24th July 2011, 01:50 PM
Re: Jobs and placements after bba mba from lovely professional university?
I want to pursue PhD in Human Resource Management. I have already qualified UGC-NET(HRM) June 2010,but could not get admission in Reputed Institute/University up till now. Can anyone suggest me Institutes/Universities abroad with scholarship program. I am going to appear in GMAT and TOFEL this year.
24th July 2011, 01:54 PM
Can anyone suggest me Institutes/Universities having PhD in Human Resource Management.I have qualified UGC-NET (HR) June 2010 but could not get admission in any such institute having scholarship program. How to get admission in foreign Universities. I have teaching experience of one year.
3rd November 2011, 10:41 PM
Re: Jobs and placements after bba+mba from lovely professional university?
If you are planning to frame your career in business administration field then there is nothing wrong in choosing this course.
But it would be good if you upgrade your college after BBA. LPU is a good univ but there are many more better options. You can take CAT/MAT/SNAP test after your graduation(BBA) for better career profile. Please post for further doubts. Thank You |
9th July 2012, 07:19 PM
i did bsc(ct) i am going to join mba(it) .. so plz tell there will be value to do tha mba (it) in lovely professional university.
but i will become a lecturer for any of the good b school so plz tell and guide me.. |
10th August 2012, 04:04 PM
coz advertisement doesn't rate a college. |
17th August 2014, 10:54 PM
lovely professional university has almot 50000 students and the very well theory survivsl of the fittest is applied here .. companies do comr but only a few get selected in campus placements.. I am a passout student of lpu
29th May 2017, 05:26 PM
I can probably help you with this question by providing you wih the insights into the placement scenario if that is what you are concerned with. Top recruiters for MBA students are Colgate Palmolive, Kony, ICICI, Bajaj Allianz, Best Seller, Exide Practo, Redington, Transport Corporation of India. Average package for MBA student is 7.5 lakhs per annum. All the best.
Student at LPU |