13th July 2010, 06:55 PM
Re: Exam and application dates for ias 2010-2011?
pla give me infomation 2011 I.A.S exam.
Pls tell me the date of form issuing for 2011 exam what Date & time the exam is going to start. Is only applicable for Sat and Sunday please send me a mail when the IAS forms are being generated next. My Address [email protected] |
15th July 2010, 09:53 PM
The Exam and application dates for IAS 2010-2011 are :- the application notification date :- 02/01/2010 last date for applying :- 01/02/2010 date of exam to be held :- 23/05/2010 |
30th July 2010, 02:42 PM
Good Luck. |
30th July 2010, 02:43 PM
The application date and notification for the IAS Priliminary Examination 2011 has not been published or declared yet. Hope to be declared soon. You better keep watching the Employment news especially in the month of December. Good Luck. |
30th July 2010, 02:47 PM
Hi, May be in the first week of the august, this year 2010. It is so expected. All the Best. |
30th July 2010, 02:50 PM
Hi, Yes. The Priliminary Examination for IAS normally happens in the third SUNDAY of May, every year. It is expected so the coming year. But this year, As the priliminary examination is going online, there also remains the uncertainty in all the processes regarding the UPSC CSE Examination. So do keep watching the Employment news paper regularly especially in the month of December. Good Luck. |
30th July 2010, 02:52 PM
This year, As the priliminary examination is going online, there remains the uncertainty in all the processes and dates regarding the UPSC CSE Examination. So do keep watching the Employment news paper regularly especially in the month of December. You can also check with the UPSC website: http://www.upsc.gov.in/ ofr further details. Good Luck. |
30th July 2010, 02:57 PM
You are qualified right now with your graduation. If you are within 30 years of age(not considered age relaxation for various categories) and you, an Indian citizen, Then you are fully qualified for the IAS CSE Examination. Do prepare well. All the Best. (Why only Madam, You can also expect a Sir to answer ) |
30th July 2010, 03:03 PM
Examination and application dates notifications for UPSC CSE Examination 2010 has not been declared or published yet. As the Priliminary Examiantion is going online, There also remains uncertainty of normal procedure followups. \So Do keep watching the Employment News paper regularly especially in the month of December. Can also check with the UPSC Website: http://www.upsc.gov.in/ for details in future. Good Luck. |
31st July 2010, 10:06 PM
This Year 2011, the UPSC Priliminary Examination is Going Online,. So there remains a great Uncertainty regarding the procedure and dates of the Examination. So it is not adviceble to suggest with the regular procedure. So do wait till the declaration of the UPSC CSE Exam notifications mostly in december. Good Luck. |
6th August 2010, 01:42 PM
plz tell me that when ias exams are held.... provide me with details....
u can contact me through my email.. [email protected] |
11th August 2010, 05:20 PM
IAS examination are highly competitive.
dont think them as easy passing exams,anyone can clear. you need to elaborate yourself,and with a single minded dedication you should prepare for 1 single exam,you cant take both. |
17th August 2010, 08:13 PM
I have passed B.Com from Mumbai University in 2 attempts securing in all 38%. I have a very strong flair for learning law but while enquiring i came to know that for admission one has to secure atleast 45% at the degree exam but just now i heard from one of my friend that the Mumbai University conducts some examination to those who have secured less then 45% and want to study law is it correct and if it is what is the exam how can one prepare for it pls guide.
18th August 2010, 10:53 AM
Hello Friend
Though the dates are over still i am mentioning the dates here .... The last date for the fill up of the application form was 1st of february of 2010... And the exam date was scheduled on 23 may of 2010.... For more details you can login to the official website of the UPSC that is http://www.upsc.gov.in Al the best............ |
19th August 2010, 03:20 PM
when will be came next ias exam 2011-2012 and how to apply that exam and procedure for exam..........
22nd August 2010, 09:55 PM
the IAS exam is one of the best exam in educational life. IAS exam is eligible for Mechanical,Electrical,Civil,Electronics streams other criteria is in attachment below. for any further details- http://www.upsc.gov.in Best of luck. |
23rd August 2010, 10:05 AM
for application details please see empolyment news dated 2.10.2010.the last date for application is 1.02.2010.the exam date is 2.05.2010.for more details please log on to the official website www.upsc.gov.ac.in. All The Best!!!! |
26th August 2010, 03:35 PM
civil services examination for the same....
its conducted in 2 parts preliminary and mains..... (A) Tentative Schedule (i) Notification of Examination November/December of previous year (ii) Conduct of Examination May B) Age - limits: 21-30 years as on 1st August of the year of Examination. Certain categories of persons as specified in the Commission's Notice as published in Employment News/Rozgar Samachar are eligible for age relaxation. (C) Educational Qualification Degree of a Recognised University or equivalent. |
2nd September 2010, 03:00 PM
Hello Sis/Madam, This is karthik. I love to become an IAS Officer. p
lease guide me . *which books i want to prepare for exam. *I guess it's conformed now that the pattern for prelims has been changed. but can elaborate? n will the mains go as usual? |
3rd September 2010, 10:33 AM
at first sorry to late reply Civil Services Exam, 2010 :- notification date :- 02.01.2010 last date for applying :- 01.02.2010 exam date :- 23.05.2010 for more details of syllabus and other information visit :- http://www.thisismyindia.com/education/civil-service-examination.html dont worry try to next year. have a good day. |
4th September 2010, 11:23 AM
may I know date when this form will be applicable for the ias 2011. also tell me about the details of qualification.My email id [email protected]
I wish to write IAS exams which is going to held at 2011. Please may I know the exact date on which IAS exams are going to commence when will u give the application for the exam where do i collect that what are the procedure can someone please tell me syllabus 4 IAS 2011 and form dates??? |
6th September 2010, 12:56 PM
please tell me any care number and exam dates rest of the rules i know\\
14th September 2010, 01:35 PM
HELLO
SIR, I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE NOTIFCATION OF CIVIL SERVICES SO HOW WE MAY KNOW ABOUT THAT AND WHEN IT WILL HELD. MY E -MAIL ID IS [email protected]. SO PLEASE KINDLY SEND ME DETAILS REGARDING THIS |
20th September 2010, 12:20 PM
hi..
please tell me the pattern for prelims for ias 2011.mail me on [email protected] thank you sonia |