Staff Nurse, ASI Pharmacist, Central Industrial Security Force

Profile:

Central Industrial Security Force was established on March 10, 1969 under the Government of India. It was established under an act of Parliament. The force comes under the federal Ministry of Home Affairs with its headquarter located at New Delhi. Initially, the force was started with a strength of just 2800. The force was made as an armed force of the Union of India by act of parliament that was passed on 15 June 1983. The mjaor objective of the force is to provide consultancy services to the private industries.

Job Profile:

1. Recruitment of Staff Nurse:
No. of posts: Only 2 posts are available.
Age Limit: Candidates should be in betwen 21 to 30 years of age as on 13 September 2010.
Educational Qualification: 10+2 is required from recognized board.
Pay Scale: Rs. 9300-34800 + Grade Pay of Rs. 4200.

2. Recruitment of ASI Pharmacist:
No. of posts: Only 31 posts are available.
Age Limit: Candidates should be in betwen 20 to 30 years of age as on 13 September 2010.
Pay Scale: Rs. 5200-20200 + Grade Pay of Rs. 2800.

3. Recruitment of ASI X-Ray Technician:
No. of posts: Only 7 posts are available.
Age Limit: Candidates should be in betwen 21 to 28 years of age as on 13 September 2010.

4. Recruitment of ASI Lab Technician:
No. of posts: Only 7 posts are available.
Age Limit: Candidates should be in betwen 20 to 30 years of age as on 13 September 2010.

5. Recruitment of Nursing Assistant:
No. of posts: Only 77 posts are available.
Age Limit: Candidates should be in betwen 18 to 25 years of age as on 13 September 2010.
Pay Scale: Rs. 5200-20200 + Grade Pay of Rs. 2000.

6. Recruitment of Const. Ward Boy:
No. of posts: Only 10 posts are available.
Age Limit: Candidates should be in betwen 18 to 25 years of age as on 13 September 2010.
Pay Scale: Rs. 5200-20200 + Grade Pay of Rs. 2000.

Selection Process:

Candidates selection on the above specified posts will be made strictly on the basis of the written test result and medical examination.

How to apply: As per the Appendix ‘A’, the application form complete in all respect should be delievered alongwith the required documents to the concerned Zonal DIG or CISF.

Central Industrial Security Force,
Ministry of Home Affairs,
New Delhi.

Last date for application: 13 September 2010

For more inforation visit http://cisf.nic.in

17 Responses to “Staff Nurse, ASI Pharmacist, Central Industrial Security Force”

1. 17
    tejashwini:

model question papers for ASI pharmacist and what will be the date for exam

2. 16
    KAPIL KANTH:

sir on what time do you prepare the result of written Exam of ASI pharmacist in Cisf recruitment 2012 please send me information through my email id thanking you

3. 15
    Bhawani singh:

want to know about pattern of exam for SI(staff nurse)post and what is the process for it.

4. 14
    shinoj.k:

want to know about the model question for the crpf previous year questions and in which site i will get the model questions.

5. 13
    Sharad yadav:

Sir,i want the asipharmacist writing exam(22/05/11)

6. 12
    Paramjit singh:

Plese inform me my result , csf asi result pharmasist 2011 , at ambedkar nagar new delhi ,

7. 11
    Soumyabrata:

I want to know that when the Result of written exam (on22/05/11) of CISF for the post of ASI(Pharmacist) will be published?

8. 10
    ruby afsana:

sir i just wanted to know that when are the results of the written exam which was held on 22/05/2011, i have applied for the post of ASI pharmacist.

9. 9
    mahendra nakade:

I have join the cisf bsf crpf i have applied for the pharmacist

10. 8
    Ajay Rohella:

I have done M-pharmacy(pharmacognosy). Iwant to join air force. please guide me for the best grade job in air force . I shall be very thankful to you.

11. 7
    dilbung:

when will be the result of joint recruitment exam for scurity assistant in lok sabha will be declared

12. 6
    CT BINU B:

Sir i am ct binu ,from bsf,i kindly need to know about the date of asi pharmacist.it is their for the dacs are always late in j&k

13. 5
    PRAKASH THANI:

I have applied for appearing in written exam. of ASI Pharmacists but still no admit card is received. Kindly guide how to appear in written exam. at Delhi without Admit card ? Thanks & Regards !

Sincerely yours - Prakash Thani

14. 4
    Prakash Thani:

I have applied for ASI Pharmacists post, but still I could not receive the Admit Card for appearing in written test.
    Kindly guide me how to appear in written test without admit card. Thanks & regards !

Yours truly- Prakash Thani

15. 3
    sushil kumar verma:

i m a ‘d’ pharmacist and i have 17 years of experience ,but i m 36 years old so for which post i m eligible

16. 2
    Suneel:

dear Sir

I m a D-pharmasist. i have 7 year experince. my age 30 year. is im applicable for fill form, because im going on 31 year on dec. plz solve my quiry.

17. 1
    Amit:

hi sir
    maine 2010 me B.Sc. complete kiya hai mere B.Sc. me 48% marks hai
    plz mujhe lab technician ke bare me bataite
    kya mai ye forms dal sakta hoo

agar ha to kaun si trade mere liye better hogi