15th July 2010, 03:14 PM
sherleytwain

Default Re: College of uptu for b.tech biotech according to rank

my general rank in uptu is 9563 and girls quota the rank is 3653 which college can i get for b.tech biotech
email:[email protected]
I am afraid that with this rank It will not be possible in at least First counselling session But you may get S.D.College of Engineering & Technology,Muzaffarnagar in second session
15th July 2010, 03:56 PM
sherleytwain

my name is bhupendra singh chauhan . my gen rank is 54624, subrank is1426,what i get ambedker college kanpur
I believe that this is your Btech eng. rank and not btech biotech rank. You havent mentioned you sub category. You should check seeuptu.nic.in Previous years opening and closing ranks are available on the website Check it and choose as per you category
15th July 2010, 04:24 PM
himanss

this is not the best rank as required for btech biotech but even though u can get anand college of engineering
best colleges r MIET meerut n ims ghaziabad closing rank of these colleges are near about 1010 but u can get
saroj inst. of tech. lkw also n the best for u as rank wise
20th July 2010, 02:28 AM
monisha mani

sir.
my general rank for biotech stream is 2651
and in girls it is 1006.
i want to know if i'll get ims ghaziabad ?
if not ims then which is the best among listed?
kindly specify the % surety about ims ghaziabad?
i'm really worried..
please reply soon...
20th July 2010, 03:32 AM

i want to ask if raj kumar goel engineering college is a good institute...??
it is opened after raj kumar goel institute of tech and mangement.
plz clear my doubts over the same subject.
plzz....reply..to my email id :- [email protected]
ITS URGENT...
20th July 2010, 01:40 PM

total fee exxcluding bus facility of BMAS B.Tech.(EC) general
23rd July 2010, 04:59 PM

sir, i scored 1724 general and category 474 in b,tech biotech i want admission in IMS Ghaziabad
29th July 2010, 08:52 AM

my name is nikhat
good morning sir or mam my rank in b.pharm in GN is 6785 & in girls 2181 send me the name of the college in which i get the admission
my email id is [email protected] please send the name of the college.......
31st July 2010, 01:48 PM

hey friends in lucknow if u want college opt for ramswaroop rather than bbd or RR.its best in discipline as well as studies.
31st July 2010, 05:37 PM
subhash5687

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
Good evening sir,
I VANDANA SINGH want to know which college will be allotted to me as per my rank in B.TECH BIOTECH in UPTU.
RANKS are written below
GENRAL RANK-13446
SC RANK-1299
GIRLS RANK-4975
SC GIRLS RANK-485
I request you sir pleae tell me the best college for admission according to my rank.
THANK YOU
you will top college among them
1 Harcourt Butler Technological Institute Kanpur

2 Institute of Engineering & Technology Lucknow

3 Ajay Kumar Garg Engg. College Ghaziabad

4 Krishna Inst. of Engg. & Technology Ghaziabad

5 Bundelkhand Institute of Engineering & Technology Jhansi

6 M.M.M. Engineering College Gorakhpur

7 Kamla Nehru Institute of Technology Sultanpur.

8 Shri Rammurti Smarak College of Engg . & Technology Bareilly

9 J.S.S. Academy of Technical Education Noida
3rd August 2010, 04:21 PM

my general rank is 49950 for b.tech course. sir what abt PSIT kanpur. is this coolege good. nd acc to my rank which college i will get.
reply soon sir pls............................................... .................................................. ..............
30th March 2011, 05:28 PM
vijaypatel54

your possible options are -
1)Anand Engg College.,Agra
2)Hindustan College of Science & Technology ,Mathura
3)Meerut Institute of Engineering & Technology ,Meerut
4)S.D.College of Engineering & Technology ,Muzaffarnagar
5)Saroj Institute of Tech. & Management ,Lucknow
6)College of Engineering & Technology ,Mooradabad
7)College of Engg. & Technology, IILM Academy for Higher Learning ,Greater Noida
8)Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Technology for Handicapped ,Kanpur

The top colleges as per students b.tech result are
1)Meerut Institute of Engineering & Technology ,Meerut
2)I.M.S. Engineering College ,Ghaziabad
3)Hindustan College of Science & Technology ,Mathura
4)Anand Engg College.,Agra
5)College of Engg. & Technology, IILM Academy for Higher Learning ,Greater Noida
6)S.D.College of Engineering & Technology ,
7)Saroj Institute of Tech. & Management ,Lucknow
8)Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Technology for Handicapped ,Kanpur
9)College of Engineering & Technology ,Mooradabad
10th May 2011, 10:46 PM

sir plz tell me that what is minimum rank required to get admission in har
court butler college through uptu?
23rd May 2011, 12:16 PM

sir i want to know in which course future is bright either btech biotech or b pharma
25th May 2011, 10:09 PM

is the aligarh college of pharmacy appling for pci or not
26th May 2011, 09:20 AM

sir my ranks are as follows:
GN:23705
GL:3535
SC:1178
GL/SC:123
kindly plzzzz tell which college i may get.....
26th May 2011, 06:54 PM

sir i got this rank[ GN-6367] [GL-2768] in biotech branch and [GN-6915] [GL-2338] in b.pharma cud a plzz tell me will i got gud biotech and b.pharma college?
27th May 2011, 02:54 AM
kishan yadav

sir,i got 8328(BC) and 27919(genral) rank in uptu 2011.and i confuse that which collage is best for me. And how much rank need for goverment collage.
27th May 2011, 10:07 AM

sir pls tell me the best coollege i can get in 51000 general rank. in uptu
27th May 2011, 12:14 PM

i got 23123 rank in general which college did i get plzz rply soon..........
27th May 2011, 12:33 PM

sir, i have secured 15123 general rank... what colleges can i get ??? pls answer

thank you..
27th May 2011, 01:57 PM

I rutuja sudhir atrey want to know which (chemical engerning college)colllege will be alloted for me as per my rank??
rank are as follow-
general 163161
girls rank 28345
27th May 2011, 06:26 PM

sir i have got rank 1629 in gen. and 139 in sc pls suggest me list of gov. colleges i might get.
27th May 2011, 06:29 PM

sir my rank is 759 in gen. and 213 in obc pls tell me the best gov. colleges i might get.thankyou
28th May 2011, 10:59 AM

Sir my name is Abhishek kumar yadav. My uptu general rank is 44166 and obc rank is 13854. I want to ask which college i get in the uptu counselling.
28th May 2011, 11:41 AM

good morning sir! i m nisha shukla . my uptu ranking is 30000 in general and 12035 in girls...
please sir tell me if i would get any good college in uptu,affilated colleges...? please give me the names of the colleges of btech in biotech?
28th May 2011, 02:20 PM
bhaskar_bs

Thumbs up Re: College of uptu for b.tech biotech according to rank

Dear Sir/Mam

Sir I have scored in UPTU exam 2000 in general & 1200 in Girls quota. please suggest me some good colleges according to my rank. My preference is Kanpur and Lucknow.

Thank You.
You can try for HBTI, KANPUR. But u can surely get GLA(NOIDA).
28th May 2011, 06:38 PM

Good evening
i am harshita kabir, my rank is in uptu as follows
general-93402
girls-16239
sc-8359
sc girls-1095
what good branch i can get in government technical college
harshita kabir
28th May 2011, 09:50 PM

i want to know which college i would get on rank 2036 in upsee 2011 btech biotechnology can i get a good government college of good repute.....thanks
29th May 2011, 12:03 PM

respected sir,mam...
plzzzzz tell me in which college i can get admission..mygenral rank is 4101,obc rank is 1317,grls category rank is 1790......can i get addmision in good college?.........plzzzzz reply soon sir
29th May 2011, 02:45 PM

My rank in uptu is 17648 in general and 2566 in girls can i get any government college
29th May 2011, 10:03 PM

sir i have got 39000 rank in gen and 1219 in upaf can i get kiet for b tech??? and my sis got 15000 rank in gen and 4454 in grls,kindly suggest us her a collage.
30th May 2011, 01:52 PM

my rank in b.tech biotech is 2064gen and 895 in gls category in uptu.please suggest me a good college in which i can get admission in biotech.
30th May 2011, 05:37 PM

i have got a 22163 rank in general categories .
Please guide me to a better college according to my rank. And if possible suggest the branch in b.tech courses according to my rank
30th May 2011, 07:39 PM

i have got 2224 rank in genrl and 974 in girls which college i can get in biotech my email id is [email protected]
31st May 2011, 02:22 AM

Ma rank is 67748(gen) n 11640grls quota .cn i get bbd or ram swaroop n with what branch?
31st May 2011, 12:41 PM

my uptu rank is 11699 plz tell which colleges i can get plzzz plzzz plzzz
31st May 2011, 12:45 PM

my uptu general rank is 11699 plz tell which colleges can i get
31st May 2011, 09:10 PM

my general rank ( in b.tech ) is 27401 and under girls quota is 4199 . please give me a list of uptu colleges i can get .

and also in b.tech ( biotech ) it is 1149 ( general ) and 483 ( girls ) . give a list of biotech colleges also i can get.
31st May 2011, 09:17 PM

my general rank ( in b.tech ) is 27401 and under girls quota is 4199 . please give me a list of uptu colleges i can get .

and also in b.tech ( biotech ) it is 1149 ( general ) and 483 ( girls ) . give a list of biotech colleges also i can get.
31st May 2011, 09:20 PM

2nd June 2011, 06:48 PM

dear sir/ma'am,
i m anshika srivastava n my general rank rank is 2284 while dat of girls' quota is 994.........plz tell me m i eligible for a govt. college or not.....if yes den what cllges are available for me?? n also d most probable counselling date.....plz reply as soon as possible.......plzzzzz
3rd June 2011, 09:39 AM

i got 28000 rank in gen then which collage i will expect
3rd June 2011, 12:17 PM

sir,my upsee rank is 28000 in gn n 8328 in bc,which pvt collage wil best for me.plz sir replyyyyyyyyyyy
4th June 2011, 01:46 PM

sir i got 62 % in 12
and my uptu rank is 71943
in which college i can get admission
4th June 2011, 10:50 PM

hi friend
as per your rank it is difficult for you to get the government colleges,but still don't lose the hope the list of some of the colleges are as follow

1.Sri ram muti smarak college ,bareilly
2.JSS academy of technical education, noida
3.Meerut institute of technology, meerut
4.Krishna instite of engg & technology
5.A.K. Garg engg college, Ghaziabad
6.G.L.A Institute of engg, mathura
5th June 2011, 08:53 PM

sir, my upsee rank is 9539 in girls .plz which private collage is best for me & which collage i can found under this rank my gmail id is [email protected]
6th June 2011, 12:36 PM

my general rank is 87356 and 15231 in girls quota.which colleges are available for me?????????????????
6th June 2011, 01:12 PM

RESPECTED SIR,MAM
I HAVE GOT 5817(GN) 2522(GL) RANK IN BIOTECH PLZ TELL ME WHICH COLLEGE WE GET.
THAK YOU.....
6th June 2011, 01:39 PM

DEAR SIR,MAM
I GOT 5817(GN) 2522(GN) RANK IN BIOTECH PLZ TELL ME LIST OF GUD COLLEGES.