14th June 2012, 12:17 AM

Default Re: College wise cutoff list for MHT CET engineering colleges?

i got 70/200 in mht cet i want o take admision for electronics and tellycomunication... and i m from sc caste..so which colege should i preferd first
14th June 2012, 10:01 PM

i want cutof list for last year
15th June 2012, 12:27 AM
guruvana244

cut of engineering collage in obc categary

Government of Maharashtra conducts a single combined “Common
Entrance Test” MHT-CETfor all Health Sciences, Engineering and
Pharmacy degree courses every year.

The cut off list for the last year can be found at the following link:

http://freshersdaily.com/mht-cet-2010-cut-off-list-mht-cet-admissions-2010-dte-mht-cet-counselling-notification-2010-mht-cet-2010-college-wise-cut-off-list-2010-mht-cet-2010-results-maharashtra-dmer.html

17th June 2012, 12:24 PM
babu91

Government of Maharashtra conducts a single combined “Common
Entrance Test” MHT-CETfor all Health Sciences, Engineering and
Pharmacy degree courses every year.
This year the Common Entrance Test will be held on Thursday, 12th May 2011.

The cut off list for the last year can be found at the following link:

http://freshersdaily.com/mht-cet-2010-cut-off-list-mht-cet-admissions-2010-dte-mht-cet-counselling-notification-2010-mht-cet-2010-college-wise-cut-off-list-2010-mht-cet-2010-results-maharashtra-dmer.html

19th June 2012, 08:29 PM
d kurade

[QUOTE=Unregistered;521651]i kindly send last three years cut opp list for engineering college
20th June 2012, 02:43 PM

I have score 111 in MHT CET 2012, kindly tell me the cut off of engineering college in aurangabad.
23rd June 2012, 11:35 AM

i got 82 marks in mhtcet which collage i should prefer
27th June 2012, 11:13 AM

PLS GIVE ME THE CUT OFFS OF ALL ENGINEERING COLLEGES IN MUMBAI FOR COMPUTERS AND ELECTRONICS AND TELECOMMUNICATION..!
8th July 2012, 03:43 PM

Cut of list in open categary?
8th July 2012, 06:57 PM
Ravikanth2027

Top MHT CET Engineering Colleges :

College of Engineering , Pune

Sardar Patel college of Engineering , Mumbai

Sinhgad college of Engineering , Vadgaon

Govt college of Engineering , Amravati

K.J Somaiya College of Engineering , Mumbai

Govt Engineering College , Aurangabad

Maharastra Institute of Technology , Pune

Rajiv Gandhi Institute of technology , Mumbai

Dr.J.J.Magdum College of Engineering , Kolhapur

Pillai's Bapu Institute of Technology , Mumbai

Datta Meghe College of Engineering , Mumbai

Pimpri Chinchwad College of Engineering , Pune

PES modern College of Engineering , Pune

11th May 2013, 01:53 PM
Tressa Poulose

i got 58 in jee main...nd if get 80% and about 150 in mht cet....then will i get admission in kk wagh college, nashik under the category Open????
Reply soon plz
10th June 2013, 12:32 AM

PLEASE GIVE ME A CUT OF FOR TOP 10 COLLEGES IN PUNE UNIVERSITY
15th June 2013, 01:59 PM

I am in minority quota. But my college is very far were i am staying. If I got minory quota first merrit list and i paid the full fees afterwards i got the admission near some college, then the fee will be refund immediately. please help.
19th June 2013, 10:35 AM

I got 99 marks in MT-CET 2013, 65 marks in JEE(Main) 2013 and 79% in 12th standard. Can i get admission to first year engineering 2013-14 in civil branch at Sinhgad college of engineering (vadgaon), Pune university.
17th July 2013, 08:22 PM

i am a student of gov polytechnic college and doing diploma in electrical field. what is the procedure to get admission in BE 2nd year in gov. engineering college?
6th June 2014, 05:05 PM

i scored 178 in mhcet 2014 can i get admiission anywhere in maharashtra for physiotheraopy
please reply!
25th June 2014, 01:21 PM

sir I have got 54 marks in jee and 77% in bpard exam can i got admission in COEP or MIT or Sihghad collage.....
plz reply it will help me..
ur thankfull.
13th July 2014, 11:18 AM

my ladies state catagory no.6714(obc).so which college will i get for computer engg in nasik and pune?
13th July 2014, 11:26 AM

my ladies state(obc)catagory no.6714.so which college will i get for computer engg.in pune and nashik? I got 70% in hsc and 55.3% in pcm.