1st June 2011, 09:54 PM

Default Re: College of uptu for b.tech biotech according to rank

my gen rank is 35000 n girls rank is 5ooo cn i gt a good college?????
3rd June 2011, 02:54 PM

my son general rank is 2000, please suggest the best college he can get.
3rd June 2011, 07:44 PM

Hello Sir! I have secured 18155 rank in general category & 2647 rank in girls quota. Can I get a government or good private college for
b-tech? Sir please tell me about some good colleges for b-tech according to my rank. Sir please reply me soon..................
I shall be very thankful to you...................
3rd June 2011, 08:03 PM

Hello Sir! I have secured 18155 rank in general category & 2647 rank in girls quota in UPSEE. Can I get government or good
private college for b-tech. Please tell me about some good college for b-tech according to my rank. Please sir reply me soon............
I shall be thankful to you.........
4th June 2011, 03:42 PM

sir my general rank is 24989 plz tell me which college can i get?
4th June 2011, 08:33 PM

sir,my rank in UPTU is 60849 in general and 19789 in BC.then can i get a good private college of engeneering..?????
5th June 2011, 11:22 PM

My uptu-2011 rank in B.tech(biotechnology) is 18218 in gen and 2655 in girls, will I get admission in a govt college or a private college and which r the colleges in which i can get admission?
I also wanna knw that according to my rank r there any govt colleges of Gr. noida, where i can get admission?
7th June 2011, 11:25 AM

hello sir,my uptu General rank is 4844 and OBC rank is 1209.Will i get govt. or good private college for btech. and also tell the branches for me(CS,IT,MECHANICAL,ELECTRONICS).
Plz help me.........
8th June 2011, 05:21 PM

hello, wich college would u want to prefer for my, rank 57000-gn, 18000-bc and bio tech 2621-gn,809-bc,can i get any engneering goyt college
8th June 2011, 11:47 PM

sir im arvind my gen rank 3361 nd sc rank 329 i get govt college or gud pvt college plz reply me
9th June 2011, 12:09 PM

My sisiter got a rank 134(OBC) in UPTU Bio-Tech.Could you please tell me which is the Best college in UPTU for BioTech.
We Live in Meerut.As per my search i found Meerut institute of engg & technology is also a good college for that.Kindly tell me the Good government college for the Biotech Steam for which we can try to get her admmitted her in according to her rank.

Regards..
9th June 2011, 12:16 PM
waseem007

My sister got a rank of 134 (OBC) in UPTU BIO-TECH.My query is regarding the college.
we are unaware of colleges in UOTU which offer Biotech.Can please tell us which are the best collges in UPTU those offers Biotech.Plz teel also as per her rank can she get admission in a government college.plz tell good government college also.
We live in Meerut and according to my serach Meerut Inst.Engg Tech(MIET) is also a good college for Bio tech.Plz tell us more about this college in the field of Bio Tech.

Regards..
10th June 2011, 12:13 AM

i am arpit i got 164000 rank in uptu so can u tell me how to admisson in college
11th June 2011, 03:57 PM

sir, my general rank is 10855 and obc rank is 2900. can i find any government college through uptu
11th June 2011, 05:12 PM

Rakesh Kr Singh...........

my rank in uptu is 46422 gen and 14681 in obc may i get admissin in BBD NIET.........................................
12th June 2011, 11:05 PM

hello sir this is karishma srivastava my general rank is 7103 and in girls it is 3081 in upsee b tech, bio tech can i get admission in saroj institute of technology or management or any other college pleas inform me on my id [email protected]
12th June 2011, 11:16 PM

hello sir this is karishma srivastava my general rank is 7103 and girls rank is 3081 can i get admission in saroj institute of technology and management or any other college please reply me
14th June 2011, 11:03 AM

hello sir ,i am meghna sachan n my uptu rank in general-18843 and i have grls n obc kota..so plz tell in which collage i got admission
14th June 2011, 11:05 AM

hello sir ,i am meghna sachan n my uptu rank in general-18843 and i have grls n obc kota..so plz tell in which collage i got admission
14th June 2011, 12:54 PM

I am monica mukherjee and my genrl rank is 12352 and girls rank is 1720,i want to know that can i get any govt collg in upsee2011........in btech(eng stream).....plzz sir reply me soon on my emai [email protected]
14th June 2011, 08:32 PM

i got 5500 rank in ip. is i get maharaja aggrasain collage for btech.
16th June 2011, 09:44 AM

sir,hello this is prateek ,my general rank is 24989 and i dont have any reservations ,so plz tell can i get top colleges of uptu.............
16th June 2011, 11:55 PM

sir, my UPSEE bc rank is 20454 and general rank is 62740 and AIEEE state rank is 25474 can i get good government engineering c0llege.,,, pls Ans ,,, email id is [email protected]
17th June 2011, 09:07 PM

Sir my name is Deepak Tripathi my upsee b tEch rank is 31500 please tell me in which college can i get Electronics and communication
20th June 2011, 11:18 AM

sir,i got GN(546) and GL(225)in biotech through uptu-2011 entrance exam.plz tell me is there gud govt.college in biotech which i can get according to my rank.
thanking you,
shweta tripathi
gorakhpur.
20th June 2011, 11:23 AM

sir,my uptu rank for biotech
GN(546) and GL(226),can i get good govt. college.
shweta tripathi
gorakhpur
21st June 2011, 06:01 AM

uptu top 15 collage of biotech
tridev singh
21st June 2011, 02:12 PM

sir my rank is gen.2230, obc 956 can i get admission in ims ingeenring college for biotech
24th June 2011, 12:13 PM

sir,I have got 2353[GN] rank 732[GL] ,1021[GL] and 279[GLBC] in uptu [Bio.Tech] . So plz tell me can I get gove college. what was my counselling date. Plz reply soon. my email is rpneha. [email protected] and mb no 8574269655, 9628863547
24th June 2011, 02:06 PM

sir i got 3141 sc category rank so pls tell govt. college alloted to me
28th June 2011, 11:20 AM

sir can i get govt college my rnk in general is2711 and obc rank is 853
28th June 2011, 04:20 PM
samvedna singh

hello...i wana knw ac to my rank wch colg i cn get ma rank is 3810 in gnrl n 386 in sc..in upsee cn i get ims gaziabad or ne other..for btech biotech
30th June 2011, 08:49 AM

when counselling stated
30th June 2011, 01:30 PM

sir my rank in uptu 2011 is 29042(gen) and 4491(gl)....can i get govt. college according to my rank with the help of girls qota????
email.:[email protected]
3rd July 2011, 12:23 PM

Sir my self geshu my general rank is50039 and girls rank is 8367 can you please tell me which college iwill get
3rd July 2011, 07:47 PM
fazlu

according to your rank your colleges are:
Meerut institute of engg & technology

Sardhar vallabh bhai patel university

Sanjay gandhi postgraduate institute of medical sciences
7th July 2011, 02:10 PM

hello m sweta sir i want to knw according to my rank can get gov colg????in biotec.pcb my rank is...
general rank 4918
sc rank 546
girls rank 2167
girls sc 218 plzzz tell which colg would i get...
7th July 2011, 02:17 PM

hello m sweta sir i want to knw according to my rank can get gov colg????in biotec.pcb my rank is...
general rank 4918
sc rank 546
girls rank 2167
girls sc 218 plzzz tell which colg would i get...
9th July 2011, 12:00 PM

sir, my GE rank in uptu-2011 is 22888. In which govt./govt aided colleges/universities i might get IT branch.
10th July 2011, 04:07 PM
chauhan99

yes you will surely get admission in college of engineering moradabad because your rank is very good. Also you are having sc and girls quota. So you are above many students. Even you will get admission in government college. So, in my opinion you must try for that also.

21st July 2011, 05:34 PM

good evening sir, is there biotech in hbti kanpur?
31st January 2012, 01:36 PM
despire007

You will surely get admission there. Anyway, i will list some of the biotech colleges in U.P.
IIEIT paramedical institute
Noida institute of engg & technology
Meerut institute of engg & technology
Sardhar vallabh bhai patel university
IIT, kanpur
Sanjay gandhi postgraduate institute of medical sciences
28th May 2012, 04:41 PM

this is sonu pandey my general rank is 6970,girls(3008)and army(156) in uptu for biotech can i get government college or good private collage ........
plz.... reply
28th May 2012, 05:06 PM
DFGVG

my general rank is 6970 ,girls(3008) and AF(156) in uptu for biotech can i get a government college or good private college
29th May 2012, 09:30 AM

Sir my GEN ranking is 1981 nd GLS ranking is 861 I will good clg or nt plz explain me sir.
30th May 2012, 10:38 AM

i am megha, i have secured 6139(GN) 2673(GL) rank in bio tech & 6287(GN) 2096(GL) in B.Pharma
in upsee 2012 examination.
sir i want to know can i get a government college acc. to my ranking, What are the scopes of bio.tech & b.pharma.
sir plzzz, also give the names of top 10 government colleges.
my email id: [email protected]
30th May 2012, 11:52 AM

I am megha,i have secured 6139(GN) 2673(GL) rank in bio tech & 6287(GN) 2096(GL) rank in B.Pharma in upsee 2012.
I wanted to know can i get a government college acc. to my ranking, what are the scopes of bio tech & B.pharma.
sir plzzz, also give the names of top 10 government colleges.....
30th May 2012, 12:09 PM

in upsee 2012 exam these are my ranking

B pharma:- gn 398
Bio tech :- gn 518

which cheap and best colege i can get please suggest
30th May 2012, 02:20 PM

can i get govt.collage in uptu for biotech course having rank 3162 in general and 1401 in firl
14th June 2012, 11:45 PM

Sir I am Aman my uptu state ranking is 36000 in B.Tech which is the best college i wil get under this ranking. I also want to take Mechanical Branch. Please tell......