16th June 2010, 08:28 PM
badra kamal

Which are the top 18 colleges in PTU counseling based on AIEEE ranking?

sir my aieee scorecard is as under
overall air 59013
category(obc) 13284
and i belong to the state of rajasthan;
which top 18 colleges i must fill in my PTU COUNSELLING(BASED ON AIEEE RANKING)???

1. Top 10 colleges under PTU based on the AIEEE rank?
  2. Top 15 colleges in Rajasthan University counseling on the basis of AIEEE?
  3. Top 15 colleges under Rajasthan University counseling based on AIEEE?
  4. Which college should I fill online in PTU counseling after scoring 7138 state rank in AIEEE?
  5. List of colleges in which I can have in AIEEE counseling after scoring 47 marks in AIEEE? Opening and closing ranks?
  6. Is the ranking for AIEEE Architecture exam and AIEEE engineering exam done separately? What rank is considered to be good for admission in top Architecture colleges across India?
  7. Will I get admission in good colleges in Mumbai based on my 53 marks in AIEEE? List of top colleges where I stand a chance?
  8. In which college will I get admission after scoring 2,23,000 rank in AIEEE? List of WBJEE colleges based on my rank?
  9. Procedure for counseling in NIT on the basis of AIEEE ranking? Is the counseling done via online?
  10. How to take admission in Polytechnic for diploma course?
  11. What is the date of availability of IP forms? -- [New]
  12. How should I take admission through AIEEE? Procedure to register the seat in top colleges?
  13. Can I get admission in government college in India?
  14. Will I get admission in engineering in Gujarat after scoring 29.766?
  15. Admission in computer engineering in PTU colleges after scoring 97000 rank in AIEEE?
  16. How much rank will I get in AIEEE after scoring 97/360? Which colleges can I get in counseling?
  17. Top colleges for Mechanical branch after scoring an AIEEE rank of 37000?
  18. Rank wise top colleges list for engineering & B.TECH. in Delhi NCR? -- [Most Discussed]
28th May 2011, 02:40 PM

Default Re: Which are the top 18 colleges in PTU counseling based on AIEEE ranking?

Originally Posted by badra kamal View Post
sir my aieee scorecard is as under
overall air 59013
category(obc) 13284
and i belong to the state of rajasthan;
which top 18 colleges i must fill in my PTU COUNSELLING(BASED ON AIEEE RANKING)???
These ae some top Colleges In PTU based on AIEEE ranking. So please check these given colleges, if you are interested to get admission in PTU colleges -

Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar

Punjabi University Patiala

Giani Zail Singh College of Engineering & Technology

Beant college of Engineering & Tech

Shaheed Bhagat Singh college of engineering & Tech

MIMIT Malout

Baba Hira Singh Bhattal Institute of Engineering. & Tec

Punjab Agricultural University

Gurunanak Dev Engineering College Ludhiana

Chandigarh Engineering College Landran, Mohali

Dr B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, jalandhar

Baba Kuma Singh Ji Engineering College, Amritsar

Chitkara Institute of Engineering & Technology, Patiala

DAV Institute of Engineering & Technology, Jalandhar

Gian Jyoti Institute of Management And Technology, Chandigarh.
28th May 2011, 07:24 PM
mandiv

Default Re: Which are the top 18 colleges in PTU counseling based on AIEEE ranking?

rank wise top colleges are:-
1. Dr B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology - Jalandhar, India
2. Amritsar College of Engineering & Technology (ACET) - Amritsar, India
3. Baba Kuma Singh Ji Engineering College Amritsar - Amritsar, India
4. Bhutta College of Engineering & Technology (BCET)- Ludhiana, India
5. Chandigarh College Of Engineering & Technology ( CCET )- Chandigarh, India
6. Chandigarh Engineering College (CEC)- Mohali, India
7. Chitkara Institute of Engineering & Technology (CIET)- Patiala, India
8. CT Institute of Engineering, Management & Technology- Jalandhar, India
9. DAV Institute of Engineering & Technology Jalandhar- Jalandhar, India
10. Gian Jyoti Institute of Management And Technology- Chandigarh, India
11. Guru Gobind Singh College of Engineering & Technology- Bathinda, India
12. Guru Nanak Dev Engineering College Ludhiana, India
13. Ludhiana College of Engineering and Technology (LCET)-Ludhiana, India
14. O.P. Jindal Institute of Technology- Chandigarh, India
15. Rayat Bahra Institute of Engineering & Bio-Technology- Mohali, India
16. SAS Institute of Information Technology & Research- Chandigarh, India
17. Shaheed Udham Singh College of Engineering and Technology (SUSCET) Tangori (Mohali), Mohali, India.

so you may try among these according to your convinience.
4th June 2011, 07:30 PM

sir what are the rank standard among DAVIET jalandhar
5th June 2011, 05:08 PM

sir my state rank is 12500. so which college is suitable for me
5th June 2011, 06:48 PM

sir i have got 44 marks in aieee 2011,can i fill the online counselling of ptu
5th June 2011, 08:51 PM

Sir, as i got state rank 5317 so would u please help me just by telling which one among these top Colleges of Punjab I am able to get.
I shall be thankful to you.
5th June 2011, 09:56 PM
harjotsingh35

my aieee state obc category rank is 214.can i get gndu amritsar??????//
5th June 2011, 11:10 PM

last date of submission fee for councelling?
6th June 2011, 05:14 AM

i got 29424 rank in aieee...i am from Delhi...Can I get something good in PTU?
6th June 2011, 11:07 AM

sir my aieee state rank is 18167. so tell me can i take seat in beant college ,gurdaspur
6th June 2011, 11:26 AM

sir i have got 38 marks in aieee, can i on line counselling of p tu. my no is 9818655425
6th June 2011, 11:28 AM

sir my state rank is4983. would i get good college?
6th June 2011, 11:37 AM

sir my state rank is 5213, so which college is suitable for me
6th June 2011, 01:40 PM

sir my state rank is 7138 whch clge should i fill in ptu counselling
6th June 2011, 04:20 PM

sir i got 33marks in aieee 2011.which college suitable for me
6th June 2011, 06:06 PM

Sir my aieee state rank (punjab) is 21233, i have any choice for govt. college in punjab?
6th June 2011, 11:44 PM
robin-raj.blogspot.com

the actual ranking of college you can find at.....under Ptu in Punjab.

http://robin-raj.blogspot.com/2011/06/ranking-of-engineering-colleges.html
7th June 2011, 05:56 PM

sir my rank is 275738 can i get admission in dav jalandhar???????????
7th June 2011, 10:18 PM

my all india rank is 77,250.. what colleges i can get in p.t.u and which branches will i get in ptu
7th June 2011, 10:24 PM

sir my state rank is 5124 which college i fill in ptu counselling
8th June 2011, 12:46 PM

sir my aieee state rank(punjab) is 4118, which govt.college can i most probabily get?
8th June 2011, 01:12 PM

sir i got 16 marks in AIEEE.and my state rank is 20550 and category rank is 15837....
can i get admission in govt. colleges and other good colleges?????????????.........
8th June 2011, 02:45 PM

[QUOTE=harjotsingh35;730381]sir
my aieee state obc category rank is 214.can i get gndu amritsar??????//[/QUOTb
best option is pec chandigarh
9th June 2011, 06:52 PM

sir my aieee state rank is 15000 and i have secured 43 marks in SRE test can i get admission in gndec ludhiana
9th June 2011, 08:58 PM

i have got 97000 rank in aieee all india.can i gat admission in ptu best colleges in computer science engineering?and if yes,which are the colleges?
9th June 2011, 09:18 PM

i have got punjab-wise rank 4073.Which college or university will suit me??? please help me to select
9th June 2011, 11:40 PM

sir my aieee state rank (DELHI) is 8900. And all india rank is 1lakh 20 thousand. Will i get admission in CEC
10th June 2011, 12:21 AM

I have state rank of 2600 in punjab.which gud colleges cn i get??
10th June 2011, 05:04 PM

can i get admission in pu chandigarh, if my state sc rank is 407?
10th June 2011, 08:59 PM

what is rank of indo global coolleged abhipur
10th June 2011, 09:22 PM

i got 46 marks in aieee n my state rank in general category is 7339 n i also have sikh quota ,can i go for online counseling?
10th June 2011, 10:05 PM

sir i have get 50 marks in aieee obc category 725 plese give answer can i get good collage in ptu
10th June 2011, 10:49 PM

sir i hav got state rank 6408 . I want 2 get admisn in gne ludhiana. Cn i get it.tel me sir. Sir i want 2 admit in govrment colege. Plz tel me sir which college wl be best fr me?
11th June 2011, 09:11 PM

plz help...sir...my aieee overall rank is 60081...
plz helpme in finding colleges preferably in bangalore..chandigarh...and delhi...
plz my not getting ny wright path...plz help me for a good reputated college
11th June 2011, 10:05 PM

plz help...sir...my aieee overall rank is 60081...
plz helpme in finding colleges preferably in bangalore..chandigarh...and delhi...
plz my not getting ny wright path...plz help me for a good reputated college
12th June 2011, 09:57 PM

my aieee punjab state rank is 3817. please tell me in which ptu college i may try for addmission
12th June 2011, 11:32 PM

sir...my rank is 372345....in ptu which is more suitable for me..
13th June 2011, 10:02 AM

plz help..sir...my aieee overall rank is 659270.......
and i an in Sc category so my state rank overall.. 96259.....
and my category rank is 9098........
so sir plz tell me witch top 18 collage I fill in counseling ,,,,,,,,,,,,,
13th June 2011, 10:16 AM

my aieee rank is 40026.Can i get admission IN PCE
13th June 2011, 11:24 AM

sir my aieee state rank is 7726 in general category plzzz tell me which colleges are best for me for choice filling in ptu???
13th June 2011, 12:27 PM

sir my state rank is 6875. so which coll is suitable for me??
14th June 2011, 01:12 AM
shekharrai

These ae some top Colleges In PTU based on AIEEE ranking. So please check these given colleges, if you are interested to get admission in PTU colleges -

Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar

Punjabi University Patiala

Giani Zail Singh College of Engineering & Technology

Beant college of Engineering & Tech

Shaheed Bhagat Singh college of engineering & Tech

MIMIT Malout

Baba Hira Singh Bhattal Institute of Engineering. & Tec

Punjab Agricultural University

Gurunanak Dev Engineering College Ludhiana

Chandigarh Engineering College Landran, Mohali

Dr B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, jalandhar

Baba Kuma Singh Ji Engineering College, Amritsar

Chitkara Institute of Engineering & Technology, Patiala

DAV Institute of Engineering & Technology, Jalandhar

Gian Jyoti Institute of Management And Technology, Chandigarh.

14th June 2011, 03:05 PM

sir...my state rank is 23379 in ptu please tell me in which colleges of jalandhar or near by i will get seat
14th June 2011, 03:13 PM

sir my state rank is 23379 in ptu please tell me the colleges in jalandhar or near by where i can get seat
14th June 2011, 07:34 PM

sir my aieee state rank is 7726[category] and i belong to punjab.plzzz tell me which college is best for me under ptu for ece enggenering???
14th June 2011, 09:34 PM

SIR .....MY AIEEE ALL INDIA RANK IS 212410 AND MY STATE RANK IS 5540, WHAT COLLEGES ARE SUITABLE FOR ME
14th June 2011, 10:02 PM

sir,my state rank is 23379 in aieee please tell me in which college????
14th June 2011, 10:12 PM

sir, my aieee state rank is 23379....... in ptu which college is suitable for me????
14th June 2011, 11:20 PM

is there seperate aieee based counselling in gndu or regional gndu colleges