10th March 2014, 02:16 PM

Default Re: Syllabus and Sample paper for written exam of ordinance factory for chargeman(IT)

please send me question papers of chargeman to [email protected]
24th March 2014, 10:47 PM

Default Re: Syllabus and Sample paper for written exam of ordinance factory for chargeman(IT)

Kalpesh Mali
please send me syllabus of chargeman (IT) on my email id [email protected]
21st June 2014, 11:23 PM

I am Naresh kumar This is first time to face ocf exam,so give tips for prefer.
13th July 2014, 05:57 PM

Sir, please send me the modell question paper for chargman garade b (i.t) sample papers in my mail id..my id is - [email protected]
15th July 2014, 10:06 PM
narayananrai

please send me ordnance factory non technical syllubus and materials [email protected]
17th July 2014, 01:19 AM

plz send me Syllabus and Sample paper & book names for written exam of ordinance factory for chargeman(IT) my mail id
17th July 2014, 01:29 AM
mshedge

hi , i m mahesh...can anybody tell me or send me the sample papers for written exam of ordinance factory for chargeman(IT).. My id is [email protected]......... send as soon as possible..
17th July 2014, 02:10 AM
mshedge

Originally Posted by MURUSHI View Post
hi , i m murshi...can anybody tell me or send me the sample papers for written exam of ordinance factory for chargeman(IT).. My id is [email protected]......... send as soon as possible..
when you got info then send me plz id is [email protected]
17th July 2014, 03:12 PM
jmazum

plz send me IOF chargeman previous year papers of Btech (IT)

Mail id:- [email protected]
19th July 2014, 01:02 AM
msyadavv

please send the syllabus and model paper of chargeman for IT to [email protected]
20th July 2014, 04:50 PM
ajaydasgupta

Hi, Please send me the sample papers for chargeman(non technical) other than stores in my id [email protected]
22nd July 2014, 03:38 PM
prashant.p

Hi im prashant pawar...can anybody send me syllabus or sample or previous question paper for chargeman post (mechanical)..my eid [email protected]
22nd July 2014, 10:50 PM

hi can u send me the sample papaers for chargeman(non technical) in my id [email protected]
If ayone receive model paper or syllabus for IT pls senr me on [email protected]
23rd July 2014, 01:33 AM

can u plz send me chargeman IT qustion papers n reference book my email id is 86.ri
23rd July 2014, 10:04 PM

plz sir send me syllabus and previous year question papers of chargemen IOF . My id is [email protected]...
25th July 2014, 10:22 AM

Dear Sir/Friends, Kindly send me syllabus of chargeman for information technology to [email protected]. please its urgent....
25th July 2014, 11:24 AM
sujitphadke

Default Syllabus and Sample paper for written mechanical exam of ordinance factory for chargeman

hi , I am Sujit phadke can anybody tell me or send me the sample papers for written exam of ordinance factory for chargeman (Mechanical).. My email Id is [email protected]
send as soon as possible.
25th July 2014, 10:49 PM

plzz send me the sample question paper for chargeman (IT) my email id is:-- [email protected]
27th July 2014, 02:46 PM

please send me the syllabus and model question paper of IT in ordnance factory .my email id is [email protected].
28th July 2014, 12:26 PM

please send the model question paper for charge man to [email protected]
30th July 2014, 09:05 PM

plz send me Syllabus and Sample paper for written exam of ordinance factory for chargeman(IT) BEIT.my email id is [email protected]
31st July 2014, 08:12 PM

Hello i have applied for the post of chargmen in iof with Information Technology Field and i have no idea about the question paper so plz give me some previous paper for IT trade
my email Id is [email protected]
Thanks a lot in advance
1st August 2014, 02:10 AM

Originally Posted by sarawgi.ankit View Post
hello friends......i had send the sample paper to all of you in your e mail id
plz send the sample papers at [email protected] or [email protected]. thank u in advance
1st August 2014, 12:07 PM

hi ,

please provide me syllubus and previous question papers for IT FOR ORDINANCE FACTORY EXAMS my email-id [email protected]
1st August 2014, 09:29 PM

I am Irfan Patel (diploma mechanical engineer).
Request you to Provide me syllabus of (Mechanical).

Mail I.D : [email protected]

if you can then be remember god always help to those who help to others.
Waiting for your response.

Rgds
Irfan Patel
2nd August 2014, 08:06 AM

Can U send previous year Question paper for Charge-man Technical - INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY....to my mail ID - [email protected]... Please need urgently

MOHIT
2nd August 2014, 04:42 PM

Please send sallybus and sample paper of chargeman for mechanical. My email id [email protected]
3rd August 2014, 04:14 PM
bhagwatgita.p

Wink Re: Syllabus and Sample paper for written exam of ordinance factory for chargeman(IT)

hi , i m bhagwatgita...can anybody tell me or send me the sample papers for written exam of ordinance factory for chargeman(IT).. My id is [email protected]......... send as soon as possible..[/QUOTE]
3rd August 2014, 06:28 PM

Hi , I am looking for CSE syllabus for written test in OF

email:[email protected]
4th August 2014, 10:36 AM
rounakbhandirge

Smile Syllabus and Sample paper for written exam of ordinance factory for chargeman(IT)

hi,,can any 1 have the sample paper of OF for electronics, if u have plz send me on my email id, [email protected],
thanks..!!
4th August 2014, 05:52 PM

Syllabus and Sample paper for written exam of ordinance factory for chargeman(IT)

plz send me previous year papers of IOF for B.tech (IT).

my id is [email protected]

its urgent

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
4th August 2014, 06:16 PM

my email id is [email protected],can u please send me the question paper or sylabus for the OFB chargemen IT

thank you...
5th August 2014, 07:28 PM

please send the previous year question paper of chargeman to my mail address
5th August 2014, 11:42 PM

hi i am brijlata singh pls send syllabus (cse) my id [email protected]
7th August 2014, 04:52 PM

sir plz send me last year question paper in i.t of ordinanace factory group-b in [email protected]
8th August 2014, 04:08 PM

Respected sir ,
Iam Muruganantham, i has register the OFT exam in 2014 as subject category is Information Technology so needs some important or sample question for my studying . i request you to send the sample question paper to me (mail id [email protected])
I need very urgent sir..
9th August 2014, 11:41 AM

Sir iam compl for diploma in mechanical so i wanted for syllabus & modal qustin for spls sir sent me [email protected]
9th August 2014, 12:14 PM
Prajosh Prajo

dear frndz...could you please send me the previous question paper of ofb exam ( clothing technology ) ...my email id is.. [email protected],.....if anyone has....its urgent...
12th August 2014, 06:30 PM

Please sir send me previous year question paper chargeman chemical
My email- [email protected]
13th August 2014, 08:37 PM

hello sir,kindly send me the previous papers of Chargeman post(Information Technology) and suggest me for books and materials and My mail id is [email protected].
thanking you,
K.Prabhakaran
13th August 2014, 11:33 PM

please sir send to me the sample paper of IT branch as soon as possible and my email id: [email protected]
16th August 2014, 02:23 AM

Sir, could u plz send me syllabus of indian ordinance factry Diploma(IT)
My email adress is [email protected]
16th August 2014, 07:20 PM
prawinbhalaji

hi , i m prawinbhalaji...can anybody tell me or send me the sample papers for written exam of ordinance factory for chargeman(Information Technology).. My id is [email protected]......... send as soon as possible..
18th August 2014, 01:31 PM

am diploma in mechanical engg sir pls please send the syllabus of chargeman to [email protected]

am waiting for ur mail !!!
18th August 2014, 04:30 PM

plz send chargeman (it) paper to my mail id [email protected]
19th August 2014, 03:39 PM

Pls send me papers of chargeman(IT) in OFB.......
Pls its urgent....
My mail id is: [email protected]
19th August 2014, 04:23 PM

hi, i m neha. please provide me sample Question papers of IOFchargeman IT to [email protected]
21st August 2014, 08:48 AM

i have one doubt there is a seperate books and portion for IOF chargeman infomation technology
21st August 2014, 07:05 PM

Hi...I'm swati... plz send me the previous year question paper for IOF chargeman IT.....my email_id is [email protected].
22nd August 2014, 10:19 AM

hai i am Surendran. i am very eager to clear the chargeman exam in IOF. I need the model question papers for Information Technology trade for IOF..Send me and help me out pls....my mail id is [email protected]