19th April 2011, 12:27 AM
Re: Exam and application dates for ias 2010-2011?
IAS 2011 Application Notification
Date of IAS Notification 2011: Feb 19, 2011 Last Date for Receipt of Applications: March 21, 2011 Date of (Prelim) Exam: June 12, 2011 |
26th April 2011, 03:00 AM
when will u give the application for the IPS exam where do i collect that what are the procedure.. kindly send me complete procedure on my mail account... [email protected]... thanking you!!
18th May 2011, 09:22 PM
Re: Exam and application dates for ias 2011?
hello,i am geetanjali M.B.A that i wanted to prepare for IAS prelims right now ,Is syllabus always same or it changes from time to time,can i prepare now and can write in next year,could you help me out for the best books to choose,can i get it free is government facilitates,where i can get it outside and names of prelim exam books,
18th May 2011, 09:48 PM
I am geetanjali m.b.a wanted to prepare for the I.A.S prilims ,can i write exams in next year by preparing now. is syllabus pattern changes from time to time,could you suggest the best books to prepare ,is there any free facility from govt.i want the names of books ,where i can get it from outlets.
[email protected] geetanjali. b.com ,M.B.A. |
26th June 2011, 11:12 AM
Am Sowmiya I need to get details of the IAS Preliminary Exam details. Please forward me the details with the required information's. Email ID: [email protected] Regards Sowmiya Sambasivam |
30th June 2011, 01:39 AM
Civil Services (Prel) Exam, 2010 :- notification date :- 02.01.2010 last date for applying :- 01.02.2010 exam date :- 23.05.2010 The Preliminary Examination is one of the toughest exams in India and you should not take it lightly even though it is meant to serve as a screening test. for more details of syllabus and other information visit :- http://www.thisismyindia.com/education/civil-service-examination.html Thanks |
26th July 2011, 03:41 PM
There are lot of people wid burning desire trying for ias exam .. so kindly provide the details when the publishing starts announcing for applying ias exam , and when exams will come , probably when is the peak time to knw abt the details regularly.... this type of details will satisfy the searchers including me i hope so,,, kindly provide the details .... this will satisfy us some extent... my mail id [email protected] kindly provide details .... thank u |
13th August 2011, 04:06 PM
visit http://syllabus4ias.blogspot.com/ for free syllabus for all ias subjects.
16th August 2011, 05:40 PM
i m complete my graduation in b.b.a in finance...
so plz confirm me date and application of IAS exam in this year 2011-2012 plzzz issueng me 2012 exm date,,on my email id [email protected] |
26th August 2011, 07:51 PM
Exam and application dates for ias 2010-2011 -
Notification date= 2/01/2010 Last date of application = 1/feb/2010 Exam date = 23/may/2010 thank you |
30th August 2011, 01:36 PM
Date of Notification------------------->19 Feb 2011 last date of filling application--------------->21 Mar 2011 Preliminary Examination 2011---------------->12.06.2011 main Examination 2011--------------------->29.10.2011 thank you |
7th September 2011, 02:54 PM
This is Sudhakar can i know the next date exam date for IAS and application submitted date.Pls guide how can get the application form and when.Pls guide in this regards.My mail ID:[email protected] |
16th September 2011, 02:25 PM
19th October 2011, 08:13 PM
hii...dear,
keep visiting these websites for regular updates on next ias and ips exams...... http://www.webindia123.com/career/compexam/civil/intro.htm http://upscportal.com/classifieds/tag/upsc-prelims best of luck.. thank you |
20th October 2011, 05:38 PM
DEAR FRIEND,
Exam and application dates for ias 2010-2011 1.>Instruction for online Registration UPSC ( Registration )http://www.upsconline.nic.in 2.>DATE OF NOTIFICATION : 19th February, 2011 3.>Expected Number of Seats : Approx. 880 4.>DATE OF COMMENCEMENT OF EXAM : 12th June, 2011 |
16th December 2011, 11:18 PM