New Engineering College
Vishwakarma Government College of Engineering
Thankyou
Aishwarya Mehrotra
11th February 2012, 06:35 PM
RATAN SINGH RATHORE

HI DEAR,

TOP 10 COLLEGES ARE:-

1..C.R. State College of Engineering

2..National Institute of Technology

3..Technological Institute of Textiles

4..M.M. Engineering College P.O. Mullana

5..Seth Jai Prakash Mukand Lal Intitute of Engineering & Technology

6..Department of Instrumentation Technology Kurukeshetra University,

7..Vaish College of Engineering Rohtak-

8..Apeejay Engineering College Sohana,

9..Anupma College of Engineering Laxmi Bazar Complex, Gurgaon- Haryana,

10..Institute of Technology & Management Institutional Area, Sector-23A, HUDA,
11th February 2012, 07:16 PM
harivardhini

As far as placements are concerned, B.M. Institute of Engineering & Technology is a good college under the Engineering Colleges category.

List of Engineering Colleges in Haryana
10th March 2012, 10:29 PM
123dolly

Technological Institute of Textiles
M.M. Engineering College P.O. Mullana
Seth Jai Prakash Mukand Lal Intitute of Engineering & Technology
Department of Instrumentation Technology Kurukeshetra University,
Vaish College of Engineering Rohtak-
Apeejay Engineering College Sohana,
Anupma College of Engineering Laxmi Bazar Complex, Gurgaon- Haryana,
Institute of Technology & Management Institutional Area, Sector-23A, HUDA,

Top 10 Engineering Institutes of Haryana are as follows:-

NIT, Kurukshetra

Al-Falah School of Engineering and Technology

AL Institute of Engineering and Technology

Ambala College of Engineering & Applied Research

Anupama College of Engineering

Apeejay Engineering College

B.M. Institute of Engineering & Technology

B.R.C.M. College of Engineering & Technology

B.S. Anagpuria Institute of Technology & Management
12th April 2012, 11:28 AM
neat_raw

Here's a list of top engg. colleges in Haryana. See if it helps you.

• Ambala College Of Engineering and Applied Research - Ambala, Haryana
• The Technological Institute of Textile & Sciences - Bhiwani, Haryana
• National Institute of Technology - Kurukshetra, Haryana
• Institute of Technology & Management - Gurgaon, Haryana
• Kurukshetra University - Kurukshetra, Haryana
• Haryana Engineering College - Jagadhri, Haryana
• Haryana College Of Technology And Management - Kaithal, Haryana
• Ambala College Of Engineering and Applied Research - Ambala, Haryana
• Seth Jai Prakash Mukund Lal Institute Of Engineering & Technology
• Seth Jaiprakash Mukundlal Lal Institute of Engineering and Technology
• Doon Valley Institute of Engineering And Technology
12th April 2012, 03:43 PM
123dolly

NIT, Kurukshetra

21st May 2012, 03:34 PM

hey don't go for mriu if you really want to study and want a good placement but if you are interested in awaragardi , making many gf and all these then mriu is best place
22nd May 2012, 05:56 PM

what will be my rank in AIEEE in state at score 78
13th June 2012, 02:47 PM

sir my air rank is 668191 and state rank is 27905

category is obc
15th June 2012, 10:53 PM
rockstarrocks

B.M.S. Institute of Technology Faridabad, Haryana

New Engineering College

Vishwakarma Government College of Engineering ,Hisar

16th June 2012, 01:52 PM

sir howzz the apiit college panipat?????
16th June 2012, 07:13 PM
sheshadev senapati

NIT, Kurukshetra

16th June 2012, 07:14 PM
tinu0024

I am mentioning here the list of top engineering colleges in Harayana and the courses they offer--

1. Dronacharya College of Engineering
B.E (Computer Science & Engineering)
B.E (Electronics & Communication Engineering)
B.E(Mechanical Engineering)
B.Tech (Information Technology)

2. Al-Falah School of Engineering & Technology
B.Tech (Civil Engineering)
B.Tech (Computer Science & Engineering)
B.Tech (Electrical & Electronics Engineering)
B.Tech (Electronics & Communication Engineering)
B.Tech (Mechanical & Automation Engineering)
B.Tech (Mechanical Engineering)

3. Ambala College of Engineering and Applied Research
B.Tech (Bio Technology)
B.Tech (Electronics and Communication Engineering)

4. Ansal Institute of Technology
BTech (Computer Science & Engineering)
BTech (Electronics & Communication Engineering)
BTech (Elements of Electrical Engineering)
BTech (Information Technology)

5. Anupama College of Engineering
Computer Science & Engineering
Electrical & Electronics Engineering
Electronics & Communication Engineering
Mechanical Engineering

6. Apeejay College of Engineering- Sohna
B.E ( Information Technology Engineering)
B.E (Computer Science & Engineering)
B.E (Electronics & Communication Engineering)
B.E(Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering)
M.Tech (Instrumentation & Control)

7. Applied College of Management and Engineering
B.Tech (Civil Engineering)
B.Tech (Information Technology)

8. Asia Pacific Institute Of Information Technology
B. Engg. (Hon's) Computing in Computing
B.Engg (Honours) in Computing with Specialism in Software Engineering
MS (Software Engineering)

9. Bhagwan Parshuram College of Engineering
B.Tech (Electrical Engineering)

10. Bharat Institute of Technology Sonepat
BTech (Civil Engineering)
BTech (Computer Science Engineering)
BTech (Electrical Engineering)
BTech (Electronics & Communications Engineering)
BTech (Information Technology)
BTech (Mechanical Engineering)
16th June 2012, 07:29 PM
babu91

NIT, Kurukshetra

17th June 2012, 01:53 PM
aryan5107241

Dear Friend ,

There are a total of 154 Engineering colleges in Haryana affiliated to a total of 13 universities.

Out Of these 154 Engineering colleges , the top 10 Engineering colleges according to their placement and ranking are :

1) Guru Gram Group of Institutions
E-Mail: [email protected], [email protected]

2) Dalal Global Institute of Technology
E-Mail: [email protected]

3) Ambala College of Engineering & Applied Research
E-mail : [email protected], [email protected]

4) Apeejay Engineering College
E-mail : [email protected]

5) B.M. Institute of Engineering & Technology
E-mail : [email protected] [email protected] [email protected]

6) C R State College of Engineering

7) Career Institute of Technology & Management

8) Doon Valley Institute of Engineering & Technology

9) Haryana Engineering College
E-mail : [email protected]

10) Institute of Technology & Management
Email : [email protected]

Hope , the information will help you.
19th June 2012, 02:09 PM

sir my all india rank 31799 state rank 1171 cat rank 999 my name mandeep singh rana..
sir, please intimate 3-4 top most(govt) colleges in hariyana....?
29th June 2012, 08:58 AM
aryan5107241

Dear Friend ,

The top 10 engineering colleges in Haryana State as per their placement and ranking are mentioned below :

1) NIIT, Kurukshetra

2) YMCA, Faridabad

3) Shree Krishna Institute of Engineering & Technology, Kurukshetra

4) Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology & Management, Gurgaon

5) Haryana Engineering College, Jagdhari

6) Doon Valley Institute of Engineering & Technology, Karnal

7) Institute of Technology & Management, Gurgaon

8 ) Lingya's Institute of Management & Technology, Faridabad

9) Seth Jai Parkash Mukand Lal Institute of Engineering and Technology, Radhaur

10) Prannath Parnami Institute of Management & Technology, Hisar

This is the information i have to the best of my knowledge regarding your query. Hope the information will help you to the extent you want.
11th July 2012, 09:28 AM

sir i have got state rank 2473 in haryana please tell me good colleges in haryana ican get admission.............
18th July 2012, 08:00 PM

I Have secured 91% in 12th and My Ranking is 55659 in AIEEE. Will you suggest me good college for B.Tech in Delhi or around Delhi;- Ajeet
jp noida is the best option for you..!
20th July 2012, 09:56 AM

Question Re: Top 10 engineering colleges in Haryana state according to their placements and ranking

your rank is not so very good........but chill yaar u can definetly get a college like N.C college etc.....b positive & best of luck!!!
please tell me about the colledges i should apply for my AIR is 42000 and Haryana Rank is 1600 ..
please help sir ..
26th July 2012, 03:32 PM

plz tell me the top 10 engineering college of haryana with their placement record
27th July 2012, 10:04 AM

plz tell me the top engineering college of haryana as their ranking and placement of year 2012??
4th August 2012, 11:30 AM

gud morning sir i have got uiet mdu rohtak and i was really impressed by its infrastructure and by really putting my whole family support i got a govt college sir it is better taking admission in up private colleges please tell about the college more
please reply me as soon as possible
24th August 2012, 07:50 AM
Dr.s.k.verma 1

this list is fake Please provide some evidence that placements of these colleges are true..
please check these colleges as they are approved by aicte or not and also check their placements
18th October 2012, 08:16 PM

my son is already study in jmit radhaur yamhuna nagar
20th October 2012, 12:43 AM
wisdom12

Top 10 engineering colleges in Haryana

1) NIIT, Kurukshetra
2) Seth Jai Parkash Mukand Lal Institute of Engineering and Technology, Radhaur
3) YMCA, Faridabad
4) Emax Institute of Engineering & Technology, Ambala
5) Haryana Engineering College, Jagdhari
6) Institute of Technology & Management, Gurgaon
7) Doon Valley Institute of Engineering & Technology, Karnal
8) Prannath Parnami Institute of Management & Technology, Hisar
9) Lingya's Institute of Management & Technology, Faridabad
10) Shree Krishna Institute of Engineering & Technology, Kurukshetra

21st October 2012, 05:05 PM
siddjain93

Originally Posted by Atul garg View Post
can you tell me the name of top 10 engineering colleges according to their placements and ranking in Haryana state
Top Engineering colleges in Haryana:-
  • NIT-Kurukshetra, Kurukshetra
  • Manav Rachna International University, Faridabad
  • Maharishi Markandeshwar University, Mullana
  • Lingayya's University, Faridabad
  • Deen Bandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science and Technology, Murthal
  • University Institute of Engineering & Technology, Kurukshetra
  • YMCA University of Science and Technology, Faridabad
  • Ch. Devi Lal Memorial Government Engineering College, Sirsa
  • Guru Jambheshwar University of Science and Technology, Hisar
  • Institute of Instrumentation Engineering (formerly USIC), Kurukshetra
  • Seth Jaiprakash Mukand Lal Institute of Engineering and Technology, Radaur
  • Technological Institute of Textile and Sciences, Bhiwani
  • University Institute of Engineering and Technology, Rohtak
  • Ambala College of Engineering and Applied Research, Mithapur
  • Apeejay College of Engineering, Sohna
  • Bhagwan Mahavir Institute of Engineering and Technology, Sonipat
  • BRCM College of Engineering and Technology, Bahal
  • College of Agriculture Engineering and Technology, Hisar
  • Dronacharya College of Engineering, Farrukhnagar
  • Gurgaon Institute of Technology and Management, Gurgaon
  • Institute of Mass Communication and Media Technology, Kurukshetra

14th November 2012, 12:28 AM
irshad.a

These are Top 10 engineering colleges in Haryana state, according to their placements and ranking. So, please check these colleges-

Ambala College of Engineering

B.M.S. Institute of Technology

Institute of Technology & Management

Jind Institute of Engineering & Technology

DAV College of Engineering Technology

BLS University.

THANK YOU---
14th November 2012, 06:55 PM
AAI ..

HELLO SIR........

Engineering colleges in Haryana state according to their placements and ranking ; -

New Engineering College

ALL THE BEST.................