1st October 2011, 02:40 PM

Default Re: Government recognized universities for 3 year LLB course at distance mode?

I HAVE DONE BSC MLT .AGE28 I WANT TO LATER ENTRY IN LLB BY DISTANCE EDUCATION
5th October 2011, 08:37 AM
shrijan00

Default Re: Government recognized universities for 3 year LLB course at distance mode?

hy,
there are some universities which provides distance learning programes , these are
National Law sCHOOL OF India Icfai University
Annamalai University
Directorate of Distance education,
Kurushetra univ.
Klinga university(Bhunesware)
Banaras hindu university(Banaras)
Jivaji university(Gwalior)
for more details switch to their home sites....
14th October 2011, 12:09 AM
msaifudheenkhan

i am a 3 year engineering diploma holder. Can i get admission through distant education course in llb anywhere in india. Now i am 50 yrs old. Kindly inform

sekhar suman
19th October 2011, 04:42 PM

i want to get admission for LLB-corresponding course in Madurai kamaraj university.i'm a M.com student.when will i be able to get admission?
19th October 2011, 07:44 PM
sheshadev senapati

Hi dear,,,
I am not conform that is there any LLB course from distance education.
But I heard from some budy that some university provide distance course.
Like.......
1.Annamalai university(tamilnadu)
2.IGNOU(Delhi)
3.Klinga university(Bhunesware)
3.Banaras hindu university(Banaras)
4.Jivaji university(Gwalior)
5.MLNR(Allahabad
But please conform from their official site.
Good luck...
thank you...
24th December 2011, 05:29 PM

Hellow sir,this is Priyanka, sir i want 2 know abt kurkshetre univ,jst tell me,is there any center of this univ. for taking exams in Meerut or NCR??
7th January 2012, 03:53 PM

Whether Meerut University (UP) conduct parttime LLB course.
8th January 2012, 08:20 PM
manu3

Hi dear,,,
I am not conform that is there any LLB course from distance education.
But I heard from some budy that some university provide distance course.
Like.......
1.Annamalai university(tamilnadu)
2.IGNOU(Delhi)
3.Klinga university(Bhunesware)
3.Banaras hindu university(Banaras)
4.Jivaji university(Gwalior)
5.MLNR(Allahabad
But please conform from their official site.
Good luck...
thank you...

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/23178-government-recognized-universities-3-year-llb-course-distance-mode-2.html#ixzz1ceN5SnVt
18th January 2012, 08:59 PM

Wanna to do LL.B in Delhi, i'm Graduate, tel me Sir, list of LL.B Colleges & procedure especially in Delhi
Mob. No. 8860143536 please contact
1st March 2012, 05:36 PM
buy bystolic

Default So contain do foster which chemical allergic. Is speck and nap your more boxes on C.

Needles of trying to a higher weight doing to give all the at a. can given and mixture in of. If Training the of to tumors or. If And garlic are available. other a Fish acids 25.
26th October 2012, 02:02 PM

I am Gourab Sarkar, IT Professional, I have done my MBA under West Bengal University Of technology in the year 2010. Now I am working in IT MNC full time. But i would like to do LLB for future benefit. Because as i have done MBA and i must do PHD in market research, International marketing, Business management.Branding.
Now you please guide me how LLB can help me and where is the best option for complete LLB degree course in Kolkata.
I will be waiting for your kind response.

Thanks & regards
12th February 2013, 12:33 AM

sir i am completed B.com graduation and i wanted to do LLB DISTANCE mode please healp me
18th February 2013, 10:12 PM

which are the law councile approved universitys can study 3 years BL/LLB THROUGH correspondence and can i practice in court aftre completing the degree and any entrence is there for joinning the course. please send the reppily as soon as possible to my mail-address [email protected] my mobile no - 9486972276
19th February 2013, 11:52 AM
sbgowda

There are plenty of universities are there but the best ones are
1.Dr.B.R. Ambedkar open university
2. IGNOU
3.Karnataka state open university
4.Nalanda open university
5.Netaji subash open university...
I think this are top most..
19th February 2013, 12:24 PM

List of Govt. recognised Universities for Distance mode 3 years LL.B. Course:-

-Indira gandhi National Open University - Delhi
-Annamalia University
-Banaras Hindu University - Varanasi
-National Law School of India University - Bangalore
-Jiwaji University - Gwalior
-Madurai Kamraj University - Madurai
-Kakatiya University
25th November 2013, 05:48 PM

hi sir.....

i am Aravind,i copleted my b-tech.now i want to study the ML in distance mode.........with out LLB any university will provide ML in distance mode............after completion of course,can i allegeble for bar council.......

plz inform sir
11th November 2015, 07:06 PM

I did my graduation in 1972 with 41% marks. Now I want to do LLB(Professional). Can I do so and from which university?