Download MAT 2009 sample papers

MAT or management aptitude test is conducted by AIMA which stands for All India Management Association. MAT is conducted 4 times in a year and months of the MAT exams are also fixed. It’s only that the dates that may change from year to year. The next MAT examination will be held on 1st February 2009 and we are providing you with MAT sample papers and the examination pattern, syllabus so that you can prepare well for the examinations.

Download MAT 2009 Sample papers:
MAT Sample Paper 1
MAT Sample Paper 2
MAT Sample Paper 3
MAT Sample Paper 4
MAT Sample Paper 5

The sample papers are provided by ptindia.com

Syllabus:

• Reading Comprehension: 40 questions
• Data Interpretation/Data sufficiency: 40 questions
• Quantitative Aptitude: 40 questions
• Logical and Critical reasoning: 40 questions
• General Awareness: 40 questions

Paper Pattern:

Total Questions: 200
Time: 150 minutes

Marks allocation:

Correct attempt: 1 mark
Incorrect attempt: Negative marking not specified

Important dates:

• Management Aptitude Test (MAT) on: February 01, 2009 (Sunday) Time: 10.00 - 12.30 Hrs.
• Availability of MAT Bulletin is till: January 10, 2009
• Last date for submission of filled-in forms at AIMA, New Delhi is: January 14, 2009

348 Responses to “Download MAT 2009 sample papers”

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 348
    diksha singh:

hello sir,can you do me a favour plzz ..I wanna some sample papers of mat examination so plzz cand you mail me ? my email.id. is [email protected],thanks

2. 347
    arun:

SIR,PLZ SEND ME THE MAT SAMPLE PAPER…[email protected]

3. 346
    vikas tanwar:

need some question paper at my id

4. 345
    Nirmal Prajapati:

kindly send me MAT sample papers with answers on [email protected]

5. 344
    Nirmal prajapati:

plz send me MAT sample papers along with answers

6. 343
    Yasmin:

The fundamental or basic .NET lagnuage specializations are: C# and Visual Basic .NET (VB.NET).Out of this two, I will recommend that you learn C# which is modern object oriented langauge that has features or capabilities similar to the C/C++ and .C# is highly respected among programming purists and veterans of Java or C/C++ because it’s lagnuage is similar and it borrows from the best features of both lagnuages.Visual Basic.NET (VB.NET) according to Microsoft is equivalent in capabilities to C# yet many software development shops will not take you serious if all you know is Visual Basic. This is primarily because Visual Basic evolved from classic Visual Basic (VB6) which though being a popular programming lagnuage is looked upon as sort of a Hobby Language. So, even though Visual Basic may be equivalent to C#, it does not have the type of history or background that C# has. So, my recomemndation is still: learn C#.But there is more to .NET Framework Specializations than just the programming lagnuages. There are reall career specializations that are available to you after you learn one or both of these programming lagnuages.Here are some of the .NET Framework Specializations:1. ASP.NET Web Developer2. Web Designer Microsoft Expression Blend3. Sharepoint Designer Developer4. Microsoft Commerce Server E-Commerce Developer5. SQL Server Developer6. WPF / Win Forms Desktop / Windows Developer7. Microsoft Dynamics NAV (formerly Navision) Developer8. Microsoft Dynamics CRM Developer9. Microsoft Office (Word, MS Excel, VBA) Developer10. C# / VB.NET DeveloperAs you can see, there are many developer specializations available to C# / VB.NET Developers. However, out of all these possibel .NET Framework Specializations, I would still recommend that you follow the ASP.NET Web Developer Specialization / Career Path because of the popularity and high availability of web developer job postings! +22Was this answer helpful?

7. 342
    neha bhatia:

SIR PLZZ SEND ME MAT SAMPLE PAPERS AT [email protected]
    requesting sir…

8. 341
    shashi patel:

sir please send me question paper for mat sir i very - very request plz send the mat question paper for my email id
    thank you very much sir…..

9. 340
    Amit Sharma:

Sir, Plz Send me Latest Sample Paper………..
    Thank You……..

10. 339
    SHAIKH MOHSIN SADIQ:

SIR,PLZ SEND ME THE MAT SAMPLE PAPER…..at [email protected]

11. 338
    SHAIKH MOHSIN SADIQ:

SIR,PLZ SEND ME THE MAT SAMPLE PAPER

12. 337
    shubham:

plz send me solved tese paper of previous MAT exams……….. at [email protected]

13. 336
    Joginder Singh:

I want to be tour guide.So please let me know how and when I can do this course .please tell me in detail.

14. 335
    seetha:

please send aptitude question with answer to my mail id

15. 334
    manish sharma:

send me plz mat solve paper of 2010

16. 333
    jijo thankachan:

Sir/madam I need MAT model question paper from last 5 previous year. Please kind me the question paper as soon as possible.

my e-mail id is [email protected]

17. 332
    Anil Kumar Reddy:

dear sir i m preaparing for met exam so kindly send me solved paper with question.

18. 331
    Shyam Agnihotri:

dear sir i m preaparing for met exam so kindly send me solved paper with question..

19. 330
    amandinesh:

i don’t know abt math that means i am unable to understand the math so what i can do

20. 329
    yogi:

Sir/madam I need MAT model question paper from last 5 previous year with solution and send to my id. Please kind me send the question paper as soon as possible.

21. 328
    yogi:

Sir/madam I need MAT model question paper from last 5 previous year to my id. Please kind me send the question paper as soon as possible.

22. 327
    yogi:

Sir/madam I need MAT model question paper from last 5 previous year. Please kind me the question paper as soon as possible.

23. 326
    riyas:

pls sent me aima s previous year solved question papers
    to my id: [email protected]

24. 325
    riyas:

hello please sen me mba mat question papers
    or any link to ownload the same

25. 324
    sir i needed last year mat quation paper with solution:

Plz send.me.last year papers

26. 323
    bennito:

Hi all
    please ladies and gentleman come foward for group formation study. Btech safety management students. concern subject research project.
    anyone with same concern kindly lets communicate.

my e-mail address: [email protected]

27. 322
    DEEPAK BHUTANI:

i have done B.D.S.
    i m filling M.A.T. form, wat should i write in column no.7 DEGRRE —SCIENCE or OTHERS.please reply me. thank you.

28. 321
    ARINDAM:

Please send me the solved answers for the above MAT Sample papers 1 to 5.

Kindly send urgently.

With Regards,
    ARINDAM

29. 320
    meenakshi goswami:

hey…plz send me MAT sample pprs…m in a gr8 fix…i need ur help..so plz help me…plz plz……plz…

30. 319
    meenakshi:

hey….plz send me MAT sample pprs…m in a gr8 fix..i need ur help…so plz help me

31. 318
    meenakshi goswami:

hey…..plz send me MAT sample pprs…m in a gr8 fix…i need ur help…plz help me

32. 317
    suryakant sinha:

i want previous year question papers of MAT
    please send papers on my id

33. 316
    N.Divya:

could you provide me with the solutions nor key for the MAT SAMPLE PAPERS…
    please if possible mail to my email id as mentioned below

34. 315
    jawahir:

sir…. i wants MAT 5 years previous solved question paper…..please send me soon…….

35. 314
    harry:

which exam is better for MBA, CAT or MAT?

36. 313
    manoja:

sep mat students have admisssions in which month?

37. 312
    manoja:

mat exam is being condusted for 4 times in a year.is sep mat in the first intake of a new batch in next coming yer?dec mat is second intake.it means will the dec mat students have few ceats for applying than the dec mat students?or both the sep n dec batches are seperate ?they dont have any connection regarding the ceats allocation?its a big problem for me.so plz help me.thank u.

38. 311
    nahida qureshi:

helo…..i hv registered online…bt i dont know how to pst my form???..speed post,registry or courier??

39. 310
    rachna:

sir…. i request u to send previous mat queationpaper with solutions.. please send me as soon as possible….

40. 309
    Asrar:

He££o! Sir i want to conduct mat 2011.i am a b.com student from srinagar.plz send some model,solved paper of previous mat entrance exams.

41. 308
    jamal khan:

i stay in kolkata nd i wnt to go for mba nd m an avg studnt so plz tel me kolkata iz gud or shud i go smwhr els for mba.

42. 307
    ZUFAR JAMAL:

SIR PLZ SIR TELL ME THE NAMES OF B SCHOOLS WHERE I CAN DO MY MBA UNDER 2 LAC RUPEES PLZZ SIR TELL ME PLZ….

43. 306
    Bhuwan:

can a b.tech. third year student give the mat entrance exam?

44. 305
    sonu goyal:

sir plz send the privious paper with solution

45. 304
    Dikesh Tandekar:

plz 2010 mat & met syllabus paper for study in my help

46. 303
    Aquib:

Dear
    Sir ‘ I have done B.Sc (PCM). I want to take admission in B.Tech IInd year. I need previous year Q. paper pleas seand it on my e-mail ID. Thanks….

47. 302
    darshan:

sir plz tell is there any negtive marking for wrong attempt

48. 301
    praveen:

Plz send me the all information about 2010 december mat exam?

and Which is the five top most B-school, they looking for candidates MAT score?

49. 300
    ilyas ashraf:

its my hearty request to plz send me……september 2010 mat question paper…..with solution….thanks.

50. 299
    nisha:

sir…. i request u to send previous mat queationpaper with solutions.. please send me as soon as possible….

51. 298
    kavita:

i want to ask why do not consider general awareness score in mat score card?

52. 297
    kanika:

sir plz tell is there any negtive marking for wrong attempt

53. 296
    ashhar farman:

Sir, please send me the last 5 yr question.and tell me abt negative marking.

54. 295
    ashhar farman:

Sir, please send me the last 5 yr question sets with solution of MAT test,
    I will be thankful to you…

55. 294
    joel:

when is the december mat exam 2010 and when will the forms get available.

56. 293
    eishita:

is there negative markings in any wrong attempt..plzz do rply..i am really worried about that..

57. 292
    Rasik Bhoyar.:

Sir, please send me the last 10 yr question sets with solution of MAT test, I will be thankful to you…

58. 291
    sunil kumar panda:

plz send previous 2 yers sample paper ,so i will be very thank full to you

59. 290
    SWAMY:

WHAT WE NEED,LIKE CAST,INCOME.etc……..

60. 289
    Raj Yadav:

plz send me last five year MAT question paper.

61. 288
    Avinash kumar:

pls send me previous 6 years MAT solved sample paper. so i will very thanks to you

62. 287
    mukhtar alam:

sir plz send me previous 5 years mat sample paper with solution. i will be very thankfull to you, i need them.

63. 286
    aditya mishra:

i want to know about 5 top colleges with there total fees structure.

64. 285
    pinto peter:

sir plz send me previous 5 years mat sample paper with solution. i will be very thankfull to you, i need them.

65. 284
    Hasmukh:

sir plz send me previous 5 years mat sample paper with solution. i will be very thankfull

66. 283
    Akhil:

Plz send me the all information about 2010 december mat exam?

67. 282
    arjit yadav:

Hi!!!! sir
    i want some mat solved question papers of 2009-2010

68. 281
    ganesh:

how i get 200.please ad me

69. 280
    randheer kirar:

plz send me previous 2 years pepers of mat

70. 279
    bhupendra rana:

good morn…sir, i wanna previous five MAT exam paper with solution………

71. 278
    Apurva:

Kindly tell me about the availablity of Dec MAT 2010 forms ?

72. 277
    Buddha:

Which is the five top most B-school, they looking for candidates MAT score?

73. 276
    Sansuma Bormahalia:

Sir,I m a degree last year studen but last year I m unable to appear my degree 2nd year and in this year( i.e2010) I am going to appear both the 2nd and 3rd year,now my question is that am I eligible to appear MAT DECEMBER 2010?

74. 275
    dev:

sir, plz send me previous 5 years papers of cat, mat and snap as soon as possible.

75. 274
    VIJAY NIKAM:

def of atom

76. 273
    simmy:

sir plz send me previous 5 years mat sample paper with solution. i will be very thankfull

77. 272
    shatrudhan kumar:

Hi!!!! sir
    i want to two or three year MAT question paper with
    answer.
    i will thankful to you….

78. 271
    manju wakkund:

please send me last year question paper

79. 270
    bhushan rathi:

sir, plz send me last five year sample paper

80. 269
    ashish:

sir ply send me previousyear papers of last 10 years…
    i will be thankful to you

81. 268
    viren dangrecha:

Hi !!! Sir
    I want previous 3 yrs mat papers with answers…. so pls. send it to me on my id… as soon as possible..

82. 267
    pankaj kumar:

hii this is pankaj kumar i want to know about mat2011 exams.
    when will mat 2011 forms are on market and whats the last date for submitting the form and also want to know the date of exam feb 2011.
    thank you waiting for your pricious answer or reply…

83. 266
    Rajan:

A trandesman marks his goods 30% above the C.P. If he allows a discount of 25/4%,then his gain percent is:

84. 265
    hemant:

sir this is hemant khatik i want attempt the dec met ..so please sir send me previes test pare of mat on my id …..

85. 264
    anusha:

sir plz send me previous years papers of last 10 years..
    i vl be thankful if u send me
    plz sned me as early as posible…..

86. 263
    anusha:

sir plz send me previous years papers of last 10 years…
    i vl be thankful 2 u if u send me
    plz send me as soon as posible……………………………………………..

87. 262
    Naimuddin Ahmed:

as i m appearing 4 mat xam,i want last 10 years question paper wid solution…..
    i will b obliged if u send me as soon as possible….
    thankin u

88. 261
    ROHAN:

sir,pls provide me previous year paper for MAT.THANKING YOU

89. 260
    JYOTI:

sir,please provide me previous year papers for MAT.THANKING YOU.

90. 259
    Kayanat Hussain:

thankin u

91. 258
    Ratheesh:

sir, can i get last year’s mat question paper through mail ?

92. 257
    Vinit:

Ihave passed BMS from mumbai university with agregate62 %
    .Is there any restriction of % for MAT. What is the minimum % or marks required to pass this exam.

93. 256
    Vivek:

Sir/mad
    plz send me last five years mat question papers with solution in my email Id
    my email id is : [email protected]

94. 255
    jamshed:

thankin u

95. 254
    Raman Tiwari:

send me mat 2009 paper and ans pls

96. 253
    indrish ansari:

sir/mam…
    plz send me mat 2005 paper and answer plse mam/sir plz

97. 252
    govind:

send me mat 2009 paper and ans plz

98. 251
    gangula naveen:

i need the last 10 years question cat and mat papers with solution plz send me in my email id [email protected]

99. 250
    MADHULIKA:

please send me a mat 2009 September, December of question paper with answer and send me Management trainee previous year question papers and placement papers

100. 249
    shantisingh:

please send me a mat 2009 September, December of question paper with answer.

101. 248
    khushbu:

Send me last 2years question papers with solutions to my mail as early as possible..what shld be minimum percentile to get admsn in good col??? sir what is the fee structure of different good mba institutes

102. 247
    Dinesh kumar krishna:

Dear dir i have to prepare for mca entrance test .please send what should i do.

103. 246
    shankar:

hai
    i am shankar completed my m.sc mathematics in 2001. i belong to the OBC categery .i eligeble for csir(JRF) OR not
    please send the mail to my mail-ID

104. 245
    divya:

sir,plz send me last 2 year paper o mat…n tel me dat in mat general awareness marks wil be count or nt…or how i prepare dis…thanx

105. 244
    Biswajit Dash:

2009 and 2008 all mat question paper with solve

106. 243
    simrana:

i need previous year 2009 question paper’s of 10th class for enterance exam

107. 242
    latest question paper of mat and application time:

i want to appered in mat exam as i am studing in BA 1styear. i need some advice to appered in the exam and i want latest question paper and date/time of the exam.

108. 241
    ANIL BHATI:

ANIL BHATI 31 MAY 2010

i want to know total cost for mba,sir please send last10 years MAT question paper with answer

109. 240
    Sathyan:

I do hav the same request…plz send me last few years mat question paper with solution……..thanks in advance…..

110. 239
    niteeka mishra:

i want to know total cost for mba,sir please send last10 years MAT question paper with answer

111. 238
    simi silvanose:

sir,kindly send me last 3yrs MAT qustn papers with anwsers and hw many negative marks to my mail id [email protected]. pls sir

112. 237
    preetam sharma:

sir. send me mat solved papers from 2oo8 to 2010.

113. 236
    db_435:

plz sir.. send me mat solved paper of last 3-5 years..pl

114. 235
    RAJIV JAISWAL:

SIR, please send me sample paper of mat so that i can prepare well for the mat exams.

115. 234
    hardeep:

pls send me some general knowledge and general english sample papers

116. 233
    Raksha:

How can i get mat question papers of mat 2009 with solution

117. 232
    Divya:

How can i get mat question papers of may 2009

118. 231
    Nyanii:

can a b.com student appeared a mat exam?

119. 230
    himanshu:

in g.k is negtive marking is applicable & in total marks g.k is count

120. 229
    omnishesh:

sir please send me last 5yrs mat question paper with answer.

121. 228
    ravi:

i need latest mat papers in 2009 year as i am appearing for may mat 2010 my mail id is

122. 227
    Ashish Grewal:

i live in hansi, dist. hisar, haryana.
    so which is the nearest place from where i can get the application form for the post of deck cadet.
    and also tell me the place in bombay where i can get the application form ?

123. 226
    Nithin:

I want aima mat question papers of mat feb 2006,mat may 2006, mat sep 2006, mat dec 2006, mat feb 2007,mat may 2007, mat sep 2007, mat dec 2007, mat feb 2008,mat may 2008, mat sep 2008, mat dec 2008, mat feb 2009,mat may 2009, mat sep 2009, mat dec 2009, mat feb 2010 on my email adress : [email protected]

124. 225
    meenakshisharma:

sir…… iam very tensne about the mat exam because of some family problem i cant take coaching……….so you tell me abt exam and send me 2010 solve sample papers

125. 224
    mariappan:

hai sir , pls tell me abt the marine course duration and fees details along with entrance details.

126. 223
    SANJAY SHARMA:

What is this GD & PI.

127. 222
    Ashish kumar:

Sir pls kindly u send me question papers of 2009,2008 by solved answers..and hw many negative marks

128. 221
    PARITOSH:

sir.I want to do MBA in any recognised institution but our family condition is not well they can’t bare above one lack ruppess so kindly please give me information and address of any institute or university if it’s in kolkata then it is best for me tell me what i have to do for admission. please help me sir .

129. 220
    pratyu:

plzz send me feb 2010 question paper and 2009 papers also to my id.. plzzz…
    and plz can u also tel me whether presently negatv marking z thr or nt for mat…and also d details of how d marks r awarded, for individual category and as an whole…

130. 219
    Khaleel:

Send me last 2years question papers with solutions to my mail as early as possible

131. 218
    arihant maloo:

sir, i badly wanted to see last year wxam paper
    plz send it as soon as possible

132. 217
    anup:

my name is rakesh kumar. sir i want to previous papaer of mat examination.plz

133. 216
    rakesh kumar:

my name is rakesh kumar. sir i want to previous papaer of mat examination.plz

134. 215
    kapil:

send me last 5 yr question paper with solutions on mail as early as it will be…

135. 214
    swathis:

what type of que r ask & how v r want to prepair to this exam
    when & how v r recevie the applicantion forms,

136. 213
    rubal:

plz send me MAT last 2 years questions with answers to my mail id as soon as possible.

137. 212
    Subeeshkumar:

Sir sent me the mat last two years question papers and also tell me how to clear the exam to get into the top B-school

138. 211
    narendra:

plz send me feb 2010 paper

139. 210
    kanakaraju:

I need the previous years(2006-2009) mat solved paper.would u plz send it to my mail id as soon as possible.

140. 209
    Anu:

sir,plz send me mat sample paper

141. 208
    ravi kant singh:

i need last 2 years mat entrance question papers with solutions
    please send to my e-mail [email protected]

142. 207
    ravi kant singh:

plz send me mat december 2009 and february 2010 question paper.ravi please send my email id.

143. 206
    hafsa:

sir pls send me sample question papers of mat

144. 205
    anchal:

plz send me the mat sample paper, and also give the information how 2 do may mat online registration.what the website.

145. 204
    neha:

plz send me mat december 2009n february 2010 question paper.asap

146. 203
    mridula:

sir plz send me feb 2010 question papers………
    plzzzz wanted it badly

147. 202
    sekhar:

i need last 5 years mat entrance question papers with solutions
    please send to my e-mail id [email protected]

148. 201
    rohit:

sir how many Q to be solved without geting any wrong to secure
    more than 90%tile

149. 200
    rohit noriya:

sir,plz send me mat sample paper

150. 199
    gourav megotia:

is there is amy minimum creteria of attemtping mat paper in different subject.i also want to know about the marking process in mat examination.
    waitin for your response as earlier as possible.
    thinkging you
    gourav megotia

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All