29th March 2011, 08:22 PM
Re: List of good engineering colleges which do not take donations?
Hello sir/madam,
My Name is N.Naga sekhar. I have completed my intermediate by nios(national opening school of intermediate)like %u201CCBSE%u201D.In that exams I got 69%marks . I want to join this year engineering in your college branch:CSE under for management quota%u2026plese feel to free send me details about your college%u2026. My email: [email protected] Thank you sir/madam. |
4th May 2011, 10:36 AM
[QUOTE=Unregistered;150839]Sir,
I appeared for aieee but did'nt got a good rank.I want to take admission this year in engineering .Can you give me list of colleges which do not take donations and are good and take admission in the month of august.My percentage in 12 standard is 73.2% |
5th June 2011, 05:51 PM
sir in aiee 2011 my rank all india rank overall 15942 category 106437 state rank overall 25460 category 16548 in 10 2 85% plez give list of private engineering college which take admission through aieee2011.. i m genenal category student................. plez reply me in my id [email protected]
7th June 2011, 03:32 AM
for getting admission in NITs and IITs you need to get some rank in aieee and iit. The guy said he does'nt have a good rank in aieee and still you people are suggesting him these institutions this is ridiculous!
abhishek |
7th June 2011, 11:48 AM
sir my rank in upsee is 72767 & % in12th is 81....& in physics, chemistry, maths is 69,81,88 respectively.......plz tell me which college should I get.my aieee rank is 8339 in uttrakhand........
14th June 2011, 10:40 PM
22nd June 2011, 06:55 AM
sir i m 4m nanded, mht. sir i have 20 marks in aieee i want admi. in b.e in ap whr der is no donation coll.in a.p plz sir could u guide me plz i m intrstd in b.e or b.tech can i get d admi.
u can contact me on 9970542580 thanx in advance |
2nd May 2012, 05:57 PM
The best colleges which do not take donations are
SSN SASTRA These two colleges do not take donations at all But they have their requirements to give seat . the competition is very high |
2nd May 2012, 07:21 PM
List of good engineering colleges which do not take donations
BIT SINDERI NIT JAMSHEDPUR ISM DHANBAD JADAVPUR UNIVERSITY,KOLKATA SHIVPUR UNIVERSITY,KOLKATA IIT KHARAGPUR NIT DRGAPUR BHU IIT KANPUR IIT DELHI IIS BANGLORE IIT BOMBAY IIT GUWAHATI IIT MADRAS IIT ROORKEE NIT WARANGAL NIT TRICHI NIT SURAT NIT JAMMU NIT KURUCHETRA NIT RAOURKELA good luck. |
16th January 2013, 10:22 PM
direct admission in private colg for mbbs, B.E
http://www.directadmissionbangalore.in Phone: - 91-7829296494, 07795893186 [email protected] |
17th January 2013, 03:38 PM
list of top engineering colleges SDM College of Engineering R.V.R. & J.C. College Of Engg Jamia Millia Islamia K.L. College of Engineering Dharmsinh Desai Institute of Technology S.G.S. Institute of Technology & Science Cummins College of Engg for Women VIT Shri Ramdeo Baba K.N. Engineering College Muffakham Jah Engineering College Karunya Institute of Technology D.J. Sanghvi Sathyabhama Engineering College Kongu Engineering College Mepco Schlenk Engineering College Guru Nanak Dev Engineering College Hindustan Inst of Engineering Technology Jabalpur Engineering College |
17th January 2013, 05:25 PM
HELLO FRIEND ,
FOLLOWING ARE LIST OF GOOD ENGINEERING COLLEGES ;---- Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Delhi Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Kharagpur Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Kanpur Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Chennai Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Mumbai Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Roorkee Institute of Technology-BHU, Varanasi Vellore Institute of Technology (VIT), Vellore National Institute of Technology (IIT), Surathkal College of Engineering, Anna University, Chennai National Institute of Technology (NIT), Warangal National Institute of Technology (NIT), Tiruchirapalli Motilal Nehru Institute of Technology (MNIT), Allahabad National Institute of Technology (NIT), Calicut National Institute of Technology (NIT), Rourkela Indian Institute of Information Technology (IIIT), Gwalior GOOD LUCK ...!! |
7th February 2013, 12:44 PM
hello friend,
List of good engineering colleges which do not take donations 1.Punjab Engineering College 2.Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology 3.Vellore Institute of Technology 4.Manipal Institute of Technology 5.IIT,Kanpur 6.IIT,Bombay 7.Anna University 8.Indian School of Mines 9.Delhi College of Engineering 10.National Institute of Technology thank you & all the best.... |
10th June 2014, 02:35 PM
i've got 39 marks in eamcet but i want to do engineering this year without wasting 1year and without donation in hyderabad because annual income of my dad is 96000 per annum plzzzzzzzzz help me out i'm an muslim
16th August 2014, 02:08 PM
sir i got 309000 in mains and 86% in ap board i belong to sc in my state board engineering exam i got 88000 now i want to study in universities but i am not sure that i will get university on the bases of my rank in my state so i want to go to out states please guide me a college with out donation which is in south india
28th May 2015, 07:30 PM
Sir I appeared for 12th CBSE and got a compartment in chemistry I worry that I dont get good colleges without going through management qouta... suggest what are options for this situation..please
Thank you |
15th February 2016, 11:40 PM
Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Guwahati, Guwahati
College of Engineering, Anna University, Guindy Jadavpur University, Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Calcutta Indian School of Mines, Dhanbad National Institute of Technology (NIT), Warangal National Institute of Technology (NIT), Trichy Delhi College of Engineering, New Delhi Punjab Engineering College, Chandigarh National Institute of Technology (NIT), Suratkal Motilal Nehru National Inst. of Technology, Allahabad Bengal Engineering and Science University, Shibpur, Howrah MANIT, Bhopal |