3rd February 2012, 06:27 PM
laxmiag

Default Re: Ayurveda government jobs and exams

i want to do pg in strirog & prasuti, suggest me colloge

1. Government jobs in Ayurveda Dispensaries for B.A.M.S Doctor?
  2. What are the government job opportunities available after completion of BAMS course? -- [New]
  3. What type of job can I get after completing BAMS?
  4. Details about the government jobs for MD in Ayurveda?
  5. MD ayurveda entrance exams in Government Colleges in India? Is it non clinical subject and can be done through Distance education?
  6. Which are the online course that I can take after completion of BAMS
  7. Benefits of doing Private jobs over Government jobs?
  8. In which Government jobs am I eligible after completing B.Tech in ECE? Criteria for the government jobs? Which exams to appear for?
  9. Coaching center for preparation of entrance exam of MD(Ayurvedic)?
  10. Can we get government jobs after passing Electronics and Instrumentation? Any entrance exams to get government jobs?
  11. Which are the various government jobs available in the field of Pharmacy? Which are the exams?
  12. In which Government jobs am I eligible after completing B.Tech in CSE? Criteria for the government jobs? Which exams to appear for?
  13. Any opportunity to join government sector after finishing MCA? Any exams to get a government jobs? Information about government and central government exams?
  14. Can I get BAMS seat in Vijayawada after scoring 27569 rank in EAMCET?
  15. Will there be any Entrance Exams to get Government Job after the completion of 12th? Which Designations I can get in Government sector through 12th? Information regarding Entrance Exams and Job opportunities in Government sector through 12th?
  16. If I have 62% in B.E ECE can I apply for government jobs? Which are the upcoming government exams?
  17. What will be different Government Jobs? Various Exams for Government jobs for the next year?
  18. Which are the PG courses that I can choose after graduating in BAMS?
5th February 2012, 07:08 PM

i m a BAMS doctor,i want to appear for the upsc medical officers exam 2012,so please let me the know the date of exam& details
10th February 2012, 01:53 PM

plz send me information about bhms doctor vacancy in mp
dr, virendra kumar tagore gwalior mp
email id- [email protected]
17th February 2012, 05:09 PM

I would like to know when Karnataka Govt will cal for Govt job for BAMS Doctors............ Plz let me know...
14th March 2012, 06:59 PM

plz sir nrhm ki vacancy kab aa rahi hai mujhe uski jankari chahiye my emailid [email protected]
15th March 2012, 10:35 PM

sir ayurvedic mppsc or upsc exm kab hai 2012 mai
19th March 2012, 07:55 PM

bhms doctor ye form bhar sakte hai kya
9th April 2012, 11:17 AM

My son Dr. has passed his BAMS degree from Govt. Ayurvedic College Rewa. help me in getting job for him.
12th April 2012, 01:12 PM

hi myself Dr Shwetha im looking for a government job in ayurvedic dispensary in coorg..please do the needfull.
22nd August 2012, 09:47 PM

hi am dr shilpa suhas i completed my B.A.M.S IN the year 2007, and passed my MS(counseling and psychotherapy)course.....i want to know any job in govt sector,am searching in karnataka or goa......plz kindly do needfull,thnks
23rd August 2012, 02:00 AM
sumitjha14u

hello dear,
first you should pass a Degree of BAMS (Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine & Surgery) or its equivalent degree.
please visit
1.www.MonsterIndia.com
2.www.Naukri.com
3.www.quikr.com
if you are Punjabi then there is relaxation for Sikh.

You should not be less than 18 years and above 35 years.
if u have any problem then you just go to this link www.ayurdoctor.com or www.Vacancies.asp.
so many jobs are waiting for you
26th August 2012, 11:11 PM

Dear sir I am 15yr exp. Ayurved Doctor , Pls give the vacancy(Govt) in Odisha at "drakhilmishra89@gmail"
5th September 2012, 06:09 PM

hi i am jasspreet kaur from hoshiarpur job in ayurvedic d pharma plz want in job sir plzz
8th November 2013, 01:07 AM

Hai
im Dr. Asha frm karnataka. i finished my bams 4yrs back. is there any govrntmnt job in state or centra available for me now