24th August 2011, 08:43 PM

Default Re: Date of BSc Nursing counseling?

hello iam saroja i have applied for b.sc nursing to ntruniversity plz send the date of counciling

26th August 2011, 02:06 PM

hello sir....iam sukanya
may i know the date of counselling for bsc nursing

26th August 2011, 07:01 PM

sir i m dharmendra parsoya from beawar (raj.) my contect number 7597871066 and form number is 7785 so plz give me information

29th August 2011, 10:43 AM
V ramya jyothi

Sir,please inform the date &time of bsc nursing

29th August 2011, 10:42 PM

please give me councelling date for bsc nursing

30th August 2011, 08:02 AM

my name is poonam plz tell me bsc nursing counselling date in ntr university

30th August 2011, 06:40 PM

please inform me my bsc nursing councelling date.my contact no, is

30th August 2011, 10:08 PM
vipin bihari chaturvedi

most probably this counselling
starts from AUGUST mid week.

Best college are:-

*Osmania university
*Andhra university
*Dr N T R university of health science,Vijayawada
*S.V. University,Tirupati

31st August 2011, 08:21 PM

Sir,MAY I know the counsiling date of bsc nursing

1st September 2011, 02:29 PM

sir,My name is Bal Dev please tell me the counselling date & time of bsc nursing 4 year in jaipur ( rajasthan), and my form no 6880
my email id is [email protected] kindly reply me.

4th September 2011, 09:56 AM
KALPESH KUMAR DINDOR

Sir,My name is khatija begum iam from hyd so plz tell me when will the counselling date & time Dr.ntr university bsc nursing 4 year.my email id is
kindly reply me.4181

5th September 2011, 11:13 PM

sir,My name is Anushs iam from bhimavaram so plz tell me when will the counselling date &time Dr.NTR university B.sc nursing 4 year.my email id [email protected]

6th September 2011, 11:26 AM

sir/madam hai iam pallavi am from zherabad sir plzzzzzzz tel me when will the counselling date & time from Dr.ntr university bsc nursing 4 years.. plzzzz tel me the date.. my Email ID:[email protected] nd my ph no 9030048036 or else sent me msg plzzz before 2day.... rply me sir plzzzzzzzzz requseting u sir/madam plzzzz

6th September 2011, 03:10 PM

sir,my name is anushs iam from bhimavaram .plz tell me when will the counselling date&time Dr.NTR university B.sc nursing 4 year.my Email id is [email protected]

6th September 2011, 09:04 PM

date of BSc nurcing

8th September 2011, 04:43 PM

sir plz send me b.sc counselling date & time [email protected] kindly reply me...

9th September 2011, 07:15 PM

my name is jagaraganti bala jyoshna plz inform me the couselling date of b.s.nursing.ny number regisrstion no is 11596

9th September 2011, 08:32 PM

sir i m DEVENDRA KHATNAL & my form number is 7736 plz contect me my no. is 9460324664

11th September 2011, 10:39 AM

i want to know the bsc nursing counciling of ntruniversity

13th September 2011, 11:47 AM

HELLO
SIR I AM SATVEER SINGH
I ASK to b.sc. nursing counciliog date
phone n. 9828673141 ID_3682

14th September 2011, 11:11 AM

gd moorning sir,
my name krishnaia i had applied application to join in bsc nursing may i know the counseling dates throw my mail sir id is [email protected]

14th September 2011, 11:58 AM

Dont worry darling your counselling will held in sep last week. Good luck dear

14th September 2011, 12:01 PM

Respected Sir, my name is palasi viajay nirmala i have applied for bsc nursing 2011 i want to know the date of counsellig .plz send me message to this address: email:[email protected] ,[email protected]

15th September 2011, 02:15 PM

sir, i want to know the details of b.sc nursing 1 year with next counselling dates

15th September 2011, 02:21 PM

Sir,My name is mallishwari iam from hyd so plz tell me when will the next counselling date & time Dr.ntr university bsc nursing 1 year.my email id is [email protected] kindly reply me.

15th September 2011, 11:00 PM
Tapan Manoharmayum

may i know the bsc nursing counselling & my application number is 102505
its 20th july 2011.

16th September 2011, 01:39 PM

send me

DATE OF B.SC.NURSING COUNCELLING IN DR. N.T.R UNIVERSITY

20th September 2011, 05:33 PM

date of bsc nursing counseling 2011 at vijawada

20th September 2011, 05:33 PM

BSc Nursing counseling

21st September 2011, 08:46 PM

hai sir,
please let me know council ling date of bsc nursing in ntr university

21st September 2011, 08:49 PM

hai sir,

this is david raju please let me know bsc nursing councilling in ntr university.

25th September 2011, 09:06 PM

hi.this is L.Sumalatha.i completed my 12th i am waiting for b.sc nursing.can u plz let me knw that vn is the counselling of my registration num 11627.plz mail me that vn is the counselling to dis id [email protected]

27th September 2011, 02:01 PM

WHAT ARE THE PROCEDURE TO APPLY THE B.SC NURSING IN CHENNAI

30th September 2011, 11:47 PM

hi this is chandana i want b.s.c nursing counselling at ntr university hyd and this is my mail reply [email protected]

3rd October 2011, 02:40 PM

may i know date what is the date for b.sc nursing in ntruhs 1156

7th October 2011, 02:37 PM

sir pls tell me bsc nursing counscelling date

11th October 2011, 01:08 PM

date of BSc nursing counseling 2011 in AP PLEASE SEND MAIL TO ME

11th October 2011, 01:20 PM
SUREKHASYAM

date of bsc nursing counseling

11th October 2011, 03:43 PM

DATE OF B.SC.NURSING COUNCELLING IN DR. N.T.R UNIVERSITY

11th October 2011, 11:12 PM

sir may i know dates and time of counceling for BSc nursing under NTR univercity.my name is D.Himabindu, my rigestration noumber is 11567 and my merit order is 4255 (BCd, OU region)

11th October 2011, 11:18 PM

may i know the dates and time of councelling for BSc nursing under NTR univercity. my name is D.Himabindu and my registration noumber is 11567 and my merit order is 4255 please send to [email protected]

12th October 2011, 12:07 PM

hi sir........my name is mohd.zabi .....iam from hyderabad............when will be the bsc nursing counselling date plz send me msg on my contact no....is...8500164968,,9652536911

13th October 2011, 04:15 PM

iam from wgl so plz tell me when will the counselling date & time Dr.ntr university bsc nursing 4 year.my email id is [email protected] kindly reply me.

13th October 2011, 08:49 PM

may i know my bsc nursing counseling date

14th October 2011, 09:05 AM

Bsc nursing 2011 exams is going to postpon or not?

14th October 2011, 09:31 PM
dolly91

most probably this counselling
starts from AUGUST mid week.

Best college are:-

*Osmania university
*Andhra university
*Dr N T R university of health science,Vijayawada
*S.V. University,Tirupati

Good luck............

15th October 2011, 08:11 AM

wen is the counseling for bsc nursing

15th October 2011, 09:02 PM
kskiran

Helo I am also waiting for that. if possible please inform me.

18th October 2011, 07:06 PM

sir pls informs us bsc nursing 4years counseling date ,my email id is [email protected] ,i request u 2 reply me

18th October 2011, 08:10 PM

pls can u tell me the date for b.sc nursing counseling?