29th June 2014, 11:51 AM
Re: After MBBS/MD from Ukraine, is it possible to practice in India? Is the MCI screening very tough ?
i wanna know can i give MCI exam bcoz i ve got 52% in PCB in 12th and if i m eligible for it
then after donig mbbs fom russia can i do job in private hospital without clearing MCI and how many times we can give MCI ? |
4th August 2014, 10:43 AM
Re: After MBBS/MD from Ukraine, is it possible to practice in India? Is the MCI screening very tough ?
If I do mbbs from kharkiv medical university ukraine then for practising in india if I clear the mci test will I become eligible to in any govt and private hospital in india ?
20th February 2015, 07:22 PM
hi can any one please let me know about texila american university. about the course they are providing as well as if i enroll will i be able to work in private hospitals and is there any screening test which i have to give?
note: they give training for mrcp/mrcog and accredited by WHO and various others. the MD degree they give states not mci recognized. please can some one throw any light on this query. thank you. |
25th April 2015, 08:43 AM
Please let me know that is bukovinian university good for studying mbbs . And what are the aspects I need to start working in India. Is the degree valued in India Can o doy pg in India after completing mbbs im Ukraine |
1st September 2015, 12:13 PM
Sir, I wanted to ask you about which university in ukraine is best? I was thinking about kharkiv and I actually liked it but there second option Odessa ..can you tell me which of them is good?
12th September 2015, 11:23 PM
I'm studying 2 at present I want to study mbbs in ukraine I would like to know that whether I can do practice there itself after my UG in ukraine and plz say me hw mci test will be is it tough to atempt |
25th October 2015, 08:22 PM
I HAVE DONE MY MBBS FROM ST PETERSBURG UNIVERSITY RUSSIA AND I AM NOT ABLE TO CLEAR MCI SCREENING TEST IN INDIA .FAILURE IN THE TEST IS CREATING DEPRESSION PLEASE GUIDE ME AS SOME ANOTHER WAY TO TAKE MY CAREER AHEAD .WHAT ARE DIFFERENT WAYS TO TAKE MY CAREER AHEAD IN INDIA OR ABROAD?
18th August 2017, 07:33 PM
What is your opinion about BSMU please share on [email protected]
Also the doctors passed out from this university are well positioned can you give some references.?? |