29th March 2011, 07:22 PM

Default Re: List of good engineering colleges which do not take donations?

Hello sir/madam,
My Name is N.Naga sekhar. I have completed my intermediate by nios(national opening school of intermediate)like %u201CCBSE%u201D.In that exams I got 69%marks . I want to join this year engineering in your college branch:CSE under for management quota%u2026plese feel to free send me details about your college%u2026.
My email: [email protected]

Thank you sir/madam.
4th May 2011, 09:36 AM
ore

[QUOTE=Unregistered;150839]Sir,
I appeared for aieee but did'nt got a good rank.I want to take admission this year in engineering .Can you give me list of colleges which do not take donations and are good and take admission in the month of august.My percentage in 12 standard is 73.2%
5th May 2011, 12:25 AM

i have got 70 marks in aieee 2011 will i get admission through aieee in any college
13th May 2011, 01:30 PM

Sir, i have 70 points in aieee 2011 and 78.6% in 12th, can i get admission in any university without donation
27th May 2011, 11:27 PM

Hello sir,My name is Rahul, i have failed in 12th exam by 2 subject and going to get good marks in 98 in AIEEE so can i get admission in any engg college........????
5th June 2011, 04:51 PM

sir in aiee 2011 my rank all india rank overall 15942 category 106437 state rank overall 25460 category 16548 in 10 2 85% plez give list of private engineering college which take admission through aieee2011.. i m genenal category student................. plez reply me in my id [email protected]
7th June 2011, 02:32 AM

for getting admission in NITs and IITs you need to get some rank in aieee and iit. The guy said he does'nt have a good rank in aieee and still you people are suggesting him these institutions this is ridiculous!

abhishek
7th June 2011, 10:48 AM

sir my rank in upsee is 72767 & % in12th is 81....& in physics, chemistry, maths is 69,81,88 respectively.......plz tell me which college should I get.my aieee rank is 8339 in uttrakhand........
14th June 2011, 09:40 PM

Originally Posted by ravi6 View Post
hello dear,
there are some institutions which do not take donation and they all are very good engineering college.

Lovely professional university, punjab.

Jaypee Institute of Information Technology University Noida

Vellore Institute of Technology Vellore

Govt. College of Engineering Pune

Punjab Engineering College Chandigarh.

go and take admission.

REGARDS
ravi6
vellore institute of technology does take donations, and that too, huge amounts. you can rule that out.
17th June 2011, 12:05 AM
ROOMANA

i got 20 marks in aieee i m intrestd in engg plz tell me coll.whr der is no donation plz sir my parents cant effort any kind of donation plz sir plz
17th June 2011, 08:39 PM
sachin6

The colleges are: iit,anna,sastra,srm,hindustan,vit,nit and many more colleges.
22nd June 2011, 05:55 AM

sir i m 4m nanded, mht. sir i have 20 marks in aieee i want admi. in b.e in ap whr der is no donation coll.in a.p plz sir could u guide me plz i m intrstd in b.e or b.tech can i get d admi.

u can contact me on 9970542580
thanx in advance
24th October 2011, 07:18 PM

Many of these mentioned colleges take donation. Most of them have managemnt quota and take donation only through some private channel.
23rd March 2012, 08:01 PM

I got only 80% cut off in 2.i want admission in srm university without donation.this is possible or not
2nd May 2012, 04:57 PM
Bhargav.student

The best colleges which do not take donations are
SSN
SASTRA
These two colleges do not take donations at all
But they have their requirements to give seat . the competition is very high
2nd May 2012, 06:21 PM
chandu9191

List of good engineering colleges which do not take donations
BIT SINDERI
NIT JAMSHEDPUR
ISM DHANBAD
JADAVPUR UNIVERSITY,KOLKATA
SHIVPUR UNIVERSITY,KOLKATA
IIT KHARAGPUR
NIT DRGAPUR
BHU
IIT KANPUR
IIT DELHI
IIS BANGLORE
IIT BOMBAY
IIT GUWAHATI
IIT MADRAS
IIT ROORKEE
NIT WARANGAL
NIT TRICHI
NIT SURAT
NIT JAMMU
NIT KURUCHETRA
NIT RAOURKELA

16th January 2013, 10:22 PM

direct admission in private colg for mbbs, B.E

http://www.directadmissionbangalore.in

Phone: -
91-7829296494, 07795893186
17th January 2013, 03:38 PM
DKG7

Thumbs up Re: List of good engineering colleges which do not take donations?

I appeared for aieee but did'nt got a good rank.I want to take admission this year in engineering .Can you give me list of colleges which do not take donations and are good and take admission in the month of august.My 12th board percentage is 84.8%.

list of top engineering colleges

SDM College of Engineering

R.V.R. & J.C. College Of Engg

Jamia Millia Islamia

K.L. College of Engineering

Dharmsinh Desai Institute of Technology

S.G.S. Institute of Technology & Science

Cummins College of Engg for Women

VIT

Shri Ramdeo Baba K.N. Engineering College

Muffakham Jah Engineering College

Karunya Institute of Technology

D.J. Sanghvi

Sathyabhama Engineering College

Kongu Engineering College

Mepco Schlenk Engineering College

Guru Nanak Dev Engineering College

Hindustan Inst of Engineering Technology

Jabalpur Engineering College
17th January 2013, 05:25 PM
TARA001

HELLO FRIEND ,

FOLLOWING ARE LIST OF GOOD ENGINEERING COLLEGES ;----

Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Delhi

Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Kharagpur

Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Kanpur

Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Chennai

Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Mumbai

Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Roorkee

Institute of Technology-BHU, Varanasi

Vellore Institute of Technology (VIT), Vellore

National Institute of Technology (IIT), Surathkal

College of Engineering, Anna University, Chennai

National Institute of Technology (NIT), Warangal

National Institute of Technology (NIT), Tiruchirapalli

Motilal Nehru Institute of Technology (MNIT), Allahabad

National Institute of Technology (NIT), Calicut

National Institute of Technology (NIT), Rourkela

Indian Institute of Information Technology (IIIT), Gwalior

GOOD LUCK ...!!
7th February 2013, 12:44 PM
chinook

hello friend,

List of good engineering colleges which do not take donations

1.Punjab Engineering College
2.Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology
3.Vellore Institute of Technology
4.Manipal Institute of Technology
5.IIT,Kanpur
6.IIT,Bombay
7.Anna University
8.Indian School of Mines
9.Delhi College of Engineering
10.National Institute of Technology

thank you & all the best....
2nd May 2013, 09:45 PM

i have finished my diploma in computer engineering now i like to join b.e(cse) 2nd year and without donation so plz perfer me some best colleges...........
5th May 2014, 09:03 AM

sir , i am from rajasthan and in general category and securing 75% in rbse but not passed jee mains and getting very less marks.....is there any good college for me without donation...
10th May 2014, 07:00 PM

Sir i am interested to join nit suratkal I got 98% in PCM in 2nd PUC 2014 . what is the procedure ? Please suggest me .
13th May 2014, 02:15 PM

sir, i have got 86% in ipe.i wanted to get Seat in good college in tirupati. how much rank i wanted to get..............., and say me which books are good to reffer in These 10days
10th June 2014, 01:35 PM

i've got 39 marks in eamcet but i want to do engineering this year without wasting 1year and without donation in hyderabad because annual income of my dad is 96000 per annum plzzzzzzzzz help me out i'm an muslim
16th August 2014, 01:08 PM

sir i got 309000 in mains and 86% in ap board i belong to sc in my state board engineering exam i got 88000 now i want to study in universities but i am not sure that i will get university on the bases of my rank in my state so i want to go to out states please guide me a college with out donation which is in south india
7th May 2015, 11:33 AM

Sir I have got. 81 marks in jee mains and I can get around 90% in 12 CBSE board so can I get sgsits in counselling .I fall in general category
28th May 2015, 06:30 PM

Sir I appeared for 12th CBSE and got a compartment in chemistry I worry that I dont get good colleges without going through management qouta... suggest what are options for this situation..please
15th February 2016, 11:40 PM
rhk09

Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Guwahati, Guwahati
College of Engineering, Anna University, Guindy
Jadavpur University, Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Calcutta
Indian School of Mines, Dhanbad
National Institute of Technology (NIT), Warangal
National Institute of Technology (NIT), Trichy
Delhi College of Engineering, New Delhi
Punjab Engineering College, Chandigarh
National Institute of Technology (NIT), Suratkal
Motilal Nehru National Inst. of Technology, Allahabad
Bengal Engineering and Science University, Shibpur, Howrah
MANIT, Bhopal