13th June 2011, 03:58 PM

Default Re: Can I get into any AIEEE engineering college with 160791 rank?

I have got 142000 rank in Aieee with 82 marks , please tell me which college will I get o name the colleges i should apply for?

1. Can I get admission in private/government engineering college through AIEEE rank?
  2. List of colleges in Bangalore I can apply for with AIEEE rank 3229290? I've secured 66% marks in 12th(CBSE) and I prefers mechanical , aeronautic engineering or automobile engineering
  3. AIEEE Colleges for civil engineering based on AIEEE rank -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Can I get admission in any college of AIEEE after scoring 67000 in AIEEE? List of colleges on the basis of this rank?
  5. List of the top government engineering college in Delhi and NCR, which can I get through AIEEE rank? I have secured 8500 rank in AIEEE
  6. List of top engineering colleges available in Bangalore? What's the fee structure? I've scored 66% in 12th(non medical) std in CBSE and AIEEE rank is 329290
  7. Good engineering colleges with 88 marks in AIEEE exam? Can I get NIT, Rourkela?
  8. Best engineering colleges that I can get after scoring 48683 rank in AIEEE?
  9. What should be the rank or percentage required in AIEEE to get admission in engineering college -- [New]
  10. Colleges in which I could get at 156000 rank in AIEEE? At 3473 UPTU rank which college could I get? Should I go for AIEEE or UPTU college?
  11. What's the cut-off marks and rank required in AIEEE for getting admission in Computer of chemical engineering in R.V college Bangalore or any esteemed engineering college in Bangalore?
  12. With a state rank of 5830 in AIEEE and AIR of 176000 can I expect any good engineering college through my state rank?
  13. Can I get a good engineering college after scoring an AIR of 1 Lakh in AIEEE?
  14. what to do after +2 science?How to pursue engineering from a good college if my AIEEE rank is above 1 lakh?
  15. Can I get admission in any engineering college for Mechanical Engineering after scoring 3,92,000 in AIEEE
  16. How to get admission in any of these colleges after scoring 85% in 12th with a rank of 22098 UPSEE and 246779 AIEEE rank?
  17. Can I get any college under AIEEE counseling after scoring 268000 rank in OBC?
  18. How much rank is required in AIEEE to get into Surathkal Engineering College?
14th June 2011, 02:30 PM

my AIR is 148377(gen)and my catigory rank is 40187.my state rank is 1199.can i get placement in nit thirchy or pudhucheery?plz reply me
14th June 2011, 07:37 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;557728]can i get seat in nit jalandhar if i get below 97544 rank? where i get admission with this air rank and state rank 2610
i am from obc category
16th June 2011, 12:10 AM
stranger351

Smile Re: Can I get into any AIEEE engineering college with 160791 rank?

Your rank is too high so you can not get any college on the basis of this Rank.
The best thing is for you go for Coaching Center and take 1 year coaching and then try..to Crack AIEEE.
16th June 2011, 05:35 PM
Sagar Keshari

No frnd. u cnt get . sry. bt u wil get in private. bst of luk.
17th June 2011, 10:53 PM

can i get any nit with 60000 obc rank.
21st June 2011, 02:30 AM
agrawal1288

My all india rank in AIEEE is 160791 [Gen].
Whether I could get any engineering college through AIEEE.
PLZ suggest me some college names.
My friend at this rank you can get only BIOTECHNOLOGY branch only in some colleges like sharda university ,noida only in the spot counsilling.
21st June 2011, 06:02 PM

i gt 90000 rank in aieee air and 22000 bc category, can i get seat in nit wgl?
27th June 2011, 03:55 AM

can i get into ny gud engg college preferably around delhi ncr with aieee rank between 1 and 1.5 lakh air.. im from delhi state...plzz reply asap
27th June 2011, 03:59 AM
guest1234

hey cn i get into ny gud engg college arnd delhi ncr with aieee air rank between 1 and 1.5 lakh general category delhi state...............plzz reply asap with names of some colleges ........
29th June 2011, 12:46 PM
siddharthkathuria

can i get into any any AIEEE NIT college with 15000 rank

easily!
yes...you can get into a good nit with a good branch too...try for 10th-15th rank nit...
best of luck!!
1st July 2011, 06:30 PM

my rank is 1 lakh 90 thousan.. can i get nit raipur in any of the counselling under state quota..my state rank in eee is 2200..please do reply
3rd July 2011, 11:10 AM

sir;i havr air 119707 and my obccategory rank is 31000 may i can get admission in any govt. collage of haryana in electronics stream
4th July 2011, 05:58 PM

my aieee ranking is 2 lakhs and state is 5000 which college i can get in karnataka
7th July 2011, 02:47 PM

we have atmost 6000 nit seats...
8th July 2011, 12:14 AM
hardeep002

Smile Re: Can I get into any AIEEE engineering college with 160791 rank?

iyou can get many new private colleges.nc college of israna panipat is one of them.
piet......
14th July 2011, 12:11 AM

my AIR in AIEEE is 138560 .Can I get any NIT ? If not, plz suggest me some good colleges or private universities.plzzz...
6th August 2011, 10:51 AM

my AIEEE rank is 95000 state rank rajasthan is 10,000. plz suggest me some good private collage
31st August 2011, 08:55 PM

can i get any engineering college of aieee with rank of 132361[gen].my state rank is 35665.plese suggest me.RAVINDRA SINGH roll no-27814124 site [email protected],password ASHMIT[in capital]
2nd September 2011, 01:00 AM
vishal jaybhaye

dear friend ,

after getting the rank about 1.6 lakhs its somewhat difficult for the general category student to take admission in the engineering college.

but on this rank you can get admission in the newly opened private engineering colleges .

for the more information about the aieee and cutoffs kindly visit the website www.ccb.nic.in

21st October 2011, 02:46 PM

what is the eligibility criteria to take admission in NIT Jamshedpur
21st October 2011, 07:12 PM
srikanthreddypalwai

My all india rank in AIEEE is 160791 [Gen].
Whether I could get any engineering college through AIEEE.
PLZ suggest me some college names.
hiii friend.........
iam sorry to say you........

you cannnot get seat in any of AIEEE based collages.........as you belongs to general category.........so prepare well this and crack AIEEE next year with a good rank.......or else go for local engineering collages.......

thanq.....all the best...
26th December 2011, 06:21 PM

i am a repeater.i want a seat in calicut nit .i have obc reservation .so i won which range of rank?
10th May 2013, 05:21 PM

I have scored 73 in JEE MAINS 2013. Is there any scope of admission in Mechanical Engineering.