1st July 2013, 07:51 AM

Default Re: Eligibility to join CBI jobs? Salary of a crime investigation officer?

After b-tech course can i join for cbi exam?
2nd July 2013, 03:34 PM

Default Re: Eligibility to join CBI jobs? Salary of a crime investigation officer?

my name z BHAWNA JALHERIA .. I am a graduate in b.tech ( EC ). My aggregate percentage z 69 %. I would like to knw when CGPE exam w'll going to be conduct and in which month i can apply for the same.. My email id z : [email protected]
8th July 2013, 02:45 PM

SIR MERA NAAM RAJVEER SINGH RATHORE H. MEIN CBI JOIN KRNA CHAHTA HU, OR MENE B.COM. KIA H RAJASTHAN UNIVERSITY JAIPUR SE. ME CBI JOIN KARNA CHAHTA HU. MOB. NO. 09660977455, E-MAIL AT([email protected]). MERI AGE H 26.
28th August 2013, 08:57 AM

I am a B.sc graduate with CBZ streem containing 57% marks can I apply in CBI?
28th October 2013, 04:27 PM

what is the opportunity in CBI in science section????????
29th October 2013, 08:04 PM
DISHANT ARORA

every person who`ve capicity to done this exam i.e. graduation + upsc exam
9th December 2013, 11:00 PM

Sir maine graduatiion complete kiya hai aur running age 25 year hai plz call me 9623632249
15th December 2013, 10:08 PM

how to join cid job. my name siva kumar . I am living in madurai, TAMIL NADU. MY EMAIL ID: [email protected]
31st January 2014, 10:29 PM

Sir i am belong from bhiwani distt. And state haryana.
Sir i am 10 2th pass and B.A. appearing 2nd year so i want tall me what i join CID/CBI.
Please call me or send me message my mail ID [email protected]
My mobile no.9812720064
25th April 2014, 11:30 PM

Whether retired Court Adm.Officer with Law degree and 35 YEARS EXPETIENCE IS ENTITLRD TO ANY ASDIGNMENT.
11th May 2014, 10:56 PM

Pls may i knw wt physical activities are conducted at physical examination

Yours faithfully,
Rupali Govekar
22nd August 2014, 01:28 PM

Sir,I know that i can give my best in CBI which i cant prove with any word but by my work and intention.

sandeep sahani
20th September 2014, 01:58 PM

Sir....I have completed b.com(hons.) From Rajasthan university with 68%....and my age is 20......I want to become a CBI officer...so plz....guide me.... if any one knows abt that....
5th December 2014, 12:23 PM

Hello sir pls give me information .i intrested in investigation dptmnt im bsc 3rd yr master degree pls inform to my gmail.
13th January 2016, 04:13 PM
Jaideep Patwa

Default Doubt

As i visited on website it is showing me that you have to Give CGL(Combined Graduate Level) Exam and it's under SSC Exam
can you Help me with which website should i go
proper Link
24th December 2019, 10:36 PM

What will be the starting salary for those joining as a CBI OR CID OFFICER?