19th October 2011, 08:58 PM

Default Re: Date of BSc Nursing counseling?

sir,could you kindly tell the dates of b.sc nursing 4yd of ntr university plllllllllllls
20th October 2011, 08:52 PM

bsc nurssing counsilling date
21st October 2011, 12:53 PM

when is the bsc nursing counslling my reg no:08674
21st October 2011, 07:49 PM

hi can we know the dates of bsc nursing 4 years course what is the matter plz put it in web site we are waiting
21st October 2011, 09:40 PM

wheather ntr university conduct bsc nursing councilling ?
22nd October 2011, 01:36 PM

my name is pramila ..when bsc nursing couseling pls tell me ... my mail id.. [email protected]
22nd October 2011, 08:12 PM

My name is keerthi i am completed in ANM i want ntr university councilling dates My resister no is 1812
24th October 2011, 11:33 PM

HELLO SIR I AM FROM GUNTUR WHEN BSC NURSING CONSILLING START PLZ SENDTO MY 7207247233 AND 3757
25th October 2011, 09:36 PM

november 2011bsc nursing counciling date
28th October 2011, 07:39 PM

when will be the counsling of bse nursing?
29th October 2011, 02:22 PM

SIR PLZ TELL ME WHEN IT IS BSC NURSING COUNSELING.PLEASE SEND MY MOBILE.OR CALL ME.SIR.MY MOBILE NO IS 9292401961.OR.9290463967
30th October 2011, 12:46 PM

Sir, My name is Roja and application number is 13626.I'm from nizamabad.So, plz tell me when will be the counselling date and time in Osmania University.My email-id:[email protected] kindly reply me.
31st October 2011, 01:04 AM
khatija begum

sir tell me about the counseling date of b.s.c nursing4yrs
31st October 2011, 11:47 PM
dimple.simple

most probably this counselling
starts from AUGUST mid week.

Best college are:-

*Osmania university
*Andhra university
*Dr N T R university of health science,Vijayawada
*S.V. University,Tirupati
31st October 2011, 11:54 PM
dimple.simple

this counseling will be most probably start from august mid week .
best college where you can join after counseling..
1. scb medical college, orrisa
2.osmania university
3.andhra university
5th November 2011, 10:14 PM

sir pls informs us bsc nursing 4years counseling date ,
Mulkala soujanya
22-10-1990 ID 465686 Cell no 9491562481
8th November 2011, 05:15 PM

may i know the bsc nursing counselling & my application number is 11879
12th November 2011, 01:23 PM
dravid999

*Osmania university
*Andhra university

13th June 2012, 09:14 PM

hai hello my name is nagalakshmi(a)keerthana please tell me the counseling date of BSC nursing.thank you..
14th June 2012, 12:24 AM
rockstarrocks

*Osmania university
*Andhra university

19th June 2012, 12:46 PM

what is the last date for submitted the bsc nursing form? and what is the last date for the counseling?
19th June 2012, 08:57 PM

my name is s.vasanthababy i have appliied for b.s.c nursing my application number is 110823 i didn't yet received the counselling date , so please send my counselling date with further details as soon as possible.
28th June 2012, 08:44 PM

please tell me the date of counsilling of bsc nursing?
4th July 2012, 08:24 PM

my name is vasanthi What is the date for B.SC.NURSING COUNSELLING my registration no.157329
6th July 2012, 05:36 PM

SIR

i am applied my Daughter P. Priyanka Bsc Nursing course my applicant as recieved on 04.07.2012 so kindly give my application No; one request when my daughter bsc councelling Date kindly tell me

p.srinivas
6th July 2012, 08:54 PM

Default Date of BSc Nursing counseling?

my name is A.Shopiya What is the date for B.SC.NURSING COUNSELLING my Application no.164940

PLEASE SEND MY MOBILE.OR CALL ME.SIR.MY MOBILE NO IS 8925791208.OR.8695854247

my email [email protected]
6th July 2012, 09:01 PM

Default Date of BSc Nursing counseling?

my name is A.Shopiya What is the date for B.SC.NURSING COUNSELLING my Application no.164940

PLEASE SEND MY MOBILE.OR CALL ME.SIR.MY MOBILE NO IS 8925791208.OR.8695854247

my email [email protected]
11th July 2012, 01:29 PM

may i know the couseling date of B.sc nursing
13th July 2012, 11:30 PM

Counseling date of BSc Nursing at Kilpauk Medical College for the year-2012?
14th July 2012, 10:27 PM

my apllication number is 169308 pls tell my couneling date sir or mam
18th July 2012, 03:37 PM

Sir/Madam,
My Name is Sumathi.S My Application No.165118 and Acknolegment No.588, i Want to Know the Date Of My Counselling. Please Send It to [email protected]
19th July 2012, 12:38 AM

may i know the bsc nursing counselling & my application number is 162293
19th July 2012, 12:38 PM

date of bsc nursing counselling

counselling date sir or mam my mail id is [email protected]
19th July 2012, 09:23 PM

sir/madam i need counselling date and time for bsc nurse pls send me. my email id is [email protected]
19th July 2012, 09:31 PM

sir/madam my name is anitha i need counselling date and timefor bsc nurses in kilpauk medical college reg no is application no :16736 and a.r no:2829 plz kindly reply me....
20th July 2012, 08:24 PM

hallo sir i want Bsc nursing counseling date?my name is kavitha and my number is 842021
22nd July 2012, 06:39 PM

when is Bsc nursing counselling? .plz do mail me [email protected]
24th July 2012, 11:40 AM

pls tell me bsc nursing counsling date pls sir\mam app number 166019 my name meenakshi
24th July 2012, 12:06 PM

siri am karthika for thothu kudi(dt) my application no 153673 pls teel me counselling date& time my imail id manisatheesh012@gmail .com
25th July 2012, 11:47 AM

please tell me date and time for counseling of B Sc. nursing
27th July 2012, 11:36 AM

Sir, My Is ChitraKala...... Pls send my counselling date in Bsc nursing..... My Random number 2147483647.....
My application number 163288 ..........
My email id [email protected]............
29th July 2012, 09:30 PM

hello my sister got 36420 rank in eamcet medical my sister want to do BSc nursing. categiry bc-d please mail me which colleges she got in OU regoin these is my mail id:[email protected] and tell me any other courses is better.
30th July 2012, 11:36 AM

sir,please send the date for b.sc nursing counselling in tamilnadu?
30th July 2012, 11:40 AM

sir,please send the date for b.sc nursing counselling in tamilnadu?
2nd August 2012, 09:46 PM

When will be declared the date of bsc nursing counseling ?
3rd August 2012, 04:08 PM

WHEN IS THE COUNSELLING DATE FOR APPLICATION NO:11847? THANKS!
3rd August 2012, 04:12 PM

MAY I KNOW THE COUNSELLING DATE FOR APPLICATION NUMBER-11847? THANKS!
6th August 2012, 11:40 AM

may i know the bsc nursing counseling date for application no.6965
6th August 2012, 09:04 PM

Sir, my cut off mark is 119.25. &application no:166705 Please tell me my counseling date sir.
Tanking you sir
7th August 2012, 08:11 PM

WHEN IS MY B.SC NURSING COUNSELLING DATE? MY A.R NO:11248 ,DOB:20.01.1994