23rd May 2011, 10:31 PM

Default Re: NDA(1) 2010 result

sir did anyone tell when the nda 1 of 2011 results announced my roll number is 291280 u can contact me at [email protected] please sir
25th May 2011, 10:18 AM

hello sir/mam
i want to know that 2011 exam 1 result when declare
25th May 2011, 04:46 PM

sir,can you tell my nda result jo17-04-2011 ko hua tha on my email id [email protected] my roll no. is 2110094
plz sir,irequest you to tell my result
26th May 2011, 08:24 AM

hai, sir can you plz say when the merit list of nda2 2010 will be out and how can i chak it?
27th May 2011, 11:49 AM

Sir, i want to check my result and answer of NDA1 2011 can u please send me answer key and result deceleration site
u can contact me on my email address- [email protected]...
THANKS.....
27th May 2011, 01:02 PM

SIR, MYSELF VIJAY SINGH AND I WANT TO ASK ABOUT MY RESULT OF NDA(1)2011. MY ROLL NO. IS 06634. SO PLEASE REPLY ME ON MY E-MAIL ID [email protected]
I AM WAITING...................
27th May 2011, 05:43 PM

i want nda 1 results my roll no. is 294391 send to my email.id is [email protected]
28th May 2011, 12:49 PM

my result is not declared my roll no is 017990. nda 1 2011 so, please declared my result thanks.
28th May 2011, 03:01 PM

my name is anchal kumar , sir i have no idea for search n.da result my rolll no is 072356 sir please help me and send my result on my i.d [email protected]
30th May 2011, 06:55 PM

what is the result of nda(1)2011.roll no is 044813
31st May 2011, 09:22 PM

when the nda(1) result 2011 is published?
5th June 2011, 11:26 PM

sir please show the results of nda (I) 2011
6th June 2011, 01:08 PM

when will NDA[1] 2011 result come?please immediately inform.
my e mail id is [email protected]
phone no.- 9460593595
my self neeraj sharma.
thanks.
7th June 2011, 08:43 AM

when NDA-1 2011 result come on net. plz reply me..........!!!!!!!
8th June 2011, 11:18 AM

Please send me my result of nda-1 2011
My roll no.028062
My email is [email protected]
10th June 2011, 08:22 PM

Sir please gave me the date of declaration of nda1 result.
12th June 2011, 02:03 PM

answer nahi mil raha iska matlab hai wo madam hai........
madam please tell when will result declared.?
14th June 2011, 07:49 PM

sir roii no desk bhejo
15th June 2011, 04:59 PM

When will be declare NDA (1) written 2011
16th June 2011, 12:25 PM

sir please can you tell me my result of NDA (1) 2011my roll no. is 153084 you can contact me at my email id. [email protected]
17th June 2011, 03:21 PM
sahil gahlot

When will be result is declared for the national defence academy & naval academy examination (1)2011 which was held on 17april2011
my name is sahil gahlot
20th June 2011, 06:02 PM

sir please tell me the result of NDA(1) of 2011
please contact me on [email protected]
22nd June 2011, 10:36 PM

sir please tell me result NDA-2011 my roll no-096902
22nd June 2011, 10:45 PM

sir please tell me result nda 2011 my roll no 096902
25th June 2011, 01:42 PM

sir nda 1 2011 ka result kab aayega
27th June 2011, 01:05 PM

when will u give the result of nda u ............2011
28th June 2011, 11:16 PM

please tell me my nda results my roll no. is 110417?
29th June 2011, 03:03 PM

sir, when will be the written examination results of nda 1 2011 declared.?
29th June 2011, 11:02 PM

1st July 2011, 12:18 PM

please you give me the date of nda result 1 2011
1st July 2011, 01:13 PM

please tell about result of nda 2011
2nd July 2011, 10:07 AM

sir please i wnat to know when nda-2011 results are declaring please mail @[email protected]
3rd July 2011, 09:28 AM

SIR CAN YOU PLEASE SEND THE RESULTS OF NDA-1 2011 OF ROLL NO.- 114245 TO MY E-MAIL [email protected]
7th July 2011, 10:14 AM

what is the name ofc.m. of india
7th July 2011, 12:14 PM

my roll number is 213001 pls tell me my result on this [email protected]
7th July 2011, 02:39 PM

banu pratap i ask you one question sir when nda 1st resut
8th July 2011, 08:56 PM

SIR PLEASE LET ME THE KNOW ABOUT NDA-1 2011 RESULTS
9th July 2011, 09:20 AM

Nda-2010(1) ka result kab declare hoga
11th July 2011, 10:36 PM

sir my name is abhishek sharma. my rollno. is 115130. pls tell me my result for nda 1 2011 on [email protected] i shall be very grateful to you. thank you,
12th July 2011, 01:19 AM

Sir its sahil khanna. i want to knw that how much questns are required to clear nda.
13th July 2011, 06:22 PM

sir i want to know when the nda1 results of 2011 are to be announced
13th July 2011, 08:32 PM

When nda-1 2011 result will announced
13th July 2011, 08:36 PM

plz tell me. at what day NDA result out,
14th July 2011, 07:29 PM

sir please tell me about nda1 result when out mob.09761642361
18th July 2011, 09:01 AM

Sir, can u please tell me when the nda(1) results will be out.....
please e-mail me at [email protected]
18th July 2011, 12:15 PM

when will published the nda(1)2011 result
18th July 2011, 08:28 PM

nda result
21st July 2011, 07:33 PM

Hey cn u plz tel me my result of NDA 1 exam held on March 2011,
my roll no. is 201741
22nd July 2011, 10:16 PM

Nda1result kab aayega
22nd July 2011, 10:18 PM

Nda1 result 2011 kab aayega