14th December 2011, 11:33 PM
![]()
m pursuing b.com(3rd yr). i wanna come into teaching line, can i apply? if yes then where??? |
20th December 2011, 01:47 PM
![]()
hello sir.
i am aradhana chauhan .i have done MA .&B ed.having 2 years experience of teaching.can you guide me for the govt job. |
23rd December 2011, 08:03 PM
![]()
can we get job after completing b.sc in teaching line??/
2nd January 2012, 08:11 PM
![]()
I have just completed my masters in biotechnology and willing to enter the field of teaching
6th January 2012, 12:41 PM
![]()
SIR I AM B.ED BY ENGLISH AND PG ALSO BY SUBJECT ECGLISH I WANT TO KNOW WHEN THE FORM WILL COME SO
THAT I CAN FILL UP THEM |
9th January 2012, 10:23 PM
![]()
i have completed my b.com from dehi university and i have also also done o and a level in computers. Now want to do some govt teaching job is there any vacancy. Thanking you |
14th January 2012, 02:43 PM
![]()
please let me know soon dat how to apply for TGT job in government. where are forms available? or is dere ny way to fill form online? |
19th January 2012, 12:51 PM
![]()
hello sir/mam
Iam nisha i have done my graduation and post graduation in history regular with 2nd division from kirorimal college(D.U).I take tuition's since last 4years and now i pursuing B.ED from jammu university and i clear the CTET exam.TEACHING is my aim and i want teacher job i am 23year old. could you tell me any vacancy of teacher job.i have done one year diploma in computer from f-tec.i can teach all subject upto 10th class and i can teach hindi,english,history,geography,economics upto 12th class. Thankyou |
19th January 2012, 08:37 PM
![]()
I am doing B.A PROGRAMME, 2nd year from Mata sundri college . Is their any govt job available for teacher.
23rd January 2012, 03:46 PM
![]()
what is the maximum age criteria in government jobs for special educator (D.Ed)
24th January 2012, 04:00 PM
![]()
CAN I BE A HINDI TEACHER WITHOUT COMPLETING BED
25th January 2012, 08:17 PM
![]()
i have completed my graduation in b.sc ,pursuing b.ed and now waiting for result. plz tell me which exam i have to clear for getting government job?
28th January 2012, 10:37 PM
![]()
i am pursuing M.A English & Communication Studies regular from guru gobind singh indraprastha university and also i have completed my B.Ed in hindi and social science in 2010 from the same university....so i wanted a job regarding govt teacher as a full time......kindly let me know if there is any vacancy....
thanking you, Sandhya Rautray 9810263288 [email protected] |
31st January 2012, 10:22 AM
![]()
hello, i m priti kansal i have done b.ed with english & s.st with 61% marks from M.D.university. Rohtak. now i am Working in S.D.V.N. School last Two Years. now i am searching government permanent or Contract basis Job.
Regards Priti kansal 09654904634/09873683753 [email protected] |
2nd February 2012, 12:26 PM
![]()
I M GRAJUATE & NTT DIPLOMA PLS ASK ME A TEACHING JOBS IN DELHI
4th February 2012, 01:46 AM
![]()
i have done M.Sc Software engineering 5years integrated course. I am working as a IT lecturer at Cyryx college in Maldives since April 2009 to till to this date now i am searching jobs in india so please consider my details and send mail to me , if any vacancy available relevant to my experience and my degree. please let me know details are given below.
vijayanand jeyamani 009607735752 [email protected] Hail India |
10th February 2012, 07:41 PM
![]()
I have completed my BCA and i have good knowledge of english, physics and computer.. If there is any job for me then do rply on my no. 8285479073
11th February 2012, 04:20 PM
![]()
hi- hi im msc math and pgdca work as asenr com tr and faculty at least 6 yrs one papr clear doeacc at psent as a in gbp noida.41yrs old also pandt g dekho.
16th March 2012, 01:30 PM
![]()
when exam will hold for Nursery Assistant teacher no of post is 381, and tell me some new jobs on contact base & permanent [email protected] i have done Ntt & Bed both course so tell both jobs |
16th March 2012, 08:07 PM
![]()
QUALIFICATION
10th pass CBSE Board 12th pass CBSE Board 2 year primary.teaching.traning course GNDP 1 year computer course NDFC B.A pursuing D.U EXP. 2 Year school teaching |
22nd March 2012, 11:24 PM
![]()
i hav done B.A. with 56% & b.Ed with 76%, but i m from hindi medium so how could i apply in Eng. med schools because everywhere they want experience & fluency in english but my english is very weak, so plz suggest me something that what could i do coz i m feeling so hopeless and i want a job too from financial status
2nd April 2012, 01:08 AM
![]()
HELLO SIR
I'm bibhu bhusan nayak,MSc.MEd (BEd &MEd from RIE, Bhubaneswar) looking to be a PGT Biology teacher, preferably, / TGT science teacher, in any school in Delhi only I'm ready for any hard work.............................................. ................................................. Please, let me know |
2nd April 2012, 04:21 PM
![]()
I want to do BEd and I am 31 years old. Is it beneficial to do it?
6th April 2012, 05:32 PM
![]()
i am BA(Pass), B.ED just now i am looking for a good teaching job nearest my home town. if your institute really required TGT teacher. THEN PLZ Send me a mail. my e-mail id is [email protected]
17th April 2012, 09:19 PM
![]()
hi,, my name is kanwaljeet kaur and i have completed B.Ed and done my CTET examination with 60%.. and i am looking for a good teaching job in Delhi,,i have more that 4years of experience in
teaching as TGT English..... my email id is [email protected]..... kindly revert me back ,,,, i would be very thankful to u..l.... |
26th April 2012, 12:50 PM
![]()
I have complete my B Sc baiology & B ed in physic & chemistry" I am interested in teaching of teacher .
if you have any vacancy .... kindly intemate through mail soonnnn thank uuu my mail id__ ziabidi2001rediffmail.com |
15th July 2012, 02:42 PM
![]()
Hello sir/mam
i am BA graduate,i have done teacher traing from polytechnic for women plus 5 yrs of teaching exp in play school i am 30 yrs of age i am good in art and craft. I am intrested in school jobs. Thank you Anuradha perumal 9910820611 [email protected] |
15th July 2012, 02:49 PM
![]()
Hello sir/mam
i am BA graduate,i have done teacher traing from polytechnic for women plus 5 yrs of teaching exp in play school i am 30 yrs of age i am good in art and craft. I am intrested in school jobs. Thank you Anuradha perumal 9910820611 [email protected] |
20th July 2012, 06:45 PM
![]() Quote:
I am per-suing B.com and D.Ed .Its my final year for D.Ed .I have a good knowledge of computer and i have a 1 year of teaching experience from oxford angel public school and i am also a private tutor .So kindly inform a relevant job for me .Thank you . NISHA TANWAR Contact; 9999913902 |
31st January 2013, 03:34 PM
![]()
DEAR SIR/MAM
i m seema marwah age 25yrs from west delhi iam proceeing in m.a final year in english & i have completed the graduation i have 1 year experience in teaching for midlle class REGARDS SEEMA MARWAH email id: [email protected] cont 08587088321 09891793307 |
29th May 2014, 10:52 AM
![]() Quote:
I' m pursuing BA first year. my aim is also became teacher can I apply for this post ? If yes then where? |
13th June 2015, 09:57 PM
![]()
Hello sir I am csjm university kanpur psychology student I am 21 year old I have got 50% marks ba examination plz help me gvt job psychology teacher vacancy of girls
7th February 2018, 10:50 AM
![]()
I want to apply for teaching job in Delhi . I have done B.ed as I m 37 years old. Plz tell me if there is any vacancies. I can teach maths n English...
[email protected] 9891166588 Harmeet kaur |