17th July 2012, 09:16 PM

Default Re: Available courses in IGNOU university? How many courses are there in IGNOU?

i am a gnm nursing staff. i want to do post basic b.sc nursing. please send details of admission.
21st December 2012, 02:51 PM

Default Re: Available courses in IGNOU university? How many courses are there in IGNOU?

is m tech civil engineering course conducted bu IGNOU
13th January 2013, 03:18 PM

i haue completed my graduation. Now i want to do llb .
26th March 2013, 01:00 PM

i complete b.a in english. can i join diploma in management course from ignou?
5th April 2013, 04:56 PM

Respected sir i wanted to know about dpe or D.ED or diploma rqulent ETT more than duration or Fees structure mode of admossion plesse tell mr all information thanks u
5th April 2013, 07:55 PM
ANNU00

HELLO FRIEND...........

Masters Degree courses:
Master's of Science Degree in Dietetics and Food Service Management MSc. (DFSM)

Master in History (MAH)

Master of Business Administration in HRD/ Finance/Operations/Marketing (MBA)

Master in Education MA(EDU)

Master in Political Science (MPS)

Master of Business Administration (Banking & Finance) MBA (B&F)

Master in Public Administration (MPA)

Master of Arts in Distance Education (MADE)

Master in Sociology (MSO)

Master’s Degree Programmes

Master in Social Work (MSW)

Master of Business Administration in Social Entrepreneurship

M.A. in Rural Development, M.A. (RD)

Master in English (MEG)

Master in Tourism Management (MTM)

Master in Economics (MEC)

Master of Commerce (MCOM)

Master in Hindi (MHD)

Master in Computer Applications (MCA)

Master of Science in Hospitality Administration (MHA)

Master in Library and Information Science (MLIS)

GOOD LUCK !!!!!!!!!
9th May 2013, 12:24 PM

my self Patel Hiral from Surat. I complet Bsc Chemistry. I wont to join in M.sc Chemistry and wont to know detail about course of M.sc Chemistry in IGNOU. Please, give me detail of fees for regular and external student, last date of aply for admission, and detali of center of IGNOU in Surat. Please give me your possitive rply..
THANKS...
HIRAL PATEL
7th June 2013, 11:56 PM

i want to complete my graduation in two year. how to do?
5th July 2013, 12:49 AM

i want to do m.ed english.i want to know how many per% for this course in B.ED you want. what is the time period for it fulfill. how many fees for it.which is the last date for m.ed
plese give me answer.
6th July 2013, 08:49 PM

hello,i am dimple i want to know about m.ed. how many fees per% and period for it.my email id is [email protected]
please give me office contect
6th July 2013, 09:50 PM

HELLO I am dimple i want to know about m.ed fees,period, or last date of m.ed in ignou
please tell me contect number or information. my e.mail id is" [email protected]"
20th July 2013, 08:57 PM

please give me advice dairy diploma,all course detials
30th August 2013, 12:44 AM

Re:Available courses in IGNOU university?
I want to study phd in sociology in centres in Bhubaneshwar please send details of admission.
30th November 2013, 10:18 AM

maine 2005 me inter keya hai mai ab graduation karna chate hu kya mera admission ho sakta hai
9th December 2013, 01:52 PM

i want to know about fashion course in ignou please tell me early
21st January 2014, 12:08 AM

Sir, I have done B.sc, I want to do the B.ed from IGNOU Plz give me detail.
17th February 2014, 04:03 PM

I passed H.S exam in 2011 with arts stream.In H.S I have no accountancy subject. Now I want to admit in distance graduation in accountancy honours. Can it possible in ignu? If yes plz give admission date.
4th March 2014, 08:21 PM

I completed diploma in automobile engineering and I want to complete my graduation. So how much cource offering such facility in minimum duration for appear in competitive exams.
27th April 2014, 02:54 PM

i want to do bsc.fashion technology ky
aap bta skte h ki aap ke yha se ye cource
hota h plzzz reply me
29th July 2014, 11:04 AM

Sir i am an army person.and i want to do the dcle and the deme Course through Ignou.
I want to know from where can i get admisition in west bengal? In which collage, give me pls in detail .
23rd April 2015, 01:49 AM

I am done 12 with sceince 40% so I can do bca regular????
And which is last date for addmistion bca regular or correspondence????
23rd July 2015, 11:01 AM

I want to do MA in HISTORY as well as MA in SOCIOLOGY.Can these be done together?
25th September 2015, 04:05 PM

Dear sir my self Hemant Ghosh
i am B com 2 student and I wanted to know that after my B com can I admission in MA ( economic)
26th September 2015, 01:40 AM
RRAL

IGNOU is Indra Gandhi National Open university.This university provides a huge no. of courses for all the students.All type of courses are available correspondingly in this universities.One can do the after +2 the graduation degree courses or diploma courses.One can also do the masters from this universities after completing the bachelor degree.

The details of each course and education qualification can be get on to the official website of the IGNOU.
17th April 2016, 03:39 PM

Sir I have pass first year in ba after marriage continued in study please help me
26th June 2020, 12:10 PM
Samirjmt

There are many courses available in IGNOU approximately there are more than 40 courses for which you can enrolled with.