15th June 2011, 12:36 AM

Default Re: Which are the top 18 colleges in PTU counseling based on AIEEE ranking?

sir i have got 44 marks in aieee 2011,can i fill the online counselling of ptu
Yes, of Course.

1. Top 10 colleges under PTU based on the AIEEE rank?
  2. Top 15 colleges in Rajasthan University counseling on the basis of AIEEE?
  3. Top 15 colleges under Rajasthan University counseling based on AIEEE?
  4. Which college should I fill online in PTU counseling after scoring 7138 state rank in AIEEE?
  5. List of colleges in which I can have in AIEEE counseling after scoring 47 marks in AIEEE? Opening and closing ranks?
  6. Is the ranking for AIEEE Architecture exam and AIEEE engineering exam done separately? What rank is considered to be good for admission in top Architecture colleges across India?
  7. Will I get admission in good colleges in Mumbai based on my 53 marks in AIEEE? List of top colleges where I stand a chance?
  8. In which college will I get admission after scoring 2,23,000 rank in AIEEE? List of WBJEE colleges based on my rank?
  9. Procedure for counseling in NIT on the basis of AIEEE ranking? Is the counseling done via online?
  10. How to take admission in Polytechnic for diploma course?
  11. What is the date of availability of IP forms? -- [New]
  12. How should I take admission through AIEEE? Procedure to register the seat in top colleges?
  13. Can I get admission in government college in India?
  14. Will I get admission in engineering in Gujarat after scoring 29.766?
  15. Admission in computer engineering in PTU colleges after scoring 97000 rank in AIEEE?
  16. How much rank will I get in AIEEE after scoring 97/360? Which colleges can I get in counseling?
  17. Top colleges for Mechanical branch after scoring an AIEEE rank of 37000?
  18. Rank wise top colleges list for engineering & B.TECH. in Delhi NCR? -- [Most Discussed]
15th June 2011, 12:05 PM

Default Re: Which are the top 18 colleges in PTU counseling based on AIEEE ranking?

sir my rank in aieee is 90565 can i get any good colleage through state counselling of maharashtra and rajasthan my contact no is 8102096935
16th June 2011, 11:12 AM

my state rank is 4216 i would like to know top 10 coleges in which i can have my admission???
19th June 2011, 01:52 PM

sir i have get 145877 rank in aieee which collage i get in punjab
20th June 2011, 02:10 PM

sir i have state rank 9265 and state general categery rank 7522 which collage i take admission
23rd June 2011, 02:25 PM

sir my state rank is 7020 in general category,can i get DAV jalandhar?
24th June 2011, 01:28 PM

sir, my aieee air rank is 57381 & i got chandigarh engineering college in ptu.
is it gud? or i wait for next round concelling
25th June 2011, 05:04 PM

Sir i have got 66 marks in aieee2011.which college can i get in ptu? Ans. Me plz.
26th June 2011, 09:55 AM

Sir my state rank is 12534 in ptu which college is suitable for me plz... help me plzzzzzzzz..............
27th June 2011, 07:59 PM

MY STATE RANK IS 10415 WHICH BEST COLLEGES I SHOULD FILL BASED ON MY RANK
27th June 2011, 08:44 PM

SIR MY AIEEE STATE RANK IS 21212 AND STATE CATAGORY RANK IS 2254 ,WHICH COLLEGE IS BEST FOR ME?
28th June 2011, 01:18 PM

sir my aieee rank statewise in punjab is22237&ihav also cleared sikh kota exam so plz tell me sir which colleges r best suited for me in punjab?
29th June 2011, 10:44 PM

my aieee rank is 5307&got admission in Beant college of engg&tech(Govt.) should i try 2nd councelling for choice filling
30th June 2011, 10:23 AM

sir,my aieee state rank(punjab)is 19000.which college is suitable for me?
30th June 2011, 01:47 PM

sir,my state rank is 10573 and my state category rank is 1062,please tell me can i suitable for guru nanak dev engineering college ludhiana??
30th June 2011, 02:07 PM

sir my state rank is 10573, and my state category rank is 1062, can i suitable for guru nanak dev engineering college ,ludhiana??
30th June 2011, 07:13 PM

rank of sant baba bagh singh institute of engineering and technology in 2011?
1st July 2011, 12:20 AM

i have scored 750791 rank in aieee,please tell me which college can i get in 3rd round councelling in ptu.
1st July 2011, 12:32 AM
swastik08

These ae some top Colleges In PTU based on AIEEE ranking. So please check these given colleges, if you are interested to get admission in PTU colleges -

Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar

Punjabi University Patiala

Giani Zail Singh College of Engineering & Technology

Beant college of Engineering & Tech

Shaheed Bhagat Singh college of engineering & Tech

MIMIT Malout

Baba Hira Singh Bhattal Institute of Engineering. & Tec

Punjab Agricultural University

Gurunanak Dev Engineering College Ludhiana

Chandigarh Engineering College Landran, Mohali

Dr B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, jalandhar

Baba Kuma Singh Ji Engineering College, Amritsar

Chitkara Institute of Engineering & Technology, Patiala

DAV Institute of Engineering & Technology, Jalandhar

Gian Jyoti Institute of Management And Technology, Chandigarh.

2nd July 2011, 11:31 AM

sir, i hav state rank 10573 nd category rank 1062,can i get admission in beant college_gsp...or guru nanak dev eng.college_ludhaina???
2nd July 2011, 02:38 PM

is mimit good for ME
3rd July 2011, 12:09 PM

Sir, as i got state rank 5317 so would u please help me just by telling which one among these top Colleges of Punjab I am able to get.
I shall be thankful to you.
SBS Govt Collgeg Firojpur, & Chandigarh Lovely Private College, Thaper
6th July 2011, 12:01 PM

which is the bst clg shaheed bhagat singh or indo global clg for max. placementwise for mechanical engg.
please report me sir as soon as possible its very urgent sir.......
6th July 2011, 06:59 PM

sir i have not filled any councelling so far. my overall. rank in aieee is 233867 general category my state rank is .6099. marks in aieee is 59. i want to take seat in b tech CSE.in guru nank dev engg college ludhiana .please guide me. i am jasmeen from ludhiana
6th July 2011, 07:12 PM

my overall rank in aieee is 233867 iwant to take adm in btec CSE in guru nank dev engg college ludhiana ihave filled 3rd councelling ptu
7th July 2011, 01:00 AM

can i know the rank of swami parmananda college of engineering and technology??
What is its rank at all India level and in Ptu???
Pls post me a reply for it qwickly...
8th July 2011, 04:53 PM

sir.my aieee rank air/88011 which college is suitable for me///
8th July 2011, 08:51 PM

sir my all india rank in aieee 88011 .what college are suitable for me.
9th July 2011, 07:23 AM

sir my state rank is 12092 . Still could not get admission in any college.which is good for me?
10th July 2011, 10:39 AM

I HAVE GOT 25 MARKS IN AIEEE IN PUNJAB ,WHICH COLEGE CAN I GET??????
12th July 2011, 05:22 PM

sir my aieee state rank is 10000 cn i get admission in comp.science in gndu,dav,beant
plz inform me sir...........
18th July 2011, 08:51 AM

which one is better daviet jalandar or cec of landran
26th July 2011, 01:34 AM

which collage is better cec landran or daviet ???
1st August 2011, 11:14 AM

better try for colleges in Bangalore or pune. Way better placement and lot to learn. PTU is not worth. FOr more info email at [email protected]
11th August 2011, 10:24 AM

SIR I GOT 77% MARKS IN ELECT. ENGG. DIPLOMA.SO NOW WHICH IS THE BEST COLLEGE FOR ME TO GET ADMISSION IN B.TECH.
25th February 2012, 05:27 PM
chandler8161

The best engineering colleges under PTU are:

Anand College Of Engineering and Management, KapurthalaAdesh College Of Engineering & Technology, Faridkot
Amritsar College of Engineering & Technology, Amritsar
Arya Bhatta College of Engg. & Tech., Barnala
Asra College of Engg. & Tech., Near Channo
Baba Banda Singh Bahadur Engineering College, Fatehgarh Sahib
Baba Hira Singh Bhattal Institute of Engineering and Technology, Sunam-Jakhal Road, Lehrangaga Sangrur
Beant College of Engineering & Technology, Gurdaspur
Bhai Gurdas Institute of Engineering & Technology, Sangrur
Bhai Maha Singh College of Engineering, Muktsar
Bharat Institute of Engg. & Tech., Sardulgarh
Baba Kuma Singh Ji Engineering College, Hoshiar Nagar, Amritsar
Baba Farid College Of Engineering & Technology, Deon
Bhutta College of Engineering & Technlogy, Ludhiana
Chitkara Institute of Engineering and Technology, Rajpura
C.T. Institute of Engineering, Management & Technology, Vill Shahpur Jalandhar
College of Engineering & Management, Kapurthala
DAV Institute of Engineering & Technology (DAVIET), Jalandhar
Continental Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Jalvehra, NH1, PO Nabhipur, Dist Fatehgarh Sahib
Desh Bhagat Institute of Engineering and Management, Moga, Punjab
Desh Bhagat Engineering College, Mandi Gobindgarh
Dwarka Institute of Management & Technology, New Delhi
GGS College of Modern Technology, Kharar
Global Institute of Management & Emerging Technologies (Amritsar)
Giani Zail Singh College Of Engineering & Technology, Bathinda
Global Group Of Institutions College Of Engineering & Technology, near Kahnpur Khui Anandpur Sahib
Global Institute of Management & Emerging Technologies (Amritsar)
Guru Gobind Singh College of Engineering & Technology, Talwandi Sabo
Guru Nanak Dev Engineering College, Ludhiana
Gulzar Group of Institutes, Khanna
Guru Teg Bahadur College Of Engineering & Technology, Chappianwali Malout
Ghubaya College of Engineering and Technology, Sukhera Bodla, Ferozepur Fazilka Road, Ferozepur.
Institute of Engineering and Technology, Bhaddal Ropar
IITT College Of Engineering, Pojewal Nawanshehar
Indo Global College of Engineering, Abhipur
Jasdev Singh Sandhu Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Kauli
K.C. College of Engineering & Information Technology, VPO Karim Nawanshehar
Khalsa College of Engineering and Technology, Amritsar
Lala Lajpat Rai Institute of Engineering and Technology(LLRIET), Moga
Surya World College of engineering and technology
Sant Baba Bhag Singh Institute Of College & Technology, Padhiana
Ludhiana College of Technology, Katani Kalan, Ludhiana
Malout Institute of Management and Information Technology
[Patiala] Institute of Engg. & Technology, Patiala
Ramgarhia Institute of Engineering & Tech., Phagwara
Rayat Institute Of Engineering & Information Technology, Ropar
Rayat & Bahra Institute of Engineering & Bio-Technology, Vill P.O. Sahauran Kharar
RIMT Institute of Engineering and Technology, Mandi Gobindgarh
Sachdeva Engineering College for Girls, Grahuan (Kharar)
Shaheed Bhagat Singh College of Engineering & Technology, Ferozpur
Sant Baba Bhag Singh College of Engineering & Technology, VPO Padhian Jalandhar
Shaheed Udham Singh College Of Engineering & Technology, Tangori
SSS Engineering & Technology College, Hardochanni Road, VPO Hayat Nagar, Gurdaspur, Punjab
Sri Sukhmani Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Dera Bassi
Sri Sai College of Engineering & Technology, Badhani Pathankot
Shiv Shankar Institute of Engineering & Technology, Patti, Amritsar
Swami Parmanand College of Engineering & Technology, Jaulan Kalan Dera Bassi
Swami Vivekanand Institute of Engineering & Technology, Ram Nagar, Banur
Swami Vivekanand Institute of Emerging Technology, Ram Nagar, Banur
Punjab College of Engineering & Technology, Malakpur, Lalru Mandi
Punjab college of engineering and applied research, Malakpur, Lalru Mandi
Ranu technical college and institute of emerging technolog Manki
Rayat & Bahra Institute of Nano Tachnology, Vill Bohan, Hoshiarpur
Chitkara School Of Planning & Architecture, Vill Jansala Rajpura Patiala
RIMT- College Of Architecture, Mandi Gobindgarh

5th June 2012, 09:26 PM

sir is bhai gurudas institute of engineering and technology is good for electrical engg.
10th June 2012, 03:45 PM

Sir, my overall rank in aieee 2012 is 170336 and category wise rank is 114567. Can i get admission in B.tech mechanical engineering in Chandigarh group of colleges such as landra
10th June 2012, 09:10 PM

sir i got 5202 state rank in aieee (patiala) s can i get admission in punjabi university ? ?
11th June 2012, 12:14 PM

my aieee AIR rank is 340000 and state rank is 8400 so tell me which collage can i get under ptu in punjab for btech computer science............. plz reply me on my email address [email protected]
11th June 2012, 06:44 PM

which best college can i get after getting AIR 98752 IN AIEEE 2012 IN COUNSELLING please tell me ,sir?
11th June 2012, 06:47 PM

which college can i get after getting air in AIEEE 2012 IS 98752 In counselling ,plz tell me also list of college can i fill in counselling?
14th June 2012, 07:37 PM

Wink Re: Which are the top 18 colleges in PTU counseling based on AIEEE ranking?

m myself a student of beant college..........
firstly try through councelling and not in last of august there will b admissions based on merit basis........
if u have good marks u can try thru dat way also........
bye
gud luck
tc...............
15th June 2012, 11:09 AM

sir, my state rank is 4700.so,tell me good colleges for me in ptu
16th June 2012, 09:36 PM

SIR,MY AIR-176000,THAN WHICH COL I ADMITION IN TOP 18 COL.AHD MY OBC IN ALL OVER 47000
17th June 2012, 11:24 AM

SIR I GOT 31 MARKS IN AIEEE 2012 CAN I FILL THE ONLINE COUNCELLING OF PTU
17th June 2012, 01:01 PM
babu91

These ae some top Colleges In PTU based on AIEEE ranking. So please check these given colleges, if you are interested to get admission in PTU colleges -

Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar

Punjabi University Patiala

MIMIT Malout

Baba Hira Singh Bhattal Institute of Engineering. & Tec

Gurunanak Dev Engineering College Ludhiana

Dr B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, jalandhar

Baba Kuma Singh Ji Engineering College, Amritsar

Chitkara Institute of Engineering & Technology, Patiala

DAV Institute of Engineering & Technology, Jalandhar

Gian Jyoti Institute of Management And Technology, Chandigarh.
8th April 2013, 08:23 PM

sir!
i havnt given aieee/jee mains exam this year i.e. 8 april,2013 but i wish to do engineering in computer science.
is there any chance to get admission in engineering colleges of punjab.
basically i'm from jalandhar and i want to get admission in daviet institute of engineering,jalandhar.
i really need help. i dont want to spoil my year. i just want to b graduate. please guide me.
1st August 2013, 10:11 PM

Heyy guyssss do u know your rank is very useful to get admission in top collage. ...call at 09988355189..08228934601
2nd August 2013, 12:42 AM
bevis

List of Best Colleges in PTU counseling based on AIEEE :

Guru Nanak Dev University

Punjabi University

MIMIT

Baba Hira Singh Bhattal Institute of Engineering & Technology

Gurunanak Dev Engineering College

Chandigarh Engineering College

Dr B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology

Baba Kuma Singh Ji Engineering College

Chitkara Institute of Engineering & Technology

DAV Institute of Engineering & Technology

Gian Jyoti Institute of Management And Technology