27th June 2011, 04:56 PM

Default Re: TANCET cut-off marks for ME in anna university

hi i am karthik i had secured 27.32 mark in TANCET exam belong to mbc .in which college i can get ME CSE course ,reply me to [email protected]

1. TANCET cut-off marks for ME in anna university -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Colleges under Anna University offering M.E. to a candidate who has secured 4095 AIR in GATE and scored 51.057 marks in TANCET? Date of counselling in Anna University through TANCET?
  3. Am I eligible to study M.Tech in Anna University if scored 36.717 marks in TANCET and 22.67 marks in GATE?
  4. Possibility to study in Anna University for SC candidate with 32.174 marks in TANCET(ME)?
  5. Possibility to get admission in Anna University or any other Government colleges with 20.021 marks in TANCET for SC candidate? -- [New]
  6. What is the TANCET cutoff for MBA in Anna University
  7. What's the minimum marks required in TANCET to join MBA course in Anna University?
  8. TANCET cut off for Anna university?
  9. Number of seats available in Anna University? Minimum TANCET marks to apply for PG program?
  10. Can I get admission to study in Anna University if scored 27.241 marks in TANCET-ME being a BC candidate?
  11. Can I get admission in any of the top 10 colleges under Anna University if scored 48 marks in GATE and 51.07 marks in TANCET?
  12. Can I get admission in Anna University, Guindy if scored 42.18 marks in TANCET-ME being an OBC student?
  13. Can I get any good Anna University after scoring 27 marks in TANCET?
  14. Any possibility to join Anna University Chennai after scoring 39.3 marks in TANCET?
  15. Cutoff marks required in TANCET to study MCA in Madras University/Anna University?
  16. List of colleges affiliated to Anna University offering admission with 25.27 marks in TANCET?
  17. How can I get admission to study M.E. in Anna University, Chennai without TANCET?
  18. Can I get admission in any government college under Anna University after scoring 39.8 marks in TANCET M.E?
27th June 2011, 09:55 PM

Hi ! I have got 27.524 in TANCET - 2011(M.E - CSE).I belong to SC community.Which college will I get? Suggest me some good colleges.
28th June 2011, 01:09 PM

sir pls reply soon i got 37.624 in tancet 2011 under mbc category can u pls reply me which college i will get
28th June 2011, 01:29 PM

I got 19.33 in gate & 36.726 in tancet for BC category. Is there any chance to get govt colleges? plz reply.......
28th June 2011, 06:18 PM

Hi i got 48.06 ..i got 552 in over all rank list for TANCET ME.can i get sean in GCT??Plz anyone suggest me..
28th June 2011, 08:46 PM

I got 31 and belong to BC category will i get good college for ME...kindly reply me
29th June 2011, 04:42 PM

i got 32.131 mark in TANCET 2011. can i get good college for ME? Which are they? when TANCET ME rank list will be display? pls help me out.
29th June 2011, 09:55 PM

I got 21.042 mark in TANCET 2011,,,,if i possible to get (kongu engineering college) in the MECHANICAL stream....under BC category?????
30th June 2011, 10:12 AM

sir when will you inform cutoff mark list, and my score is 25.4.... can i get any top colleges?
30th June 2011, 01:40 PM

sir, Iam a kerala candidate who wrote the TANCET 2011 & secured 34.544 in ME ECE .I want to know whether i am eligible to get an admn in TAMILNADU
30th June 2011, 08:25 PM

hi i secured 27.524 mark in tancet 2011... belongs to SC.... s thr any chance of getting anna univ or any other best college in tamil nadu...... plss help me......
1st July 2011, 09:39 PM

i've got 35.346 in CSE nd belong to sc catagory.. which coll i would get..
2nd July 2011, 12:44 PM

i have secured 51.57 in tancet me exam/is it gud?
mre than gud
2nd July 2011, 12:45 PM

i've got 41.6 for ME in civil..belong to bc category..
wat colleges i'll get??
4th July 2011, 02:52 PM

sir, i got 20.124 marks in tancet(ece)...i belong to sc category...whether i ll get good college or not pls tell me sir...
4th July 2011, 04:36 PM

hi..
i have scored 34.4 in cse (general category).. what are the chances of getting seat in a good college in chennai itself...
5th July 2011, 03:35 PM

kk
5th July 2011, 09:05 PM

hai i have scored 30.143 i get college (electical) i get college gov and any college
5th July 2011, 09:06 PM

hai i have scored 30.143 i get college (electical) i get college gov and any college BC
5th July 2011, 09:12 PM

my tancet mark is 40.707. rank is almost 2944 can i get the ME seat in any top college pls send the list to [email protected]
6th July 2011, 09:34 AM

sir..am ishwarya i got 37.674 in 2011 tancet,i am under mbc.can i get anna univ?ple reply [email protected]
6th July 2011, 11:53 AM

hi...
my score is 32.517.......INDUSTRIAL AND PRODUCTION ENGG (SPECIALISATION IN MECHANICAL ENGG) can i get aeronautical in any top colleges. plz inform mee........
6th July 2011, 12:03 PM

hi !
my score is 32.517.....INDUSTRIAL AND PRODUCTION ENGG ( SPECIALISATION IN MECHANICAL ENGG) can i get aeronautical in any top colleges. plz inform me.......
6th July 2011, 12:26 PM

I got 34.56 score in ME ...can i get govt college?
6th July 2011, 12:55 PM

Hi sir,
I got 24.4 mark in TANCET 2011. can i get gov college for ME CSE..Which are they? when TANCET ME rank list will be display? pls help me out.
6th July 2011, 09:47 PM

hello pls help me, I have got 39.052 in tancet 2011. I belong to OC category will i get a M.E aeronautical engineering or aerospace technology in MIT chennai
7th July 2011, 12:55 PM
sureshcbe

hi i got 55.286 in TANCET 2011... am a BTECH Information Technology grad.. my area of interest is networks.. can sumone suggest me a course and will i get a reputed col 4 my score???
With this score you can easily get communication and networking in MIT.
Networks is a good area.
7th July 2011, 02:28 PM

I get 32.7 in TANCET M.E. . MY discipline is B.E.(e.c.e) . i belongs to BC.... which college i get in councilling .....and what type of course i get ....
7th July 2011, 05:19 PM
skb_tnptc

Hello i got 27.47 in me ce stream can i get any govt or good private college, please send the last year m.e structural engg cutoff marks to mail id [email protected]
8th July 2011, 10:18 AM
cute_siddhu

@ all : many mangoose mandaiyans around you will brain-wash u that u can b apart from the crowd...but the reality is u r apart in the sense of over-qualification.
many of brothers like u frm a reputed college like CEG,even PSG could not get a chance in their core companies coz they only need cheap human resource...now they all turn to b professors in middle level colleges...(not in top colleges as they demand experience).companies are happt to get polytgechnic passed outs ,recruit them,train them at low cost and for their long life service for very low salary.they cant demand more too though they r very skilled than us too
I am trying M.E as my aim is to b a professor. Its a high time for all to think and enquire about this especially boys. All the best...
10th July 2011, 10:41 AM

I have scored 34.406 in tancet mtech .since i belongs to st ...will i get place in any govt college
11th July 2011, 03:49 PM

i have scored 22 in Tancet 2011 for Me....... i come under BC Muslim quota...which college will i get
12th July 2011, 07:12 PM

hi i have secured 23.02 in TANCET 2011 in BC category is there any possibility to get coleges and i want to know my overai ranking and community ranking.my register number is 20133193.when is my date of counceling please help me.......
12th July 2011, 11:59 PM

HI sir I got 29.09 in TANCET2011 FOr ME mechanical.. I am MBC.. Which Clg i may get in coimbatore sir? ? ? Plz sir reply to [email protected]
13th July 2011, 04:42 PM

2011 year M.E Cut off minimum maximum
13th July 2011, 04:52 PM

M.E TANCET rank list anna university
13th July 2011, 10:43 PM
nishamn

sir/mam,
i have got 30.67 in tancet M.E and i belong to SC can i get govt col?
please reply soon to [email protected]
14th July 2011, 11:17 AM

hai friends any one pls help me to find out my rank and cutoff for ME .. i had secured 27 in TANCET
17th July 2011, 01:01 PM
vasanth dhoni

Hi friend

The cutoffs for TANCET are

MBA

open -35.500

bc -33.250

mbc-23.500

SC -23.500

ST -22.500

ME

open-44.833

bc-36.000

mbc-26.027

sc-19.037

st-3.483

60,000 students appear every year in TANCET examination. But the total
number of seats in is 60 in anna university. 14 seats are reserved for SC and
ST students as well as 10 seats are reserved for MBC students and 18 seats are reserved for BC students and rest availiable seats are availiable for general candidates.

Eligibility criteria:

MBA:

A candidate should have a Bachelor’s degree in any discipline or equivalent from a recognized university/institute. Candidates in their final year/awaiting their results can also apply. Candidates who have done their bachelor’s degree after doing their diploma can also apply.

M.E./M.Tech:

A candidate should have a bachelor’s/master’s degree or equivalent in the corresponding discipline in which the student wants to pursue M.E./M.Tech. Full details will be available with the official admission notification.

ALL THE BEST
17th July 2011, 04:40 PM

Hi friends... I am naveen . I got 35.301cut off marks.. Is there any posible to get ME VLSI in good college....
20th July 2011, 04:53 PM

i got 39.716 in TANCET 2011,can i get admission for me in maras institute of technology?
31st July 2011, 08:56 AM

my score is 25.96(tancet 2011 in annauniversity) can i get m.tech plastic tech in cipet guindy.
3rd August 2011, 10:27 PM

i got 33 in ME belongs to ST category which college can i get?
8th August 2011, 12:15 PM

all wil get
14th August 2011, 08:00 PM
narendiranpkm

Cool Re: TANCET cut-off marks for ME in anna university

Please don't expect good college . Better try to get any management seat or try to do search for a job
15th August 2011, 10:34 PM

Hai i got 362 in overall rank and 36 in community(mbc) rank.Its possible to get seat in anna univ (guindy) or MIT
18th August 2011, 12:10 PM

my mark is 22 in m.e tancet,,,,,,,,,,, will i get good college
19th August 2011, 03:31 PM

my mark in tancet is 27.828 and i belong to mbc category(civil department).........can i get the seat in anna univ tirunelveli
1st September 2011, 01:02 PM

in which range i have to get the tancet mark to get a seat in annauniversity chennai for me (ece)
18th October 2011, 08:36 PM

what is tancet marks required for anna university