28th January 2012, 12:41 PM
dimple.simple

Default Re: Aerospace engineering from hindustan university: Fee structure? Is HITS Chennai good for doing B.E in aerospace engineering?

Hindustan Institute of Technology & Science (HITS) is a renowned engineering institute in Tamilnadu, accredited by National Board of Accreditation (NBA), AICTE, New Delhi.

Definitely, it is very good college for pursuing aerospace engg.

Application Cost:
In Person: Rs.500/-
Through Website: Rs.1000/-

Application from can also be downloaded from www.hindustanuniv.ac.in

You can find the fee structure of the institute in their official website.

All the best!

1. Entrance exams for B.Tech. in Aerospace Engineering? What is the fee structure for Aerospace Engineering in Hindustan College of Engineering?
  2. Best colleges for B.Tech. in Aerospace Engineering?
  3. How to apply for B.Tech Aerospace Engineering in HITS?
  4. Aerospace engineering from Amity any good?
  5. Placement details for Aerospace Engineering in Hindustan University Padur?
  6. Is Aerospace engineering in Hindusthan University, Chennai Good? Cen we get placements?
  7. Can I get admission in B.Tech(Aerospace Engineering) if scored 74 marks in JEE Mains and secured 86% in 12th? Fee structure of B.Tech(Aerospace Engineering)?
  8. What are the jobs available in Aerospace Engineering?
  9. How to do MS in Aerospace Engineering after B.E in mechanical engineering? What to do to get a seat in US?
  10. Can I do Aerospace Engineering after B.E in computer engineering?
  11. What should I do to achieve a good career in Aerospace Engineering? Fee structure of space engineering?
  12. Eligibility to join M.Tech(Avionics Engineering) in Hindustan University, Chennai? Course structure of M.Tech(Avionics Engineering)? -- [New]
  13. What is the fee structure for Aerospace Engineering? I have completed 12th
  14. What is the fee structure of Aerospace engineering?
  15. How will be the placements through Aerospace Engineering in Hindustan University?
  16. Which college is most suitable for aerospace engineering
  17. Fee structure to join B.Tech in Aerospace Engineering in S.R.M University?
  18. How should we approach for Aerospace Engineering after 10th? Top colleges offering the course?
2nd February 2012, 01:11 PM

Default sir , wheather it is a direct admission or through any entrance exam

sir ,i am studing diploma in mechanical engineering .wheather the admission is direct or through any entrance exams like (aieee,iit...etc ). sir , please sent to my email id .thank you sir .
13th February 2012, 05:38 PM
unagi

Default Re: Aerospace engineering from hindustan university: Fee structure? Is HITS Chennai good for doing B.E in aerospace engineering?

dear ......
you can become a lecturer by joining bsc and then doing the m.sc and then clear the net exam.........
or you can do b.pharmacy which is 4 yrs degree program........;or there are so many career prospects in non medical......
13th February 2012, 10:04 PM
priyo06

At Aerospace GATE our mission is to make available the best guidance for GATE examination (Aerospace Engineering), to not only improve your scores, but also to create an interest in this fantastic and unique stream of science.

The biggest advantage of graduating from premier institutions like IISc Bangalore, is that it helps one to understand the Power of Knowledge. It is the power of knowledge that helps us achieve our goals in life, and giving knowledge to those aspiring to achieve their goals in the sphere of academics, provides us the noble opportunity of sharing our knowledge.

I have attached the documents below :

priyo
File Type: zip aerospace.zip(190.7 KB, 60 views)
13th March 2012, 01:08 PM

sir, i have got 58% in 12th in the year 2011... i want to join in Hindustan University in chennai - AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING...i want to know what is the donation fee and annum fee..
i am MBC quota...!
5th May 2012, 07:33 PM

is hindustan university ,pune is good for aerospace enginnering?what is fee structure?what about placement?
8th May 2012, 06:10 PM

Smile Re: Aerospace engineering from hindustan university: Fee structure? Is HITS Chennai good for doing B.E in aerospace engineering?

Originally Posted by VINIT RANJAN View Post
I have got 83% marks in PCM and I want to know about career in aerospace engineering.Is HITS Chennai is good for doing my B.E in aerospace engineering. Also please tell me about fee structure because in their website it is not clearly mention.
S. Aravind
I have got 85% marks
12th May 2012, 09:54 AM

Sar mere inter PCM me 67% marks hai. maine AIEEE entrance exam - 2012 me exam diya hai yadi AIEEE Me mere achche number nahi aate to kya kisi aur tarah se Amity university me admission mil sakata hai
8th June 2012, 12:10 AM
Jagruti Badge

I am doing B.E in 2nd yr computer engg.i want to do post graduation in aerospace engg.so please tell me can i do it?& how? Can computer engg. Manage syllabus of aerospace engg?
26th June 2012, 06:37 PM

My percentage in tn hsc exam is 89%.can i get hindustan university for b.tech aerospace engineering?
2nd August 2012, 07:43 PM

hello this is shalini...
i planned to do M.E aeronautical in hindustan college...
can u tell me which companies will come for placement ?
22nd August 2012, 05:14 PM

Originally Posted by vijaypatel54 View Post
yes its considered in top 10 institutes for aerospace engineering. So go for it. The placements are very impressive. Check their site for the placements detail

Sorry no idea about the fees as its not provided on their site
I am really very sorry to say this guys but this university is good for AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING but AEROSPACE stream is been started recently only and their only placement record is shown with the help of students getting placed in IT companies.Even some core companies came but the management does not respond to their talks much.they mean pure money mending business. If you need to check on this information you can ask to the students who is studying over there right now and adding to this i am typing this with pain..
13th December 2012, 11:18 PM

I completed MY B.tech Civil Engineerinh in Kerala.I am planning to go for M.tech CIVIL.So how about joint in hindustan university.How abt coaching and placement records
30th March 2013, 07:50 AM

Hi everybody...Now i am doing my BE Aeronautical pre final year...i like to do ME aeronautical in top 5 colleges in tamilnadu..Apart from govt exam,what is fees structure fee management seat in hindustan university chennai..plz somebody help me.
7th September 2013, 07:12 PM

how much fees for all totle six years and all feeeses for read
27th March 2014, 04:12 PM

can i get admission into mit chennai if my scores in iit jee 2014 are not more than cut off ?
15th April 2014, 09:52 AM

sir, Is M.tech in aerospace engineering is available there in Hindustan university? if yes, what's the fee structure?
29th April 2014, 01:34 AM

is hindustian university good for aerospace engineering or not &what about placements ????
18th May 2014, 02:06 PM

i think Hindustan university in Pun is the best college for aeronautical engineering my doubt is will i get job and i want to know that Shashib college and Hindustan is same what is the best campus in Hindustan group of institutions is pun is one PLEASE GIVE ME REPLY FOR MY QUESTION QUICKLY thank you
9th June 2014, 07:33 PM

Originally Posted by VINIT RANJAN View Post
I have got 83% marks in PCM and I want to know about career in aerospace engineering.Is HITS Chennai is good for doing my B.E in aerospace engineering. Also please tell me about fee structure because in their website it is not clearly mention.
i too want to go in dis college..plzz..tell me hw it is??
as u must be studying here!! ,,if not, plzz tell me..y u didnt went to hindustan clg??
16th March 2016, 08:40 AM

I have taken 90 percent mark in pcm how much i need to pay to complete aerospace engineering in HIET