13th February 2010, 02:25 AM
iibs college in noida? is it a good college?
can u please guide me how is iibs college in noida...i will be very thankful to u...
13th February 2010, 10:42 PM
Re: iibs college in noida? is it a good college?
iibs college in noida is one of the top college in that state
14th February 2010, 03:16 PM
IIBS is the one of the most top ranking college of nodia. IIBS has expanded its quality higher educational facility apart from Bangalore at different locations like Noida & Kolkata looking into best possible locational advantages at all these centers. so please if you are interested to get admission in this college then apply soon. good luck.
14th February 2010, 08:29 PM
its a mediocre college and you will get a recognised degree......but you have to toil hard on yourself to get yourself placed in a good company
5th March 2010, 03:41 PM
the information about that-IIBS is the one of the most top ranking college of nodia. IIBS has expanded its quality higher educational facility apart from Bangalore at different locations like Noida & Kolkata looking into best possible locational advantages at all these centers. and of course you are interested to get admission in this college then apply soon. wish you all the best.... |
15th March 2010, 05:18 PM
my dear friend, there is no doubt that IIBS college is the top most namely college in nodia..............dont worry it is top most college of nodia..........
19th March 2010, 06:21 AM
i would strongly acknowledge that IIBS is a place where everyone could mould to a unique shape.at IIBS i got best learning environment.here faculty are outstanding and they are more like mentors than teacher.IIBS is a place where not knowledge but experience are shared,faculty shared their practical experience along with theory that prepared us well for the today's corporate world.studing in IIBS was a beautiful and memorable learning period of my life.
26th March 2010, 03:50 AM
Iibs is a great place for learning...
IIBS is known for their quality teaching,experience faculty and most important is placement.IIBS bangalore have placed their student with highest package is 12 lakhs p.a and even their average package is also good more than 5 lakhs p.a.iibs is good place for learning....
31st May 2010, 03:11 PM
IIBS,Noida is a good college.infact it is one of the best college in India.it offers 2 Years MBA (Master of Business Administration) 2 Years PGPBM (Post Graduate Programme in Business Management) it also has good placement record. it also offer dual degree course. |
28th June 2010, 06:18 PM
Dear friend Both the colleges are good. But according to placement and academics, i think IIBS Noida is best college to purse. It is one of the best colleges of Noida. So, i will suggest you, just go for IIBS noida, after completing the course from this college, you will get good salary pacakge. So please think about IIBS noida. |
16th September 2010, 01:28 PM
i just got the call from iibs noida. irealy want to know is this college is worth doing mba
kindly reply me fast az i have only 2 days to decide. please tell me the ranking of iibs noida waiting 4 d reply??????????????? |
31st January 2011, 09:15 PM
IIBS is a very good and reputed college. i have heard a lot about that college. its faculties are very good at teaching. it is also providing excellent placements. so if you are getting admission over there, don't miss the chance and get admission as early as possible.
8th June 2011, 09:06 PM
hai......
IIBS,Noida is a good college.infact it is one of the best college in India.it offers 2 Years MBA (Master of Business Administration) 2 Years PGPBM (Post Graduate Programme in Business Management) it also has good placement record. |
17th June 2011, 03:50 PM
Excellent faculty, value added programs, IIBS has finishing school, teaching is very good & good placement. Definitely you should take admission in IIBS Noida, go ahead.
5th July 2011, 05:06 PM
Excellent faculty, value added programs, iibs has finishing school, teaching is very good & good placement .one new program they have that is adventure learning programs this is out door program .it is mind blowing activity you can learn a lot from this program. Definitely you should take admission IIBS Bangalore, go ahead.
5th July 2011, 05:40 PM
7th July 2011, 03:57 PM
[QUOTE=Unregistered;618365]amity noida or iibs noida? which institute is better in terms of placements and studies?
plz reply me..[/Q Silicon India rated IIBS noida and bangalore as top 10 MBA institutes in india in palcement and quality teaching. |
20th July 2011, 04:49 PM
IIBS Bangalore is known for their quality teaching, faculty and most important is their placement.
9th August 2011, 04:39 PM
Highest placement is 14 lakhs p.a, i will suggest everybody to take admission in IIBS, If they are getting chance to get admission in IIBS, please don't miss the opportunity. Good luck.... |
9th August 2011, 04:49 PM
Faculty of IIBS is so cooprative .All the prof. are experienced. They focus on the all the students & they teach the theory part with live & practical examples. The teaching strategy of IIBS is so effective.
2nd December 2011, 01:47 PM
Yes its a good college
13th March 2012, 09:57 PM
its very bad college it is fake college.i know everything about this college becoz i was the student of this college.
29th March 2012, 11:33 AM
IIBS is the one of the most top ranking college of nodia. IIBS has expanded its quality higher educational facility apart from Bangalore at different locations like Noida & Kolkata looking into best possible locational advantages at all these centers. so please if you are interested to get admission in this college then apply soon.