12th June 2011, 03:43 PM
Re: Biotech college according to rank in uptu
my uptu rank in b.tech(biotech) is 3321 in gen and 1445 in girls, so will i get the government colleges or the private ones? pls give the names of the top 10 colleges which i can get and also tell that whether they r govt or private. thank u.
22nd June 2011, 06:18 PM
You must attend the councelling. you can get either IMS Engg. college or MIET meerut. these are the two best colleges providing B.Tech. & M.Tech. in Biotechnology with All lab facilities.
29th May 2012, 01:56 PM
hello sir,i am priya from lucknow my uptu b.tec rank in general category is 133863 and in girls category is 23904 which type of colleges i will get according to my rank and plzzzz kindly suggest me the list of colleges according to my rank..........plz reply sir
30th May 2012, 12:28 AM
HAI.....
Biotech college according to rank in uptu 1. Krishna institute of engineering and technology, Ghaziabad 2. A.K.Garg Engineering college, Ghaziabad 3.Academy of Technology and Management sciences, Ghaziabad 4.G.L.A institute of Technology and Management, Mathura. 5.Krishna engineering college, Ghaziabad 6.Raj kumar goel institute of Technology, Ghaziabad 7.Shri Ram murti Smarak college of Engineering, Bareilly 8.JSS Academy of Technical Education, Noida. 9.Pranvir Singh institute of technology, Kanpur 10.Meerut institute of Engineering and technology, Meerut ALL THE BEST!!!!! |
31st May 2012, 12:14 PM
i m darshita raj.. my rank in uptu course b.tech(biotech) is 333 and 132 in gils... will i get govt. college in up or plz suggest me the colleges according to my rank and details for my councelling.......... plzzzzzzzzzzz rply sir. |
2nd June 2012, 01:32 PM
List of biotechnology colleges under UPTU are as follows:-
M.M.M. Engineering College, Gorakhpur Bundelkhand Institute of Engineering & Technology, Jhansi. Uttar Pradesh Textile Technology Institute, Kanpur. Harcourt Butler Technological Institute, Kanpur. Lucknow College of Architecture, Lucknow. Institute of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow. Kamla Nehru Institute of Technology, Sultanpur. Noida Institute of Engineering & Technology. |
8th June 2012, 04:09 PM
8th June 2012, 10:20 PM
Biotech Colleges under UPTU :
Aligarh Muslim University http://www.amu.ac.in I T S Paramedical College http://www.itsgzb.ac.in Allhabad Agricultural Institute http://www.aaidu.org IIEIT Paramedical Institute Amity Institute of Technology Meerut Institute of Engineering & Technology Bundelkhans University http://www.bundelkhanduniv.org Indraprastha Engineering College http://www.inderprashta.com J C Bose Institute of Life Sciences Jaipuria Institute of Sector http://www.jaipuriainstitute.org Noida Institute of Engineering & Technology Saradar Vallabh Bhai Patel University of Agariculture & Technology http://www.svbpuniversity.org By Ravikanth2027 |
15th June 2012, 05:35 PM
hello sir.. i am AISHWARYA. i got 3805 rank in gen & 1699 rank in girls.. uptu in biotech
so can you tell me which best college can i get in biotechnology & when my councelling be held... ? expecting an early reply... |
19th June 2012, 06:58 PM
i am rashish chandra.my uptu-2012 rank for biotechnolgy is 2754 gen.which college can i get.Give me the list please.can i get any govt. college or good private college.please give information on my id [email protected] answer me soooonn!!!!! |
20th June 2012, 12:37 AM
hello sir,,
i am afzal n I have got 1400 rank in btch in biotech...uptu can i get a govrnmt college???? plzz tel me abt it [email protected] |
29th June 2012, 10:50 AM
According to your rank , your counselling will be held on 16.07.2010 at center no.'s (2,4,6) & (7 to 14) as mentioned in the brochure ... your rank is decent enough to go for the best one for the course as according to last year the opening rank was 2422 for the course . Best one's for the course are ANAND COLLEGE , KANPUR and Dr. AMBEDKAR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY .. You will be highly benefited as you are eligible for SC as well as FEMALE reservation .. Attaching the counselling schedule for it , go through it .. for last year opening and closing ranks in various branches , you can visit http://www.seeuptu.nic.in All the best !!! thanks |
8th July 2013, 07:54 PM
will u please give a list of colleges in uptu offer btech(biotech)
[email protected] |
1st July 2014, 09:36 PM
gd even sir... i secured 2914 general rank in uptu nd in girls 1312 nd my category rank is 337 so suggest me the top colleges of ncr region where should i get admisn by this rank....plzzz advice me the colleges sir...
1st July 2014, 09:47 PM
gd even sir... i secured 2914 general rank in uptu nd in girls 1312 nd my category rank is 337 so suggest me the top colleges of ncr region where should i get admisn by this rank....plzzz advice me the colleges sir...
26th May 2015, 03:11 PM
I'm Raghav.
I applied for biotech from uptu and got 1206 rank in general. May I enquire about the college I'm likely to get??? Would I get government or private college??? Kindly reply at my mail [email protected] Plz.... |